ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Destinies, scorched by war

To book a tour

«From heroes of former times, didn't remain time of names. Those who have accepted mortal battle Became just the earth, a grass... Only their terrible valor has lodged in the hearts of live. This eternal flame, to us bequeathed by one, we store in a breast». In each family, the grief of military years has come into each house. In each heart there lives the memory of the heroes. This excursion passes across places of fighting of parts and connections there where the Belarusian offensive operation code-named Bagration, kind of towards to the coming troops of the 3rd Belarusian front began. And on the way - telling as it was, acquainting with the destinies scorched by war.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Destinies, scorched by war

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Attraction
    Attraction Victory Square
    Victory Square welcomes with solemn greatness inhabitants and guests of the Belarusian capital. In the center her 38-meter obelisk and an eternal flame. Here each 15 minutes the guard of honor is replaced - the Minsk school students in any weather pay a tribute to the memory of heroes. Exactly here veterans, Minskers, guests of the capital come from year to year to honor memory of millions of dead during the Great Patriotic War. And underground, where the underground passage is located, the ring gallery and the memorial hall with an eternal flame of memory is built. You learn about what tells symbolics of an obelisk and the area from the guide.
  • Moving
    Moving in Smolevichi (34 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction The Mound of Glory
    The Mound of Glory is a 70 m high mound. Twenty years later, after the liberation of Belarus, the land was brought here from all countries that fully experienced the grief and tragedy of the war years - they created the man-made hill. And now in the depths of his moaning grief land, brought from 12 cities-heroes and 1 hero-fortress. Nearby is the exposition of military equipment. Above the hill are four closed 35-meter bayonets-obelisks, symbolizing the combat brotherhood of the Four Front: the first, second and third Belorussian and the first Baltic, liberated the "Land under white wings."
  • Moving
    Moving in Zhodino (30 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction The monument to the Soviet patriot mother
    "Mother saw off the son on war. I have blessed, having said a prayer as in the childhood, I have embraced, having pressed to a breast: "Return, the sonny! You go for fight!" And long mother stood at gate, And heart maternal sobbed. "My sonny, sonnie, sonny! Return! Return! By all means!" The memorial in in the city of Zhodino is devoted to all mothers from whom war has taken away the most expensive - their children. The resident - A.F. Kupriyanova became a prototype of sculptures - on fronts of the Great Patriotic War at her 5 sons have died.
  • Moving
    Moving in Borisov (22 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction The monument to P.Rak tank crew
    The last fight of the lieutenant Rak together with team - crew of the T-34 tank. About this event the speech will go. It is history which can't but concern human heart. It events about which it is worth knowing. They have occurred in Borisov last summer of the Great Patriotic War. The city has been well prepared for defense - crossings are mined, «tigers» watched for the ways to Berezina. But Rak's tank by miracle has managed to break to the city and to disappear in him before explosion has taken place. It has been torn off from the, but wasn't developed - all night long conducted a battle alone. The pursuing tank in the dark became the most terrible nightmare of the German soldiers. This crew in fight for Borisov has destroyed the headquarters of the German part, fire and caterpillars – to 100 soldiers and officers, having spread panic in the ranks of the opponent and has saved hundreds of prisoners of war alone for one night. At 16:00 the T-34 tank has come under fire of «tigers» and conducted a battle even in a flame - perishing, the sergeant Danilov still continued to give information on the opponent on radio. To crew the rank of the Hero of the Soviet Union is in full strength given posthumously.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Orsha (140 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction The memorial complex «Katyusha»
    In the history of the Great Patriotic War, Orsha entered as a city where the first salvo of Katyusha was held. It lasted 8 seconds, but it was enough for the railway station with the German echelons to be completely engulfed by the flames. The power of explosions turned even locomotives, and 10-ton German tanks hurled like toy cubes. The memorial complex «Katyusha» was created in memory of the heroic act of the soldiers and their commander, who died while performing the combat mission.
  • Moving
    Moving in Rylenki (42 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction The memorial complex «Rylenki»
    The memorial Rylenki complex is located at the Rylensky brotherly cemetery where 10 thousand (according to some information 35 thousand) the Soviet soldiers who have been killed here in heavy fighting for release of the Homeland are buried. Independence cost to the country much. About 20 thousand Soviet soldiers and officers were killed only in battles for release of Dubrovnensky district. Here the operation «Bagration» during which troops have exempted the Soviet Belarus from fascist aggressors has begun. Bend the heads before light memory of the heroes who have given the life for peaceful future...
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (250 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour Destinies, scorched by war for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 2'846 19'925
8-19 from 1'494 28'385
20-52 from 805 41'844
53-68 from 669 45'515
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • Hill of Glory 32 / 16

Map of the tour route Destinies, scorched by war

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Судьбы, опаленные войной

Заказать экскурсию

«От героев былых времён, не осталось порой имён. Те, кто приняли смертный бой, стали просто землёй, травой... Только грозная доблесть их поселилась в сердцах живых. Этот вечный огонь, нам завещанный одним, мы в груди храним». В каждую семью, в каждый дом зашло горе военных лет. В каждом сердце живет память о своих героях. Эта экскурсия проходит по местам боевых действий частей и соединений туда, где начиналась Белорусская наступательная операция под кодовым названием «Багратион», как бы навстречу наступающим войскам 3-его Белорусского фронта. А по пути - рассказывая как это было, знакомя с судьбами, опаленными войной.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Судьбы, опаленные войной

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Площадь Победы
    Торжественным величием встречает жителей и гостей белорусской столицы Площадь Победы. В центре её 38-метровый обелиск и вечный огонь. Здесь каждые 15 минут сменяется почетный караул - минские школьники в любую погоду отдают дань памяти героям. Именно сюда из года в год приходят ветераны, минчане, гости столицы, чтобы почтить память миллионов погибших во время Великой Отечественной войны. А под землей, где расположен подземный переход, сооружена кольцевая галерея и мемориальный зал с вечным огнем памяти. О том, что рассказывает символики обелиска и площади Вы узнаете от экскурсовода.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Смолевичи (34 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Курган Славы
    Курган Славы - это насыпной холм в 70 метров. Спустя 20 лет, после освобождения Беларуси, сюда везли землю со всех стран, которые в полной мере прочувствовали на себе горе и трагедию военных лет - так создавали рукотворный холм. И сейчас в недрах его стонущая скорбью земля, привезенная из 12 городов-героев и 1 крепости-героя. Рядом расположена экспозиция военной техники. Над холмом - четыре сомкнутых 35-метровых штыка-обелиска, символизирующие боевое братство 4 Фронтов: первого, второго и третьего Белорусских и первого Прибалтийского, освободивших «Землю под белыми крыльями».
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Жодино (30 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Монумент в честь советской матери-патриотки
    «Мать провожала сына на войну. Благословила, прочитав молитву, как в детстве, обняла, прижав к груди: «Вернись, сынок! Ведь ты идёшь на битву!» И долго мать стояла у ворот, А сердце материнское рыдало. «Сыночек мой, сынулечка, сынок! Вернись! Вернись! Во что бы то ни стало!» Мемориал в городе Жодино посвящен всем матерям, у которых война отобрала самое дорогое - их детей. Прообразом скульптур стала жительница города - А.Ф.Куприянова - на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны у неё погибло 5 сыновей. Вы увидите, как с гордо поднятой головой сыновья отправлялись на верную гибель, как надежда, что теплилась в сердце самого младшего разбилась о суровую правду действительности, с какой любовью смотрела мать в след уходящим героям.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Борисов (22 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Памятник танковому экипажу П.Рака
    Последний бой лейтенанта Рака вместе с командой - экипажем танка Т-34. Именно о этом событии пойдет речь. Это история, которая не может не волновать человеческое сердце. Это события о которых стоит знать. Они произошли в Борисове последним летом Великой Отечественной войны. Город был хорошо подготовлен к обороне - переправы заминированы, «тигры» караулили подходы к Березине. Но танк Рака чудом успел прорваться в город и скрыться в нем прежде, чем прогремел взрыв. Он был оторван от своих, но не развернулся - всю ночь вел бой в одиночку. Преследующий танк в темноте стал самым жутким кошмаром немецких солдат. Этот экипаж в бою за Борисов уничтожил штаб немецкой части, огнем и гусеницами – до 100 солдат и офицеров, посеяв панику в рядах противника и спас сотни военнопленных в одиночку за одну ночь. В 16:00 танк Т-34 попал под огонь «тигров» и вел бой даже в пламени - погибая, сержант Данилов еще продолжал сообщать по радио информацию о противнике. Экипажу в полном составе присвоено посмертно звание героя Советского Союза.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Орша (140 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Мемориальный комплекс «Катюша»
    В историю Великой Отечественной войны Орша вошла как город, где состоялся первый залп «Катюши». Он длился 8 секунд, но этого хватило, чтобы железнодорожная станция с немецкими эшелонами была полностью охвачена пламенем. Сила взрывов переворачивала даже паровозы, а 10-тонные немецкие танки швыряло словно игрушечные кубики. Мемориальный комплекс «Катюша» создан и в память о героическом поступке солдат и их командира, погибшем при выполнении боевой задачи.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Рыленки (42 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Мемориальный комплекс «Рыленки»
    Мемориальный комплекс «Рыленки» расположен на Рыленском братском кладбище, где похоронено 10 тысяч (по некоторым данным 35 тысяч) советских солдат, погибших здесь в ожесточенных боях за освобождение Родины. Дорого стоила стране независимость. Только в боях за освобождение Дубровненского района погибло около 20 тысяч советских солдат и офицеров. Здесь началась операция «Багратион», в ходе которой войска освободили от немецко-фашистских захватчиков Советскую Беларусь. Преклоните головы перед светлой памятью героев, отдавших свою жизнь за мирное будущее...
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (250 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии Судьбы, опаленные войной для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 2'902 20'317
8-19 человек от 1'523 28'944
20-52 человек от 821 42'668
53-68 человек от 683 46'410
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • Курган Славы 33 / 16

Карта маршрута экскурсии Судьбы, опаленные войной