ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Weekend in Minsk (4 days)

To book a tour

We invite you to spend 4 busy days with us in Belarus, the most interesting and visited places. Arrivals - every Thursday. On the first day - early check-in at the hotel, rest from the road and evening walk in the capital. On the second day of the program - the memorial complex Khatyn and the Barrow of Glory. The third day - to choose from: free time in Minsk, the most visited excursion "Castles of the World and Nesvizh" or "Brest Fortress - Belovezhskaya Pushcha". On the last day - the ethnographic complex Dudutki with master classes, tastings and the largest selection of Belarusian souvenirs. Accommodation in the center of Minsk, departure for excursions from the hotel.
Show program excursions

The excursion program- Weekend in Minsk (4 days)

To hide the program of excursions

Schedule a group tour team Weekend in Minsk (4 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date Adults / children
08:00 23-April (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 30-April (Thursday)
14'320 / 13'870
Book
08:00 07-May (Thursday)
14'320 / 13'870
Book
08:00 14-May (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 21-May (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 28-May (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 04-June (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 11-June (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 18-June (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 25-June (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 02-July (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 09-July (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 16-July (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 23-July (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 30-July (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 06-August (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 13-August (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 20-August (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 27-August (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 03-September (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 10-September (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 17-September (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 24-September (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 01-October (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 08-October (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 15-October (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 22-October (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book
08:00 29-October (Thursday)
13'900 / 13'450
Book

Included in the price

  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation
  • entrance tickets
  • tasting
  • transport services
  • certified guide services
  • supply
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • excursions

Map of the tour route Weekend in Minsk (4 days)