ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

To book a tour

Type: Ethnographic The exhibition: 9 Location: Motol, Brest region

Motol museum of folk arts was opened in 1995. The main purpose of the museum - the collection, preservation and promotion of folk art, crafts and folklore of the region, which fully disclose the museum and the multiple forms of presentation of the exhibition material.

Over the many years of work to promote and popularize folk art and traditional crafts museum was awarded a special prize of the President of Belarus, Winner of the contest "Discover Belarus" in namination "Best tourist attraction."

The museum consists of two buildings, a demonstration area of halls which is 870 м2. The number of permanent exhibitions at the Museum: 8, temporary/mobile displays: 1. The total number of museum objects: 26 344, of which fixed assets: 17 773, auxiliary science: 8 571.

Museum annually on a calendar cycle holds cultural events "Day off at the Museum" a concert "Zhyvy guk." This is one of the most interesting ritual activities to include tastings Motol vysmak, songs and traditional dances.

Photo - Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

    Exposure - Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

    1. History and country life Presented diorama Motol marketplace XVI century, panorama of Motol and Yaselda since XVII century, the interior of a peasant house of XIX century, vehicles poleshukov, showcases archaeological, archival documents.
    2. Crafts and trades Represents products of masters in wood, straw and basket weaving, blacksmithing and saddlery craft, a unique collection of woodworking tools.
    3. Farming Reflects the traditional rituals of the agricultural cycle, according to the year-round national calendar. Presented tools peasant.
    4. Flax hall Reveals flax processing technology with hand tools. The exposition includes a large number of pictorial material of the first half of the XX century.
    5. Weaving Reveals the characteristic features of the regional weaving in Polesie. Presented woven products (handbrake, tablecloths, postilki, carpets) Pinsk, Brest, Berezovsky regions. Central to the room is occupied with products Motol weavers.
    6. Clothing hall Reflect national characteristics Drogichin, Motol, Pinsk temperaments clothes. Demonstrated hats, aprons, top winter and autumn clothes. Exposition hall complements the rich illustration material first half of XX century.
    7. Rites Complex materials hall introduces rites (winter, spring, summer, fall, family) and their rich traditions of.
    8. Mill deal Housed in a building a windmill. Introduces the history of flour milling business in сity.
    9. Exhibition hall Regularly in the exhibition: the stock (embroidery, weaving, drawing on glass, tableware, wooden sculpture, thematic (achievements masters Brest district).

    Individual and corporate excursions - Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

    Schedule Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

    Location map - Motol museum of folk arts ”Our Roots”

    Address 225822 Republic of Belarus, Brest region., Ivanovo district, Motol, Lenin square GPS Google: 52.314243′ N, 52.314243′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Этнографический Выставочные экспозиции: 9 Расположение: Мотоль, Брестская область

Мотольский музей народного творчества открыт в 1995 году. Основная цель музея - сбор, сохранение и пропаганда народных промыслов, ремёсел и устного народного творчества региона, что в полной мере раскрывают экспозиции музея и многообразные формы подачи экспозиционного материала.

За многолетний труд по пропаганде и популяризации народного творчества и традиционных народных промыслов музей награждён специальной премией Президента РБ, Дипломант конкурса "Познай Беларусь" в наминации "Лучший туристический объект".

Музей состоит из двух строений, общая демонстрационная площадь залов которых составляет 870 м2. Количество постоянных экспозиций в музее: 8, временных/передвижных экспозиций: 1. Общее количество музейных предметов: 26 344, из них основного фонда: 17 773, научно-вспомогательного: 8 571.

Музей ежегодно по календарному циклу проводит культурно-массовое мероприятие "Выходной день в музее" с концертной программой "Жывы гук". Это одно из самых интересных обрядовых мероприятий с включением дегустаций мотольских высмак, песнями и традиционными плясками.

Фото - Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

    Экспозиции - Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

    1. История и крестьянский быт Представлена диорама рыночной площади Мотоля XVI века, панорама Мотоля и реки Ясельды к. XVII века, интерьер крестьянского дома к. XIX века, транспортные средства полешуков, витрины археологии, архивные документы.
    2. Ремесла и промыслы Представляет изделия мастеров по дереву, соломо и лозоплетению, кузнечное и шорное ремесло, уникальную коллекцию деревообрабатывающих инструментов.
    3. Земледелие Отражает традиционную обрядность круглогодичного земледельческого цикла согласно народному календарю. Представлены орудия труда крестьянина.
    4. Зал льнообработки Раскрывает технологию обработки льна ручными орудиями труда. Экспозиция оснащена большим количеством иллюстрированного материала первой половины XX века.
    5. Ткачество Раскрывает характерные особенности регионального ткачества на Полесье. Представлены тканые изделия (ручники, скатерти, постилки, дорожки) Пинского, Брестского, Берёзовского регионов. Центральное место в зале занимают изделия мотольских ткачих.
    6. Зал одежды Отражает национальные особенности Дрогиченского, Мотольского, Пинского строёв одежды. Демонстрируются головные уборы, фартуки, верхняя зимняя и осенняя одежда. Экспозицию зала дополняет богатый иллюстрированный материал первой половины XX века.
    7. Обряды Комплекс материалов зала знакомит с обрядами (зимними, весенними, летними, осенними, семейными) и традициями их богатого проведения.
    8. Мельничное дело Размещен в здании ветряной мельницы. Знакомит с историей развития мукомольного дела в местечке.
    9. Выставочный зал На регулярной основе проводятся выставки: фондовые (вышивка, ткачество,рисунок на стекле, посуда, деревянная скульптура; тематические (достижения мастеров Брестчины).

    Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

    График работы Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

    Расположение на карте - Мотольский музей народного творчества «Наши корни»

    Адрес 225822 Республика Беларусь, Брестская обл., Ивановский р-н, д. Мотоль, пл. Ленина GPS Google: 52.314243′ N, 52.314243′ E