ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour In the Edge of Myths

To book a tour

Traveling to the edge of the virgin Belarusian nature, where thick forests grow for centuries, the clear waters of the rivers splash, rare animals live and take out their trills of the bird. And, of course, meeting with mythical characters! Since our earliest childhood, we have been making stories, trying to get to know the world and settle in it. We look, listen, fantasize - we add our thoughts as a mosaic. So the Slav myths appeared - the myths of our ancestors. They are lost deep in the dark, but there are still places and museums, where they are remembered.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- In the Edge of Myths

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Domzhericy (130 km)
  • Museum
    Museum Nature Museum of Berezina Biosphere Reserve
    The museum of the nature which is recently opened after reconstruction again hospitably receives guests to acquaint with way of an animal and flora of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve. 120 bird species, 20 species of mammals and also different types of fishes – all of them represent flora and fauna of the Belarusian woods. Favorable and comfortable conditions, for acquaintance to the most interesting exposition, are created also by an interior of the museum – modern equipment, recreation areas, good illumination. The museum definitely costs your attention and guarantees you bright impressions.
  • Museum
    Museum
    Ecological Education Center is a meeting place for scientists, researchers and people who are not indifferent to the legacy of the Berezinsky Reserve. There are comfortable conditions for holding different kinds of seminars, conferences: an assembly hall for 200 seats with a scenic diorama on the scene on the Berezinsky Reserve, a small conference hall with 40 seats, an exhibition center. In addition, you will get acquainted with domestic and foreign literature in the local library. More detailed study of the nature of the reserve will help scientific collections and natural materials that are stored in the house of environmental education.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Attraction
    Attraction Berezinski Biosphere Reserve
    The Berezinsky biospheric reserve - a standard untouched, the nature, the reserved woods and unique sfagnovy swamps thanks to which Belarus is considered by right "lungs of Europe". It is the oldest in the system of the protected natural territories of Europe the biospheric reserve. And the ecological track is a track which will spend you on the reserved wood and swamps, will allow to look from height at the ancient woods, to inhale fresh pine air and to slightly open a curtain of a mystery of the nature – to make a fascinating trip to the reserved world.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Forest zoo of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve
    On the edge of a pinery the spacious and modern forest zoo settled down. There live characteristic inhabitants of the reserved wood. Thanks to the fact that for wild animals conditions, as close as possible to the habitat, are created – they look remarkably and behave naturally, however, are more friendly with people, than in the wild nature. Always "the giant of our woods – the European bison aspires to society". Umk's she-bear likes to be the focus of attention. Lives small families of deer, elks, roes, wild boars here. It is curious to observe raccoon dogs, cunning foxes, a graceful lynx and majestic wolves. The apartments here at quite amusing squirrel, at a stork. The pond – at a swan. Cozy arbors and shops create comfortable conditions for rest and walks.
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of Myths
    The pagan past of the Belarusian lands and our ancestors presented us rich mythology. Their everyday life was filled with bright impressions by representatives of the parallel world – about 500 characters are stored by the Belarusian mythology – they "inhabited" houses, the woods, fields, the rivers. Many of them found a haven in the untouched shady woods of the Berezinsky reserve, but if your intentions the benefit – you do not be afraid of them. Before a meeting with them you visit the Museum of mythological beings where you learn about the world tree and will visit "three spaces": in the lower world, in the world of people and in the world of the sky. Well, now you are ready to a direct meeting with them – we suggest to go to a day or overnight journey on the reserved wood: "In the region of myths".
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (130 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour In the Edge of Myths for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 2'709 18'960
8-19 from 1'272 24'172
20-52 from 671 34'893
53-68 from 548 37'263
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • excursions according to the program
  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • museum of myths 64 / 64
    • aviaries Berezina reserve 96 / 64

Map of the tour route In the Edge of Myths

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия В краю мифов

Заказать экскурсию

Путешествие в край девственной белорусской природы, где веками шумят густые леса, плещутся прозрачные воды рек, обитают редкие животные и выводят свои трели птицы. Ну и, конечно же, встреча с мифическими персонажами! С самого раннего детства мы придумываем истории, пытаясь познать мир и обжиться в нем. Мы смотрим, слушаем, фантазируем - складываем свои мысли, как мозаику. Так появлялись и славянские мифы - мифы наших предков. Они затеряны глубоко в темноте, но есть еще места и музеи, где о них помнят.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- В краю мифов

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Домжерицы (130 км)
  • Музей
    Музей Музей природы Березинского биосферного заповедника
    Музей природы, недавно открытый после реконструкции, вновь радушно принимает гостей, чтобы познакомить с укладом животного и растительного мира Березинского биосферного заповедника. 120 видов птиц, 20 видов млекопитающих, а также различные виды рыб – все они представляют флору и фауну белорусских лесов. Благоприятные и комфортные условия для знакомства с интереснейшей экспозицией создает и интерьер музея – современное оснащение, зоны отдыха, хорошая подсветка. Музей определенно стоит Вашего внимания и гарантирует Вам яркие впечатления.
  • Музей
    Музей Дом экологического просвещения
    Дом экологического просвещения - место встреч ученых, исследователей и просто неравнодушных к наследию Березинского заповедника людей. Здесь созданы комфортные условия для проведения разного рода семинаров, конференций: актовый зал на 200 мест с установленной на сцене живописной диорамой о Березинском заповеднике, малый конференц-зал на 40 мест, выставочный центр. Кроме того, Вы ознакомитесь с отечественной и зарубежной литературой в местной библиотеке. Более подробно изучить природу заповедника помогут научные коллекции и природные материалы, которые хранятся в доме экологического просвещения.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Березинский биосферный заповедник
    Березинский биосферный заповедник - эталон нетронутой, естественной природы, заповедные леса и уникальные сфагновые болота, благодаря которым Беларусь по праву считают «легкими Европы». Это старейший в системе охраняемых природных территорий Европы биосферный заповедник. А экологическая тропа – это тропа, которая проведет Вас по заповедному лесу и болотам, позволит с высоты взглянуть на древние леса, вдохнуть свежий сосновый воздух и приоткрыть занавес тайны природы – совершить увлекательное путешествие в заповедный мир.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Лесной зоопарк Березинского биосферного заповедника
    На краю соснового бора расположился просторный и современный лесной зоопарк. Здесь живут характерные обитатели заповедного леса. Благодаря тому, что для диких животных созданы максимально приближенные к естественной среде условия – выглядят они замечательно и ведут себя естественно, правда, к людям более приветливы, чем в дикой природе. Всегда «стремится к обществу» гигант наших лесов – европейский зубр. Любит быть в центре внимания медведица Умка. Живут здесь небольшие семьи оленей, лосей, косуль, диких кабанов. Любопытно понаблюдать за енотовидными собаками, хитрыми лисицами, грациозной рысью и величественными волками. Свои апартаменты здесь у довольно забавной белки, у аиста. Свой пруд – у лебедя. Уютные беседки и лавочки создают комфортные условия для отдыха и прогулок.
  • Музей
    Музей Музей мифов
    Языческое прошлое белорусских земель и наши предки подарили нам богатую мифологию. Их будни наполняли яркими впечатлениями представители параллельного мира – около 500 персонажей хранит белорусская мифология – они «населяли» дома, леса, поля, реки. Многие из них нашли пристанище в нетронутых тенистых лесах Березинского заповедника, но если намерения Ваши благи – не стоит их бояться. Перед встречей с ними Вы посетите Музей мифологических существ, где узнаете о всемирном дереве и побываете в «трех пространствах»: в нижнем мире, в мире людей и в мире неба. Ну что же, теперь Вы готовы к непосредственной встрече с ними – предлагаем отправиться в дневное или ночное путешествие по заповедному лесу: «В краю мифов».
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (130 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии В краю мифов для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 2'780 19'458
8-19 человек от 1'306 24'806
20-52 человек от 689 35'809
53-68 человек от 562 38'240
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • экскурсии по программе
  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • музей мифов 66 / 66
    • вольеры Березинский заповедник 98 / 66

Карта маршрута экскурсии В краю мифов