ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Stalin Line - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

To book a tour

War - these are those events which it is necessary to remember. Remember that didn't repeat. We suggest to gain about them an extensive impression in a modern complex of the Belarusian state museum of history of the Great Patriotic War. You will pass a temporary chain of pre-war days before post-war restoration of the republic, you will be able to see 140 000 exhibits, many of which have no analogs in the world, to look at military equipment, a photo and documents. And you will be able to see a striking example of a complex of defensive works in the Historical and cultural complex «Stalin's Line» - unique the project in the CIS.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Stalin Line - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Loshany (29 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Stalin Line historical and cultural complex
    From 1930th years there has begun the existence «Stalin's Line» - the system of nodal defensive works. Huge territories were occupied by her: from the Karelian Isthmus to coast of the Black Sea. On the basis of the Minsk ukreprayon the complex of the same name - «Stalin's Line» is created. Here the collection of the military and engineering equipment, largest in the CIS, which belongs both to the period of the Great Patriotic War and by post-war time is collected and also defensive works are presented a different look.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (33 km)
  • Museum
    Museum Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War
    Surprising invention - the museums, having visited one museum it is possible «to live» the whole era or to experience experiences and the tragedy of the whole state. Not so long ago in Minsk the new and modern complex of the Belarusian State museum of the Great Patriotic War is created. Here the hot topic is most deeply opened always. Are presented to expositions as important documents and samples of the equipment in an original amount, and installation of military operations. In a complex all aspects which are related to military operations are disclosed - difficultly to describe it words. You should visit him!
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions
For corporate groups by prior arrangement animation programs can be arranged: One day in the army, Hitler Kaput , etc. Besides the usual tours there are also theatrical performances on «reconstruction» fighting Great Patriotic War, recruits Days, honoring veterans and soldiers of the Belarusian army, professional holidays of various structures and enterprises, youth and international equities hold at «Stalin Line». Those who want to feel the power of the military machine can ride in armored vehicles. The riding is carried out not on the tracks, but on the «Road of War», were are extracted from the fighting places remains of the exploded armored vehicles and aircraft (hull and turret of the T-34, hull of IL-2, etc. ).

The cost of the tour Stalin Line - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War for individual and corporate groups

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 1'783 12'478
8-19 from 882 16'759
20-52 from 455 23'658
53-68 from 397 27'007
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • entrance tickets
    • Stalin Line 482 / 225
    • Museum of the Great Patriotic War 289 / 145
  • lunch

Map of the tour route Stalin Line - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Линия Сталина - музей ВОВ

Заказать экскурсию

Война - это те события, о которых нужно помнить. Помнить, чтобы не повторились. Получить о них обширное представление предлагаем в современном комплексе Белорусского государственного музея истории Великой Отечественной войны. Вы пройдете временной цепочкой от довоенных дней до послевоенного восстановления республики, увидите 140 000 экспонатов, многие из которых не имеют аналогов в мире, взглянете на военную технику, фото и документы. А увидеть яркий пример комплекса оборонительных сооружения Вы сможете в Историко-культурном комплексе «Линия Сталина» - единственном в своем роде проекте в СНГ.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Линия Сталина - музей ВОВ

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Лошаны (29 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Линия Сталина историко-культурный комплекс
    С 1930-х годов начала свое существование «Линия Сталина» - система узловых оборонительных сооружений. Огромные территории занимала она: от Карельского перешейка до берегов Черного моря. На основе Минского укрепрайона создан одноименный комплекс - «Линия Сталина». Здесь собрана крупнейшая в СНГ коллекция боевой и инженерной техники, которая относится как к периоду Великой Отечественной войны так и к послевоенному времени, а также представлены разного вида оборонительные сооружения.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (33 км)
  • Музей
    Музей Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны
    Удивительное изобретение - музеи, посетив один музей можно «прожить» целую эпоху или прочувствовать переживания и трагедию целого государства. Не так давно в Минске создан новый и современный комплекс Белорусского Государственного музея Великой Отечественной Войны. Здесь максимально глубоко раскрыта всегда актуальная тема. В экспозиции представлены как ценные документы и образцы техники в оригинальном размере, так и инсталляции военных действий. В комплексе отражены абсолютно все аспекты, которые имеют отношение к военным действиям - трудно описать это словами. Вам стоит его посетить!
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий
Для корпоративных групп по предварительному заказу возможна организация анимационных программ: Один день в армии, Гитлер Капут и др. Кроме обычных экскурсий на «Линии Сталина» также проводятся театрализованные представления по «реконструкции» боевых действий времён Великой Отечественной войны, Дни призывников, чествования ветеранов, воинов белорусской армии, профессиональные праздники различных структур и предприятий, молодёжные и международные акции. Желающие почувствовать мощь военной машины смогут прокатиться на бронетехнике. Причём катание осуществляется не по дорожкам, а по «Дороге войны», на которой находятся извлечённые из мест боёв остатки взорванной бронетехники и авиации (корпуса и башни танка Т-34, бронекорпус самолёта ИЛ-2 и др.).

Стоимость экскурсии Линия Сталина - музей ВОВ для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 1'783 12'478
8-19 человек от 882 16'759
20-52 человек от 455 23'658
53-68 человек от 397 27'007
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • входные билеты
    • Линия Сталина 482 / 225
    • музей ВОВ 289 / 145
  • питание

Карта маршрута экскурсии Линия Сталина - музей ВОВ