ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tours for may holidays in Belarus 2020

Dear friends! Belarusian excursion portal Ekskursii.by invites you to May holidays 2020 in Belarus! The beginning of May is a period of a long weekend, which gives a great opportunity to go on a short trip. Excursions in Belarus in May 2020 will delight you with pleasant weather for sightseeing, a huge number of entertainment programs and competitive prices.

We have prepared for you a large list of one-day group excursions that will traditionally introduce you to the legends and secrets of medieval Mir and Nesvizh castles, will give an opportunity to learn the Belarusian traditions and crafts in Dudutki, walk along the old streets of the thousand-year Brest, feel the magic of nature in Belovezhskaya puscha. Excursions on military topic are espessially popular in Belarus - Khatyn - The Mound of Glory, Stalin Line and Brest Fortress, because this year we celebrate the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War.
And if you have already visited the main sights in Belarus and the question where to go on May holidays 2020 is still relevant, we have something to surprise you with! Indeed, in the period from May 1 to May 11 you can take unique group excursions to Grodno, Kossovo - Ruzhany, Oginsky manor in Zalese, magnificent temples in Gervyaty, Soly, Smorgon, visit the Belarusian factory and see how to fix the main brands of the country - world mechanical engineering BELAZ and Tractor Belarus.

In addition, Ekskursii.by exclusively offers group tours in English, as well as tours departing from Brest! Book online roup tours, as well as multi-day tours for the May holidays in Belarus!

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

*Экскурсии на майские праздники в Беларуси 2020

Дорогие друзья! Белорусский экскурсионный портал Ekskursii.by приглашает Вас на майские праздники 2020 в Беларусь! Начало мая - это период длинных выходных, а значит прекрасная возможность отправиться в небольшое путешествие, порадовать себя новыми впечатлениями и знакомствами. Экскурсии по Беларуси в мае 2020 порадуют Вас приятной погодой для осмотра достопримечательностей, огромным количеством развлекательных программ и выгодными ценами.

Мы подготовили для Вас большой выбор сборных экскурсий на один день, которые традиционно познакомят Вас с легендами и тайнами средневековых замков Мира и Несвижа, дадут возможность прикоснуться к белорусским традициям и ремеслам в Дудутках, прогуляться по старинным улочкам тысячалетнего Бреста, почувствовать магию нетронутой природы Беловежской пущи. Особой популярностью на майские праздники в Беларуси пользуются экскурсии военной тематики - Хатынь - Курган Славы, Линия Сталина и Брестская крепость, ведь в этом году мы отмечаем 75-летие Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.
А если Вы уже побывали на основных маршрутах по Беларуси и вопрос, куда поехать на майские праздники 2020 все еще актуален, у нас есть, чем Вас удивить! Ведь именно в период с 1 по 11 мая Вы можете записаться на уникальные сборные экскурсии в Гродно, Коссово-Ружаны, усадьбу Огинских в Залессье, великолепные храмы в Гервятах, Солах, Сморгони, побывать на белорусском производстве и увидеть, как собирают главные бренды страны - легендарные самосвалы БелАЗ и тракторы Belarus.

Кроме того, Ekskursii.by эксклюзивно предлагает сборные экскурсии на английском языке, а также экскурсии с отправлением из Бреста! Записывайтесь онлайн на сборные экскурсии, а также многодневные туры на майские праздники в Беларусь!