ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

United ethnographic museum of the Mozyr regional executive committee culture department

To book a tour

Type: Local History The exhibition: 8 Location: Mozyr, Gomel region

Mozyrsky Local History Museum was founded June 18, 1948 decision of the number 618 Polesski Regional Council of People's Deputies, opened November 7, 1949 Beginning in the 1960s. Museum exhibition area is completely lost, and only in 1984, the exhibition activity recovered - was built exhibition hall. The revival of the museum tradition started in the early 1990s. From this period to the present exposure and open new branches. Mozyrsky combined museum - a museum of regional identity, it acts as a center of regional and ethnographic research, is implementing a comprehensive program for the development of a new cultural environment. The museum exposition of the nature and archeology edge of military glory of soldiers-internationalists. As branches it includes: exhibition hall, arts and decorated historic center "Mozyrsky Castle", a museum of folk culture Mozyrschiny "Paleskaya veda", museum-workshop of ceramic artist N.N. Pushkar, the Museum of Partisan Glory in the village Romanivka. The museum is housed in seven buildings with a total area of 1,505.69 m2 demonstration and has 8 permanent and 2 temporary traveling exhibitions. The total number of museum objects is 47019, of which the main fund is 27969, scientific auxiliary is 19050.

Of cultural events from December 20 to January 6 held a theatrical performance with games and competitions Residence brothers of Santa Clauses in the historic center "Mozyrsky Castle", which participants are children and their parents (runs 3 times a day). May 18 passes "Night at the Museum" with a variety of options. In the "Mozyrsk castle" commissioned for the newlyweds held a theatrical performance "Council and love" (Prince and Princess conduct various competitions for the newlyweds and guests) as well as a large number of museum lessons on various topics, events on Independence Day, City Day, May 1 , May 9. In the historic cent "Mozyrsky Castle" buy souvenirs. Each department and a branch of the museum conducts research on specific topics in the museum, a project of ethno-cultural study Mozyrschiny "Ways A.K. Serzhputovskogo" (conducting expeditions in local areas Mozyrschiny). Also held scientific and practical conference workshops.

Department of Museum of Folk Culture Mozyrschiny "Polesskaya veda" allows you to touch to the spiritual heritage left to us from our ancestors, our genetic memory, which stores the desired domain Polessie culture that brought up and educated inhabitants of these places, inspired by creative pursuits than one generation of scientists ethnographers have helped develop the poetic talent of Belarusian poets. The museum is located at Mozyr, Komsomolskaya, st. 15.

Photo - United ethnographic museum of the Mozyr regional executive committee culture department

    Exposure - United ethnographic museum of the Mozyr regional executive committee culture department

    1. museum of Folk Culture Mozyrschiny ”Woodland veda” museum is called "Woodland Veda" (by analogy with the ancient Aryan «veda» - Veda that zachit "knowledge"). And under this name refers to the entire system of practical, mythology, folklore and astrological knowledge of the world and human existence in it, which was typical for that separate and unique space of human culture, which is Poles'e.
    2. museum-workshop of ceramic artist N.N. Pushkar represented by small decorative sculpture. In his compositions, the artist has recreated images of the inhabitants of the Belarusian Polessye with all the vicissitudes of their existence, sometimes funny, sometimes sad. His work has lead us into the Polessye, the world of legends, songs, fairy tales, legends, and embody the human characters in the past.
    3. exhibition covers the history of the edges with the late Paleolithic age to the XVIII century. It presents the subject of hunting, fishing, life, and women's jewelry: temporal rings, bracelets, etc.
    4. exposition reveals three major themes: "Geology", "Flora and Fauna", "Ecology, protection of the environment". Presents a collection of butterflies, birds' eggs, stuffed animals and birds.
    5. hall of fame combat soldiers-internationalists exhibition tells about people Mozyrschiny involved in the war in Afghanistan. Includes photographs, documents, uniforms and personal belongings.
    6. organized monthly art exhibitions for Belarusian and foreign artists.
    7. ”Mozyrsky Castle” historic center offers a journey into the medieval past of Mozyr. Guests will be greeted iridescent owners of the castle - "prince" from "princess" and hold on to their possessions. At the castle to tourists there working various exhibitions, viewing platforms exposure "Armoury" and "Hunting" towers. On the territory of the historic center "Mozyrsky Castle" is a chapel-museum of the Transfiguration (is functioning church).
    8. Museum of Partisan Glory in the village Romanivka exhibition shows the history of the guerrilla movement in Mozyrschine during the Great Patriotic War. The village is situated in a forest based guerrilla army of Alexander Nevsky. The exhibition features photographs, documents and personal belongings of participants in those events.

    Schedule United ethnographic museum of the Mozyr regional executive committee culture department

    Location map - United ethnographic museum of the Mozyr regional executive committee culture department

    Address 247760, Republic of Belarus, Gomel region, Mozyr, Gora Communars st., 8 GPS Google: 52.047791′ N, 52.047791′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Объединенный краеведческий музей отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Выставочные экспозиции: 8 Расположение: Мозырь, Гомельская область

Мозырский краеведческий музей  был основан 18 июня 1948 года решением №618 Полесского облсовета депутатов трудящихся, открыт 07 ноября 1949 г. Начиная с 1960-х гг. музей полностью утратил экспозиционные площади и только в 1984 году выставочная деятельность восстановилась - был построен выставочный зал. Возрождение музейных традиций началось в начале 1990-ых гг. С этого периода и по настоящее время открываются новые экспозиции и филиалы. Мозырский объединенный краеведческий музей - это музей региональной идентичности, он действует как центр этнографического и регионального исследования, реализует комплексную программу по освоению новой культурной среды. В музее представлены экспозиции природы и археологии края, боевой славы воинов-интернационалистов. На правах филиалов в его состав входят: выставочный зал, декоративно-оформленный исторический центр "Мозырский замок", музей народной культуры Мозырщины "Палеская веда", музей-мастерская художника-керамиста Н.Н. Пушкаря, музей партизанской славы в д. Романовка. Музей расположен в семи строениях общей демонстрационной площадью 1505,69 м2 и имеет 8 постоянных и 2 временных передвижных экспозиций. Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 47019, из них основного фонда 27969, научно-вспомогательного 19050.

Из культурно-массовых мероприятий с 20 декабря по 6 января проводиться театральное представление с играми и конкурсами Резиденция братьев Дедов Морозов в историческом центре "Мозырский замок", участниками которого становятся дети и их родители (проходит 3 раза в день). 18 мая проходит "Ночь в музее" с различными вариантами проведения. В "Мозырском замке" по заказу для молодожен проводится театральное представление "Совет да любовь" (князь с княжной проводят различные конкурсы для молодоженов и гостей), а также большое количество музейных занятий по различным темам, мероприятия на День Независимости, День города, 1 мая, 9 мая. В историческом центе "Мозырский замок" организована продажа сувениров. Каждый отдел и филиал музея проводит исследования по конкретным темам, в музее реализуется проект этнокультурного изучения Мозырщины "Путями А.К. Сержпутовского" (проведение экспедиций в локальных районах Мозырщины). Также проводиться научно-практическая конференция, семинары.

Отдел музей народной культуры Мозырщины "Полесская веда" позволяет прикоснуться к тому духовному наследию, которое осталось нам от предков, к нашей генетической памяти, где хранятся искомые достояния полесской культуры, которые вырастили и воспитали жителей этих мест, воодушевили на творческие поиски не одно поколение ученых-этнографов, помогли развитию поэтического таланта многих белорусских поэтов. Музей расположен по адресу г. Мозырь, ул. Комсомольская, 15.

Фото - Объединенный краеведческий музей отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома

    Экспозиции - Объединенный краеведческий музей отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома

    1. музей народной культуры Мозырщины «Полесская веда» музей называется «Полесская веда» (по аналогии с древнеарийским «veda» — веды, что зачит «знания»). И под этим названием имеется в виду вся система практических, мифологических, астрологических и фольклорных знаний о мире и существовании человека в ней, которое было характерным для этого обособленного и уникального пространства человеческой культуры, которым является Полесье
    2. музей-мастерская художника-керамиста Н.Н. Пушкаря в музее Н.Н. Пушкаря представлена мелкая декоративная скульптура. В своих композициях художник воссоздал образы жителей Белорусского Полесья со всеми превратностями их существования, порой смешного, а порой грустного. Его работы ведут нас в глубь Полесья, в мир легенд, песен, сказок, преданий и воплощают прошлое в человеческих характерах.
    3. в экспозиции отражена история края с периода позднего палеолита до XVIII века. В ней представлены предметы охоты, рыболовства, быта, а также женские украшения : височные кольца, браслеты и т.д.
    4. экспозиция раскрывает три основные темы: "геология края", "Флора и фауна", "Экология, охрана окружающей среды". Представлены коллекции бабочек, птичьих яиц, чучела зверей и птиц.
    5. зал боевой славы воинов-интернационалистов экспозиция рассказывает о жителях Мозырщины, участвовавших в войне в Афганистане. Представлены фотографии, документы, военная форма, личные вещи.
    6. ежемесячно организовываются художественные выставки для белорусских и зарубежных мастеров.
    7. ”Мозырский замок” исторический центр предлагает путешествие в Мозырьский замок, в средневековое прошлое г. Мозыря. Гостей встретят радужные хозяева замка - "князь" с "княгиней" и проведут по своим владениям. На территории замка к услугам туристов работают различные выставки, смотровые площадки, экспозиции "Оружейной" и "Охотничьей" башен. На территории исторического центра "Мозырский замок" расположена часовня-музей Преображения Господня (действующая церковь)
    8. музей партизанской славы в д. Романовка экспозиция в музее д. Романовка знакомит с историей партизанского движения на Мозырщине в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Деревня расположена в лесу, где базировался партизанский отряд А. Невского. В экспозиции представлены фотографии, документы и личные вещи участников тех событий.

    График работы Объединенный краеведческий музей отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома

    Расположение на карте - Объединенный краеведческий музей отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома

    Адрес 247760, Республика Беларусь, Гомельская область, г. Мозырь, ул. Гора Коммунаров, 8 GPS Google: 52.047791′ N, 52.047791′ E