ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

To book a tour

Type: Natural History The exhibition: 21 Location: Domzhericy, Vitebsk region

Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve was created to promote the principles of environmental protection. The main objective of employees Berezinski Reserve is keep a kind of forest, to convey to future generations the unique beauty of the nature. Museum displays of nature in miniature all the attractions of this wonderful corner of nature northern Belarus. Being in the museum you will be transported into a natural world nature reserve with all its complex relationships. By means of various techniques - paintings, taxidermy animal groups, light stained glass - creates an environment which gives an idea of the most beautiful areas of the reserve. 14 picturesque cloths executed by a group of artists Vitebsk art workshops grupy and taxidermy animals - by master taxidermist Berezinski reserve. The exhibits are placed in three rooms of the museum, the total area of rooms is 400 m2. In the complex area of excursions are also included demonstration aviary where visitors can get acquainted with the main representatives of the fauna of the reserve - roe deer, wild boar, bison, bear, wolf, raccoon dog.

Photo - Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

    Exposure - Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

    1. «Beaver lodge» department of the museum includes 14 exhibits. Drawn fabric pine trees. Do beavers beaver lodges family immediately regales fish otter. A rare kingfisher in Belarus still keeps watch their prey sitting on a branch above the water. In the pines live deer, foxes, and is listed in the Red Book of the badger. Busy with their chores squirrel and a large black woodpecker - black woodpecker. All event observed long-eared owl and Ural owl.
    2. «Bears» department of the museum includes 6 exhibits. Two individuals are bears in the summer pine forest. Nearby is a small mound. Rowan sitting on branches snowbird, on an oak stump and green woodpeckers.
    3. «Lynx» department of the museum includes 5 exhibits. Family lynx located in a winter forest, found a hiding place here ermine with affection.
    4. «Wolves» department of the museum includes 6 exhibits. Night winter hunting wolves on tusker. Them from a tree watching the big black crows.
    5. «Hogs» department of the museum includes 9 exhibits. The younger generation of pigs for a walk in the spruce forest. Behind them priglyadyvaet protein, busy with their chores and three-toed woodpeckers hedgehog, rest located marten.
    6. «Moose» department of the museum includes 6 exhibits. River floodplain, on vacation and American mink female Marsh Harrier, and even crawled. Couple came to feed elk sedge.
    7. «Bison» department of the museum includes 3 exhibits. Family of bison in the oak.
    8. «Red deer» department of the museum includes 3 exhibits. Male and female deer in the woods. Went hunting and forest polecat.
    9. «Wintering Birds» department of the museum includes 26 exhibits. Winter forest and 18 species of birds winter on the reserve - this mahnonogy buzzard, crested tit, waxwings, small and large colorful woodpeckers and others.
    10. «Migrating Birds» department of the museum includes 17 exhibits. Floodplain and it is located on 13 species of migratory birds: sandpipers and ducks.
    11. «Synanthropic birds» department of the museum includes 30 exhibits. Sinanthropus word means «to follow the man». Accordingly, this bird, which is extracted from the neighborhood with the man advantage, but are not home. 24 species of birds represented in the exhibition - and this is the house sparrow, dove gray, rustic and urban swallow, magpie, rook, jackdaw, Common Starling and others.
    12. «Birds of open and semi-open spaces» department of the museum includes 27 exhibits. Birds of open spaces - it inhabitants meadows, fields, birds that nest and feed on the ground. The showcase presents 20 species of birds. The most common are the common nightingale, sand-martin, lapwing, quail, yellow tryasoguska, roller and others.
    13. «Birds of deciduous forests» department of the museum includes 13 exhibits. In deciduous forest inhabited mainly migratory birds, such as characteristic species of birds that live in the trees and hollows. Deciduous forests are a favorite habitat for blue tits tits, orioles, finches, cuckoos, the largest forest pigeon - wood pigeon and others.
    14. «Birds of coniferous forests» department of the museum includes 23 exhibits. Coniferous forests provide nesting places, breeding and feeding a large number of songbirds, raptors and other species of wildlife. The showcase presented 22 species of birds found in the coniferous forest. The most interesting are well disguised nightjar, the smallest bird in Belarus - goldcrest, robin, blackbird and other finches.
    15. «Capercailye and Blackcock current» department of the museum includes 15 exhibits. At the end of March, when the forest is still snow on the current for the mating season, males and females gather capercaillie at the same time snipe snipe fly, and later begins in late April at the current grouse. Looking for a place for nesting golden plover. Destroyers nesting grouse, wood grouse and other birds are raccoon dogs and wild boars.
    16. «Owls» department of the museum includes 8 exhibits. The showcase presented six species of owls. The smallest among them - the pygmy owl, and the largest - the owl. Crawling on the moss is the most common on the reserve venomous viper.
    17. «Falcon and the loonie» department of the museum includes 7 exhibits. The showcase presented 3 species of falcons and 3 types of harriers).
    18. «Day predators» department of the museum includes 6 exhibits. Live on the reserve goshawk, sparrow, and buzzards and neighbors.
    19. «Birds of prey» department of the museum includes 5 exhibits. The largest representative of eagles - White-tailed Eagle with prey, golden eagle and the spotted eagle (small and large).
    20. «Waters a sectional» department of the museum includes 28 exhibits. At the reserve found 34 species of fish, the museum is only 6 species, as well as cancers and uzkopalye toad. In thickets on a branch hanging wonderful shoe - jack Remez. Live at the water gulls, terns and waders. Altogether there are 16 species of birds.
    21. «Berezina River floodplain» department of the museum includes 38 exhibits. Floodplain replete with a variety of bird species. Here you can see the gray crane, a large white and gray herons, black-throated diver, mute swan, large herring gulls, geese, bittern large and small, birds squad and others. In diagram are presented 24 species of birds.

    Individual and corporate excursions - Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

    Schedule Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

    Location map - Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve

    Address 211188, Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk., Lepel district, village Domzheritsy, st. Central, 3 GPS Google: 54.689114′ N, 54.689114′ E

Музей природы Березинского биосферного заповедника

музеи
+36 фото

Описание

Тип

Естественно-научный

Выставочные экспозиции

21

Экспозиции

«Бобровая хатка» отдел музея включает в себя 14 экспонатов. Рисованное полотно соснового бора. У бобровой хатки семья бобров, тут же лакомится рыбой выдра. А редкий в Беларуси зимородок еще караулит свою добычу, сидя на ветке над водой. В сосновом бору живут косули, лисы, и занесенный в Красную книгу барсук. Заняты своими делами белка обыкновенная и большой черный дятел - желна. За всем происходящим наблюдают ушастая сова и длиннохвостая неясыть.

«Медведи» отдел музея включает в себя 6 экспонатов. Две особи медведей находятся в летнем сосновом лесу. Рядом находится небольшой холмик - муравейник. На ветках рябины сидят дрозды-рябинники, на дубе и на пеньке зеленые дятлы.

«Рыси» отдел музея включает в себя 5 экспонатов. Семья рысей расположилась в зимнем лесу, нашли себе здесь укромное место горностай с лаской.

«Волки» отдел музея включает в себя 6 экспонатов. Ночная зимняя охота стаи волка на кабана-секача. За ними с ветки дерева наблюдает большой черный ворон.

«Кабаны» отдел музея включает в себя 9 экспонатов. Молодое поколение поросят на прогулке в еловом лесу. За ними приглядывает белка, заняты своими делами еж и трехпалые дятлы, на отдых расположилась лесная куница.

«Лоси» отдел музея включает в себя 6 экспонатов. Пойма реки, на отдыхе норка американская и самка болотного луня, выполз и уж. Пара лосей пришла кормиться на пойму осокой.

«Зубры» отдел музея включает в себя 3 экспоната. Семья зубров в дубраве.

«Благородные олени» отдел музея включает в себя 3 экспоната. Самец и самка оленей в лесу. Вышел на охоту и лесной хорь.

«Зимующие виды птиц» отдел музея включает в себя 26 экспонатов. Зимний лес и 18 видов птиц зимующих на территории заповедника - это и махноногий канюк, хохлатая синица, свиристели, малый и большой пестрые дятлы и другие.

«Пролетные виды птиц» отдел музея включает в себя 17 экспонатов. Пойма реки и на ней расположились 13 видов пролетных птиц: кулики (воробей, чернозобик, турухтаны) и утки (широконосики, шилохвость, свиязь, большой крохаль, синьга, луток и другие).

«Синантропные виды птиц» отдел музея включает в себя 30 экспонатов. Слово синантроп означает «следующие за человеком». Соответственно, это птицы, которые извлекают из соседства с человеком пользу, но домашними не являются. 24 вида птиц представлено в экспозиции - это домовой и полевой воробьи, сизый голубь, деревенская и городская ласточки, сорока, грач, галка, обыкновенный скворец и другие.

«Птицы открытых и полуоткрытых пространств» отдел музея включает в себя 27 экспонатов. Птицы открытых пространств - это обитатели лугов, полей, птицы, которые гнездятся и кормятся на земле. В витрине представлено 20 видов птиц. Самыми распространенными являются обыкновенный соловей, береговая ласточка, чибис, перепел, желтая трясогуска, сизоворонка и другие.

«Птицы лиственных лесов» отдел музея включает в себя 13 экспонатов. В лиственном лесу обитают в основном перелётные птицы, также характерны такие виды птиц, которые живут в дуплах и кронах деревьев. Лиственные леса служат излюбленным местообитанием для синицы лазоревки, иволги, зяблика, кукушки, самого крупного лесного голубя - вяхиря и прочим.

«Птицы хвойных лесов» отдел музея включает в себя 23 экспоната. Хвойные леса обеспечивают места для гнездования, размножения и питания большого количество певчих, хищных и других видов птиц живой природы. В витрине представлено 22 вида птиц обитающих в хвойном лесу. Самыми интересными являются хорошо маскирующийся козодой, самая маленькая птица Беларуси - желтоголовый королёк, зарянка, дрозды (черный, певчий и деряба), зяблики и прочие.

«Глухариный и Тетеревиный ток» отдел музея включает в себя 15 экспонатов. В конце марта, когда в лесу еще лежит снег на тока для брачных игр собираются самцы и самки глухаря в это же время прилетают кулики вальдшнепы, а чуть позже в конце апреля начинается ток у тетеревов. Ищет себе место для гнездования золотистая ржанка. А разорителями гнездований тетеревов, глухарей и других птиц являются енотовидные собаки и дикие кабаны.

«Совы» отдел музея включает в себя 8 экспонатов. В витрине представлено 6 видов сов. Самый маленький среди них - воробьиный сыч, а самый большой - филин. Ползет по мху самая распространенная на территории заповедника ядовитая гадюка.

«Сокола и луни» отдел музея включает в себя 7 экспонатов. В витрине представлено 3 вида соколов (обыкновенная пустельга, дербник и чеглок), а также 3 вида луней (луговой, полевой и болотный).

«Дневные хищники» отдел музея включает в себя 6 экспонатов. На территории заповедника обитают ястребы-тетеревятники, перепелятники, а также канюки и соседы.

«Крупные хищные птицы» отдел музея включает в себя 5 экспонатов. Самый крупный представитель орлов - орлан-белохвост с добычей, беркут и подорлики (малый и большой).

«Водоем в разрезе» отдел музея включает в себя 28 экспонатов. На территории заповедника встречается 34 вида рыб, в музее представлено только 6 видов, а также узкопалые раки и жаба. В зарослях на ветке висит чудесный башмачок - гнездо ремеза. Обитают у водоемов чайки, крачки и кулики. Всего представлено 16 видов птиц.

«Пойма реки Березина» отдел музея включает в себя 38 экспонатов. Пойма реки пестрит разнообразием видов птиц. Здесь можно увидеть серого журавля, большую белую и серую цапель, чернозобую гагару, лебедя-шипуна, крупную серебристую чайку, гусей (белолобого и гуменника), выпь большую и малую, птиц отряда поганкообразных (серощекую, малую и большую, лысуху) и другие. В диаграмме представлено 24 вида птиц.

График работы

Администрация 8.00 - 17.00 выходные суббота, воскресенье

Касса 9.00 - 18.00 без выходных

Экспозиции 9.00 - 18.00 без выходных

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Музей природы Березинского биосферного заповедника

На карте

Адрес

211188, Республика Беларусь, Витебская обл., Лепельский р-н, п. Домжерицы, ул. Центральная, 3

Выберите, где продолжить

favicon

Ekskursii.by

browser icon

Google Chrome