ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Belarus 7 days (Minsk - BELAZ - Dudutki - Mir - Nesvizh - Brest - Belovezhskaya Pushcha - Grodno - Lida - Novogrudok)

To book a tour

In 7 days you will see the most popular and iconic sights of Belarus. You will get acquainted with the city-Hero of Minsk, learn how to assemble record-breaking dump trucks - BELAZ. In Dudtki you will take part in master classes, touch history in the UNESCO monuments Mir Castle and Nesvizh Palace, honor the heroes of the Brest Fortress. And in Belovezhskaya Pushcha you will meet with Santa Claus, in Grodno you will walk along the beautiful streets of the ancient city. And at the end of the tour you will visit the medieval castle in Lida and get acquainted with the ancient city of Novogrudok.
Show program excursions

The excursion program- Belarus 7 days (Minsk - BELAZ - Dudutki - Mir - Nesvizh - Brest - Belovezhskaya Pushcha - Grodno - Lida - Novogrudok)

  • 1day
  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group at the railway station Minsk
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour BELAZ - brand of Belarus

    The excursion will spend you through the modern industrial city – Zhodino where you with own eyes will see as giants of the Belarusian and world mechanical engineering – BELAZ are born. They work in dozens of the countries of the world. Production of the plant won not one prestigious award of the international level and became the repeated champion of the Guinness Book of Records. Today "BELAZ" not only brand of the career equipment, but also brand symbol of independent Belarus.

    You will see: BELAZ plant
    Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction
  • Check in
    Check in
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Evening Minsk

    Minsk – the city with unique character and the person. For everyone it is the: at the same time Minsk remains both up-to-date, and ancient, and hasty, and slow, and business, and romantic … In a word, many-sided and cozy for each guest. The evening city will open before you absolutely on the other hand. Fires it is underlined modern constructions and will give magic and the night fairy tale to medieval constructions. In such atmosphere the feeling of a holiday does not leave for all evening.

  • 2day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Dudutki

    Past and present , measured life of vintage nobles estate XIX century and convenience of the modern tourist center occur in Dudutki. Here you will get to know the culture of nobles court, the work of the artists, culinary heritage of our ancestors, charming nature, surprising fauna. All artifacts can be touched and tasted.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Free time
    Free time
  • 3day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace

    Mir and Nesvizh. Behind these names breath of centuries. Here the history not of one family or the city was written – the history of outstanding people and the great states was written. You visit the most beautiful castles of Belarus - 2 of 4 objects of UNESCO. You learn subtleties of perfect fortification systems and will pass across halls which still remember grand dukes and kings. You learn about secrets and intrigues, about legends and legends among avenues of shady parks.

  • Moving
    Moving in Brest (260 km)
  • Transfer to the hotel. Check in
    Transfer to the hotel. Check in
  • 4day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Brest and Brest Fortress

    In the first half of the trip you will see the bus and walking tour of Brest - one of the oldest cities in Belarus with a rich history and a rich variety of events. The excursion will continue with a trip to the memorial complex «Brest Fortress - Hero» - one of the most significant places of Belarus, which keeps the memory of the great feat of the Belarusian people. A visit to the Defense Museum will give you the opportunity to learn, feel and understand the tragic events of the forty-first year and to confirm that the memory of them lives in the hearts of the post-war generations.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Free time
    Free time
  • 5day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Visit the Ded Moroz residance Belovezhskaya Pushcha departure from Brest

    This excursion will give you a unique opportunity to get acquainted with the oldest nature monument, inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List - Belovezhskaya Pushcha - one of the main natural reserves of Europe, a major tourist center of Belarus, where tourists from all over the world come to. Do not miss the opportunity to give yourself and your children a New Year's unforgettable fairy tale with good impressions and pleasant memories.

  • Moving
    Moving in Grodno (190 km)
  • Transfer to the hotel. Check in
    Transfer to the hotel. Check in
  • Free time
    19:30 Free time
  • 6day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Grodno - city of the Lithuanian princes and kings of Poland

    Grodno – the residence of the Lithuanian princes and Polish kings. He has conveniently settled down on high coast of Neman: magnificent landscapes of prinemansky edge in combination with the uncountable number of refined works of architecture. Having held in remembrance former greatness and traditions, it has passed for the most beautiful city of Belarus. And shroud the city where streets breathe old times in the atmosphere of the Middle Ages, definitely deserves your attention.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Free time
    Free time
  • 7day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Moving
    Moving in Lida (115 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Lidа castle
    In 1323 the prince Gedimin gave the order to put the stone lock to cover to knights the road to the center of lands of the principality Lithuanian. In 5 years the kostel was built. Time the lock was besieged by the English, German, French knights. The Lidsky lock is "time machine" and a fascinating travel to the Middle Ages where continually there is a place to romanticism and knightly valor. Here everyone will be able to feel as the ancient soldier, having tried on an armor and to like the mystical atmosphere, having learned what ghost protects a citadel.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Exaltation of the Cross church in Lida
    Long time in Lida attempts construction of Catholic temples anyway became. However all of them came to the end extremely tragically – pagan aggression, disapproval of the prince, the fires of crusaders. So was to the middle of the 18th century. In 1770 in the city the Roman Catholic Parish Church of Erection of the Sacred Cross appeared. The outstanding architect, the founder of refined architectural style, after called "vilensky baroque" - Johann Christoph Glaubits became the architect of the project.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Cathedral of St. Michael The Archangel in Lida
    Having seen it, you hardly learn in the cathedral is mute. Before you the beautiful palace will be. However, having thumbed through pages of the past of Sacred and Mikhaylovsky church, you learn in what a secret of its shape and history. How fate of the temple existing since the time of Public relations of the 17th century up to now was?
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Novogrudok (72 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Novogrudsky Castle ruins
    Novogrudok – the first capital of Grand Duchy of Lithuania. The city with thousand-year history kept surprising landscapes of hills and the woods, the view of which opens from Zamkova Hora. And on it ruins of the majestic castle where many centuries Mindovg was crowned back tower. The Novogrudsky lock, located at hill top, is visible for many kilometers from the city – its towers as if giants, are cut down from a boulder, from a distance reported about power and greatness of fortress.
  • Attraction
    Attraction St. Michael the Archangel Church in Novogrudok
    At the beginning of the 17th century representatives of a Catholic award – Dominicans located in Novogrudka. For them the church was also built that combines elements of magnificent and festive baroque and late classicism. What was only not seen by the temple: soldiers and fires, granary and furniture warehouse, desolation and elimination of an award. However in the best times at a church the monastery and school worked. The writer and politician Adam Mickiewicz studied at school of this.
  • Transfer to the railway station
    Transfer to the railway station
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

Map of the tour route Belarus 7 days (Minsk - BELAZ - Dudutki - Mir - Nesvizh - Brest - Belovezhskaya Pushcha - Grodno - Lida - Novogrudok)

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Беларусь 7 дней (Минск - БЕЛАЗ - Дудутки - Мир - Несвиж - Брест - Беловежская Пуща - Гродно - Лида - Новогрудок)

Заказать экскурсию

За 7 дней Вы увидите самые популярные и знаковые достопримечательности Беларуси. Вы познакомитесь с городом-Героем Минском, узнаете как собираются самосвалы-рекордсмены - БЕЛАЗы. В Дудтках поучаствуете в мастер-классах, прикоснетесь к истории в памятниках ЮНЕСКО Мирском замке и Несвижском дворце, почтите героев Брестской Крепости. А в Беловежской Пуще Вас ждет знакомство с Дедом Морозом, в Гродно прогуляетесь по прекрасным улочкам старинного города. И в завершение тура Вы посетите средневековый замок в Лиде и познакомитесь с древним городом Новогрудком.
Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Беларусь 7 дней (Минск - БЕЛАЗ - Дудутки - Мир - Несвиж - Брест - Беловежская Пуща - Гродно - Лида - Новогрудок)

  • 1день
  • Встреча группы
    Встреча группы на железнодорожном вокзале г. Минска
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия БЕЛАЗ - бренд Беларуси

    Экскурсия проведет Вас через современный промышленный город – Жодино, где Вы своими глазами увидите как рождаются гиганты белорусского и мирового машиностроения – БЕЛАЗы. Они работают в десятках стран мира. Продукция завода завоевала не одну престижную награду международного уровня и стала многократным рекордсменом книги рекордов Гинесса. Сегодня «БЕЛАЗ» не только бренд карьерной техники, но и марка-символ независимой Беларуси.

    Вы увидите: БЕЛАЗ завод
    Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность
  • Заселение в гостиницу
    Заселение в гостиницу
    в Минске
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Минск вечерний

    Минск – город с уникальным характером и лицом. Для каждого он свой: в одно и то же время Минск остается и суперсовременным, и старинным, и торопливым, и неспешным, и деловым, и романтичным… Словом, многогранным и уютным для каждого гостя. Вечерний город откроется перед Вами совершенно с другой стороны. Огни подчеркнут современные сооружения и придадут волшебство и ночную сказку средневековым постройкам. В такой атмосфере чувство праздника не покидает на протяжении всего вечера.

  • 2день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Дудутки

    В Дудутках встречаются прошлое и настоящее, размеренный быт старинной шляхетской усадьбы XIX века и удобство современного туристического центра. Здесь Вам рады будут предложить знакомство с укладом панского двора, работой мастеров, воссоздающих старинные технологии в действии, кулинарным наследием наших предков, чарующей природой, удивительным животным миром. Все экспонаты можно потрогать, попробовать, ощутить.

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
    в Минске
  • 3день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Мир - Несвиж

    Мир и Несвиж. За этими названиями дыхание столетий. Здесь писалась история ни одной семьи или города – писалась история выдающихся людей и великих государств. Вы посетите самые красивые замки Беларуси - 2 из 4 объектов ЮНЕСКО. Вы познакомитесь с тонкостями совершенных фортификационных систем и пройдете по залам, которые еще помнят великих князей и королей. Вы узнаете о тайнах и интригах, о легендах и преданиях среди тенистых парковых аллей.

  • Переезд
    Переезд в Брест (260 км)
  • Трансфер в гостиницу. Заселение
    Трансфер в гостиницу. Заселение
    в Бресте
  • 4день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Брест и Брестская крепость

    В первой половине путешествия Вас ждет обзорная автобусно-пешеходная экскурсия по Бресту - одному из старейших городов Беларуси с богатой историей и насыщенной разнообразием событий современностью. Продолжится экскурсия поездкой в мемориальный комплекс «Брестская крепость - герой» - одно из знаковых мест Беларуси, которое хранит память о великом подвиге белорусского народа. Посещение музея обороны предоставит Вам возможность узнать, почувствовать и понять трагические события сорок первого года и подтвердить, что память о них живёт в сердцах послевоенных поколений.

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
  • 5день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Беловежская пуща и Поместье Деда Мороза (из Бреста)

    Данная экскурсия подарит Вам уникальную возможность познакомиться со старейшим памятником природы, внесенным в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО - Беловежской пущей - одним из главных природных заповедников Европы, крупным туристическим центром Беларуси, куда съезжаются туристы со всего мира. Не упустите возможность подарить себе и Вашим детям новогоднюю незабываемую сказку с хорошими впечатлениями и приятными воспоминаниями.

  • Переезд
    Переезд в Гродно (190 км)
  • Трансфер в гостиницу. Заселение
    Трансфер в гостиницу. Заселение
    в Гродно
  • Свободное время
    19:30 Свободное время
  • 6день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Королевский город Гродно

    Гродно – резиденция литовских князей и польских королей. Он удобно расположился на высоких берегах Немана: великолепные пейзажи принеманского края в сочетании с бесчисленным количеством изысканных произведений архитектуры. Сохранив память о былом величии и традициях, он прослыл самым красивым городом Беларуси. Город, где улицы дышат стариной и окутывают атмосферой средневековья, определенно заслуживает Вашего внимания.

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
    в Гродно
  • 7день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Лида (115 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Лидский замок
    В 1323 году князь Гедимин отдал приказ заложить каменный замок для того, чтобы прикрыть рыцарям дорогу в центр земель княжества Литовского. За 5 лет возведена костель была. Ни раз замок осаждали английские, немецкие, французские рыцари. Лидский замок – это «машина времени» и увлекательное путешествие в средневековье, где на каждом шагу есть место романтике и рыцарской доблести. Здесь каждый сможет ощутить себя древним воином, примерев доспехи, и проникнуться мистической атмосферой, узнав какое привидение охраняет цитадель.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Лидский Крестовоздвиженский костел
    Долгое время в Лиде так или иначе делались попытки возведение католических храмов. Однако все они завершались крайне трагично – языческая агрессия, неодобрение князя, пожары крестоносцев. Так было до середины XVIII века. В 1770 году в городе появился Римско-Католический Приходской Костел Воздвижения Святого Креста. Архитектором проекта стал выдающийся зодчий, основоположник изысканного архитектурного стиля, позже названного «виленским барокко» - Иоганн Кристоф Глаубиц.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Лидский Свято-Михайловский кафедральный собор
    Увидев его, Вы вряд ли узнаете в нем собор. Перед Вами явится прекрасный дворец. Однако, пролистав страницы прошлого Свято-Михайловской церкви, Вы узнаете, в чем секрет её облика и истории. Как же сложилась судьба храма, существующего со времен пияр XVII века до наших дней?
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Новогрудок (72 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Руины Новогрудского замка
    Новогрудок – первая столица Великого княжества Литовского. Город с тысячелетней историей сохранил удивительные пейзажи холмов и лесов, вид на которые открывается с замковой горы. А на ней возвышаются руины величественного замка, где много столетий назад был коронован Миндовг. Новогрудский замок, расположенный на вершине холма, виден за много километров от города – башни его, словно великаны, вырублены из каменной глыбы, издали сообщали о мощи и величии крепости.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Новогрудский костёл Св. Архангела Михаила
    В начале XVII века в Новогрудке обосновались представители католического ордена – Доминиканцы. Для них и был возведен костел, что сочетает в себе элементы пышного и праздничного барокко и позднего классицизма. Чего только не повидал храм: воины и пожары, зернохранилище и мебельный склад, запустение и ликвидацию ордена. Однако в лучшие времена при костеле действовал монастырь и школа. В школе этой учился писатель и политик Адам Мицкевич.
  • Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
    Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
  • Окончание экскурсии / тура
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Карта маршрута экскурсии Беларусь 7 дней (Минск - БЕЛАЗ - Дудутки - Мир - Несвиж - Брест - Беловежская Пуща - Гродно - Лида - Новогрудок)