ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Mstislavl-Pustynki

To book a tour

Mstislavl - the city surrounded with a whirlwind of history and legends. It is quite often called Small Vilnius for authentic style in architecture and appearance. The strengthened settlement has appeared even here at the beginning of the XIIth century. The Maiden mountain fanned by legends, detinets of the medieval city, the building of nobility assemly Paris, Orthodox and Catholic churches, with fresco plots of the XVIIth century - numerous witnesses of a strange history . Further we will go to Pustynki: I guarded this town - the monastery XIV of a century. He will tell you of difficult centuries-old history and legends, he will excite consciousness the majestic shape against the background of the Belarusian nature.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Mstislavl-Pustynki

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Mstislavl (330 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Zamkovaya gora - gorodische of Mstislavl
    On the mountain Zamkovaya, as nowhere, there is a flow of time. Deep ditches protected shaft of impressive height here. Medieval Mstislavl's detinets was placed on it. Ancient fortress of Mstislavl - Mecca for archeologists. During the excavations remnants of fortifications, mansions with tile stoves, a posad with the remains of buildings and streets, cobbled with logs, household items and much more are already found. Guide will acquaint you with it all. And how much does this land hold ...
  • Attraction
    Attraction Complex of a Jesuit kollegium in Mstislavl (visual inspection)
    The Mstislavsky complex of the Jesuit collegium is a historical value of state significance. Its construction started with the support of King Sigismund III and completed under the leadership of Benedict Mezmer lasted a long 18 years. A large part of the complex has reached our days. And there is also a kind of hostel here, where during the knight festival a whole tent city grows up.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Carmelite church of the Assumption of the Mother of God in Mstislavl (visual inspection)
    The Carmelite church is one of Mstislavl's main treasures. Built in the XVII century, the temple in its form is close to the square - it significantly distinguishes temple from all other churches of a similar style. A majestic structure with a mystical appearance preserved unique fresco paintings. On it you will see both the defense of the Mstislav Castle and the picture of the brutal reprisal against the priests during the attack of Troubetzky's troops.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Trading numbers in Mstislavl (visual inspection)
    Mstislavl always had a trade reputation. The glory of merchant traditions spread far beyond the borders of the Belarusian lands. Merchants from different parts of the world went to the Mstislavskie fairs, it means that you could find anything here. Preserved trade arcades became a monument of republican significance, where the modern «merchants» have placed in; shops also operate here.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Pustynki (11 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Uspensky monastery in Pustynki (visual inspection)
    The Holy Assumption Monastery, day after day, captures the attention of both Belarusians and guests from Russia. Believers firmly believe that almost everyone feels grace among these walls, and suggestible people speak about someone's invisible presence. The oldest abode of Mogilev, founded by Prince Lugvenem, has an interesting legendary past: in this place the 10th son of Grand Duke Olgerd was healed of blindness. Much has changed here since that time that here only was not ... But in 2005 monks settled down in the monastery again.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (340 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour Mstislavl-Pustynki for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 3'627 25'391
8-19 from 1'866 35'459
20-52 from 904 46'989
53-68 from 764 51'946
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • Mstislavl local history museum 119 / 74

Map of the tour route Mstislavl-Pustynki

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Мстиславль-Пустынки

Заказать экскурсию

Мстиславль - город, окруженный вихрем истории и легенд. Его нередко называют маленьким Вильнюсом за аутентичный стиль в архитектуре и внешнем облике. Укрепленное поселение здесь появилось еще в начале XII века. Овеянная легендами Девичья гора, детинец средневекового города, здание дворянского собрания «Париж», православные и католические храмы, с фресковыми сюжетами XVII века - многочисленные свидетели удивительной истории. Далее отправимся в Пустынки: старожил этого местечка - монастырь XIV века - поведает Вам о сложной многовековой истории и легендах, он взбудоражит сознание своим величественным обликом на фоне белорусской природы.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Мстиславль-Пустынки

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Мстиславль (330 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Замковая гора - городище Мстиславля
    На замковой горе, как нигде, ощущается течение времени. Глубокие рвы защищали здесь внушительной высоты вал. Именно на нем размещался детинец средневекового Мстиславля. Городище древнего Мстиславля - Мекка для археологов. Во время раскопок уже найдены здесь остатки укреплений, хоромы с изразцовыми печками, посад с остатками построек и улиц, мощенных бревнами, предметы быта и многое другое, с чем Вас познакомит экскурсовод. А сколько еще хранит в себя эта земля...
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Комплекс иезуитского коллегиума в Мстиславле (внешний осмотр)
    Мстиславский комплекс иезуитского коллегиума - историческая ценность государственного значения. Его строительство начатое при поддержке короля Сигизмунда III и завершенное под руководством Бенедикта Мезмера длилось долгих 18 лет. Немалая часть комплекса дошла до наших дней. А еще в нем есть своеобразный хостел, где во время рыцарского фестиваля вырастает целый палаточный городок.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Мстиславльский костел Успения Божьей Матери (внешний осмотр)
    Костел кармелитов - одно из главных сокровищ Мстиславля. Построенный в XVII веке храм в плане близок к квадрату - это значительно отличает его от всех других костелов аналогичного стиля. Величественное сооружение с мистическим обликом сохранило и уникальные фресковые росписи. На них Вы рассмотрите и оборону Мстиславского замка, и картину жестокой расправы с ксендзами во время нападения войск Трубецкого.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Торговые ряды в Мстиславле (внешний осмотр)
    Мстиславль всегда имел репутацию города торгового. Слава о купеческих традициях расходилась далеко за пределы белорусских земель. Купцы с разных концов земли ехали на Мстиславские ярмарки, а значит найти здесь можно было все, что угодно. Сохранившиеся торговые ряды стали памятником республиканского значения, а в них расположились уже современные «купцы» - здесь действуют магазины.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Пустынки (11 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Успенский монастырь в Пустынках (внешний осмотр)
    Свято-Успенский монастырь изо дня в день приковывает внимание как белорусов, так и гостей из России. Верующие твердо уверены, что практически все ощущают среди этих стен благодать, а люди внушаемые говорят о чьем-то незримом присутствии. Древнейшая обитель могилевщины, основанная князем Лугвенем, имеет интересное легендарное прошлое: на этом месте 10-й сын великого князя Ольгерда исцелился от слепоты. Многое изменилось здесь с того времени, чего только здесь не было... Но в 2005 году в обители вновь поселились монахи.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (340 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии Мстиславль-Пустынки для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Оплата картой
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 3'627 25'391
8-19 человек от 1'866 35'459
20-52 человек от 904 46'989
53-68 человек от 764 51'946
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • Мстиславский краеведческий музей 119 / 74

Карта маршрута экскурсии Мстиславль-Пустынки