ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Brands of Belarus (2 days)

To book a tour

In each country there are places or the whole cities which became her business card and «obligatory to visit». In Belarus it is the BELAZ – a brand of the career equipment with a world name - the giant of mechanical engineering. Of course, Minsk – the capital of Belarus. Mir Castle Complex and Nesvizhsky palace – objects of the World heritage of UNESCO and the most beautiful locks of the country. History and the present, legends and realities of different times, architecture of the Middle Ages and the present – and all this in only two days.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Brands of Belarus (2 days)

To hide the program of excursions

Schedule a group tour team Brands of Belarus (2 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date Adults / children
08:00 01-August (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 08-August (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 15-August (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 22-August (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 29-August (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 05-September (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 12-September (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 19-September (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 26-September (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 03-October (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 10-October (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 17-October (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 24-October (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book
08:00 31-October (Saturday)
9'040 / 8'390
Book

Included in the price

  • entrance tickets
  • certified guide services
  • transport services
  • supply
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • other services

Map of the tour route Brands of Belarus (2 days)