ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Uzda historical- ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Local History The exhibition: 7 Location: Uzda, Minsk region

Uzda historical- ethnographic museum was founded Feb. 6, 1981, opened to the public November 1, 1986. The total area of the museum is 1200 m². The museum has 6 exhibition halls in the museum hosted "Shed potter", which fully reflects the life of the nineteenth century. For visitors to organize excursions, lectures, themed evenings, meetings with leaders of science and culture, the participants of the Great Patriotic War, the craftsmen. Significant place in the museum exhibit takes work. Documentary photo exhibition and exhibits on display in many communities of the district, schools, and institutions. Museum collection material is used not only in the cultural and educational purposes, it serves as a valuable resource for research.

Photo - Uzda historical- ethnographic museum

    Exposure - Uzda historical- ethnographic museum

    1. Uzdenschina from ancient times to the beginning of the Great Patriotic War materials on the history of primitive society can imagine the life of our ancestors. Special attention attracts the collection of stone tools found in the excavations of burial sites and ancient people, as well as randomly found in the fields and the banks of ponds, which allows to trace the development and the specificity of these items over several eras. The museum has a rich collection of material that characterizes the life of the district, craft, manufactories, education, and culture of the time.
    2. Uzdenschina during the Great Patriotic War mmogochislennye museum materials related to the theme "The Great Patriotic War." This leaflets, documents, weapons, military awards, letters from the front, personal belongings managers and participants of the Great Patriotic War. They allow you to clearly see the key stages of the war: the underground, the guerrilla movement, the liberation of district from the Nazi invaders.
    3. Ethnography and Life in the "People's іskusstvo" demonstriruyutstsa product masters Goncharsky Kowalski and crafts, weaving and embroidery, woodcarving, weaving a rich collection of clay toys.
    4. Nature Uzdensk district acquaintance with the flora and fauna of his native land, there are exhibited some type species of flora and fauna. The powerful owner of the forest - a bear, wolf, beaver, muskrat, a variety of bird species - a long time remain in the hearts of young and adult visitors of the museum.
    5. Honored literature, science and art the museum is concentrated wealth of material about writers, scientists, distinguished cultural figures - Uzdenschiny natives. Attracted the attention of many artists.
    6. Exhibitions of various themes on display in the exhibition hall of the exhibition on various subjects from their own funds and funds from other museums and private collections, the works of artists Uzdenschiny natives and the Union of Artists of the Republic of Belarus. Systematically demonstrates how to show "Saved Values" (a collection of icons of XIX century). Neither show has not gone unnoticed residents.
    7. ”Potter”s House” visit the exposure to plunge in the XIX century.

    Schedule Uzda historical- ethnographic museum

    Location map - Uzda historical- ethnographic museum

    Address 223411, Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Uzda, Shkolnaya St., 4a GPS Google: 53.460153′ N, 53.460153′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Узденский историко-краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Выставочные экспозиции: 7 Расположение: Узда, Минская область

Узденский историко-краеведческий музей был основан 6 февраля 1981 г., открыт для посетителей 1 ноября 1986 г.  Общая площадь музея составляет 1200 м². В музее действует 6 экспозиционных залов, на территории музея размещается “Хатка гончара”, которая в полной мере отражает быт ХІХ столетия. Для посетителей организовываются экскурсии, читаются лекции, проводятся тематические вечера, встречи с деятелями науки и культуры, участниками Великой Отечественной войны, народными умельцами. Значимое место в деятельности музея занимает выставочная работа. Фотодокументальные и вещественные выставки экспонируются во многих населенных пунктах района, школах, учреждениях. Коллекционный материал музея используется не только в культурно-просветительских целях, он служит ценным источником для научных исследований.

Фото - Узденский историко-краеведческий музей

    Экспозиции - Узденский историко-краеведческий музей

    1. Узденщина с древних времен до начала Великой Отечественной войны материалы по истории первобытного общества позволяют представить жизнь наших предков. Особенное внимание притягивает сбор каменных приспособлений, найденных при раскопках стоянок и захоронений древних людей, а также случайно найденных на полях и берегах водоемов, что позволяет проследить развитие и специфику этих предметов на протяжении нескольких исторических эпох. В музейном сборе имеется богатый материал, который характеризует быт населения района, ремесленное, мануфактурное производство, просвещение, культуру того времени.
    2. Узденщина в годы Великой Отечественной войны могочисленные материалы музея связаны с темой «Великая Отечественная война». Это листовки, документы, оружие, боевые награды, письма с фронта, личные вещи руководителей и рядовых участников Великой отечественной войны. Они позволяют отчетливо отразить основные этапы войны: подпольное, партизанское движение, освобождение района от немецко-фашистских захватчиков.
    3. Этнография и быт в разделе «Народное искусство» демонстрируются изделия мастеров ковального и гончарного ремесел, ткачества и вышивки, резьбы по дереву, плетения, богатая коллекция глиняной игрушки.
    4. Природа Узденского района знакомство с флорой и фауной родного края, здесь экспонируются отдельные типовые виды растительного и животного мира. Могущественный хозяин леса – медведь, волки, бобр, ондатра, разнообразные виды птиц – надолго остаются в сердце каждого маленького и взрослого посетителя музея.
    5. Заслуженные деятели литературы, науки и искусства в музее сконцентрирован богатый материал о писателях, ученых, заслуженных деятелей культуры – уроженцев Узденщины. Привлекают внимание многочисленные работы художников.
    6. Выставки различной тематики в выставочном зале демонстрируются выставки различной тематики из собственных фондов и фондов других музеев, частных коллекций, работы художников уроженцев Узденщины и Союза художников Республики Беларусь. Систематически демонстрируется выставка «Спасенные ценности» (коллекция икон XIX столетия). Ни одна выставка не осталась без внимания жителей района.
    7. «Хатка гончара» посещение экспозиции позволяет окунуться в XIX век.

    График работы Узденский историко-краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Узденский историко-краеведческий музей

    Адрес 223411, Республика Беларусь, Минская область, г.Узда, ул.Школьная, 4а GPS Google: 53.460153′ N, 53.460153′ E