ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

To book a tour

Type: Military and Historical Location: Minsk, Minsk region

Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War was founded in 1943. September 30, 1943 the Bureau of the Communist Party (Bolsheviks) heard the question "On the creation of a museum on the history of the struggle of the Belarusian people against the Nazi occupiers during Great Patriotic War" after which he was accepted by the Central Committee of the Communist Party (Bolsheviks) "to create a museum for history of the struggle of the Belarusian people with the Nazi occupiers during Great Patriotic War", by organizing it temporarily at the State Historical Museum in Moscow, on the basis of the exhibition" Belarus lives, Belarus struggles ...". October 22, 1944 the museum opened its doors to visitors in the liberated city of Minsk, in one of the surviving buildings - the House of Trade Unions in Liberty Square. Order of the Ministry of Culture of the Byelorussian SSR from January 15, 1966 the museum was moved to the newly constructed building on Leninsky Prospekt 25a (now Independence Avenue.) The museum has 17 permanent exhibitions. The number of temporary exhibitions - at least 2, the number of traveling exhibitions - 13 exhibitions ("Childhood, scorched by war", "Heroes of the Minsk oblast", "patriotic service of the Orthodox Church", "Home", "Not one step back", "The Great Victory: the release Europe", "Museum and Time", "Afghanistan", "Belarus Partisan", "Children of War", "They were the first", "Military financiers in the service of the Fatherland", "Live Belarus, Belarus struggles"). The total number of museum objects is 143247, of which 106884 general fund, research and support 36363. The museum has a souvenir production: magnets, coffee mugs, souvenir glasses, DVD drives, CD drives, souvenir plates, brochures, souvenir books.

The museum was awarded the Diploma of the Ministry of Information of the Republic of Belarus - the exhibition "Belarusian journalism war years" (in the framework of the 13th international exhibition "Mass Media in Belarus", 2009), Diploma "For significant contributions to the preservation and promotion of the historical and cultural heritage of the winners in the World War II and the introduction of modern technologies in the design of museum exhibits" (at the 12th All-Russian Museum Festival "Intermuseum-2010", Moscow, Russia), Diploma for second place in the category "Cultural space - a space of trust" - an exhibition" Belarus in the years the Great Patriotic War" (within the festival "Intermuseum 2011", Moscow), Diploma in the first place in the "Best scientific design exhibition" in competition "Museums of Belarus - the third millennium" (as part of the first national forum" Museums of Belarus" Grodno, 2012).

The research work carried out at the museum to create a science-based displays, exhibitions and multimedia presentations on the basis of the study materials the museum, archives, libraries, and if necessary - other specialized museums, as well as on the basis of scientific expeditions. Engaged in scientific research: the research department of the stock, exposition, scientific and educational departments. At the heart of research is the study of fund collections of the museum. The result is a scientific reference, the contents of which can fill the gaps in some issues, to open museums and historical problems in the entire exhibition and museum visitors within the theme of the museum. Since the opening of the museum - October 22, 1944 - scientists of the museum written about 500 scientific references on the topic of occupation of Belarus, the guerrilla movement, the front-line stories and history of the museum. Scientific references are as a general educational in nature, such as: "The military specialty partisan" and polemical nature: scientific inquiry "Gastello and Maslow: unknown about the famous" written in the light of new facts and documents. Scientific reviews fund collections are also reflected in scientific research, "Military money of the Second World War", "Posters of the Great Patriotic War", "The Soviet and German uniforms in the funds of the Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War", and others. Scientific research is conducted in order to prepare publications, media appearances, skilled tours, lectures, teaching materials and multimedia presentations that are becoming more extensive forms during lectures and presentations at conferences. Created more than 150 multimedia presentations, the most popular of them are: "Fighting awards of the USSR and Germany", "Victory Weapon", "This war is not children's", "Heroes of the Minsk region", "Palette of Memory", "Afghanistan ..." and others. In recent years, research work is aimed at building a new museum and its scientific validity. So in a new exhibition will be set diorama, made by Studio of military artists. MB Grekova (Moscow), "The Defense of Minsk 26 - 28 of June 1941", which will be presented to the most important episode of the defense - fighting in the Zaslaue. Scientific information on this topic is made and on the events and on the material presented. Scientific references are distinguished by rich museum museum source base. Investigated, not all fund collections, which in the future will become the basis for other scientific developments.

Note: On Wednesday and Sunday the museum ticket office is open from 11:00 to 18:00, the exhibition - from 11:00 to 19:00.

Photo - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

    Individual and corporate excursions - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

    Schedule Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

    Location map - Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War

    Address 220004, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 8 GPS Google: 53.916235′ N, 53.916235′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Военно-исторический Расположение: Минск, Минская область

Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны был основан в 1943 году. 30 сентября 1943 г. Бюро ЦК КП(б)Б заслушало вопрос «О создании музея по истории борьбы белорусского народа с немецко-фашистскими оккупантами в Великую Отечественную войну», после чего и было принято постановление ЦК КП(б)Б «создать музей по истории борьбы белорусского народа с немецко-фашистскими оккупантами в Великую Отечественную войну», временно организовав его в здании Государственного исторического музея Москвы, на базе выставки «Беларусь живёт, Беларусь борется...». 22 октября 1944 г. музей распахнул свои двери перед посетителями в освобождённом городе Минске, в одном из сохранившихся зданий – Доме Профсоюзов на площади Свободы. Распоряжением Министерства культуры БССР от 15 января 1966 г. музей был перемещен во вновь построенное здание по Ленинскому проспекту 25а (ныне проспект Независимости). В музее функционируют 17 постоянных экспозиций. Количество временных экспозиций – не менее 2, количество передвижных выставок – 13 выставок («Детство, опалённое войной», «Герои Минщины », «Патриотическое служение Православной церкви», «Начало», «Ни шагу назад!», «Великая Победа: освобождение Европы», «Музей и время», «Афганистан», «Беларусь партизанская», «Дети войны», «Они были первыми», «Военные финансисты на службе Отечеству», «Беларусь живет, Беларусь борется»). Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 143 247, из них основного фонда 106 884, научно-вспомогательного 36 363. В музее имеется сувенирная продукции: магниты, сувенирные кружки, сувенирные стаканы, DVD диски, CD диски, сувенирные тарелки, буклеты, сувенирные книги.

Музей награжден Диплом Министерства информации Республики Беларусь – выставка «Белорусская журналистика военных лет» (в рамках 13-й международной выставки «СМИ Беларуси», 2009 г.); Диплом «За значительный вклад в сохранение и пропаганду историко-культурного наследия народов-победителей в Великой Отечественной войне и внедрение современных технологий в проектирование экспозиций музея» (на 12-м Всероссийском музейном фестивале «Интермузей-2010», г. Москва); Диплом за второе место в номинации «Пространство культуры – пространство доверия» - выставка «Беларусь в годы Великой Отечественной войны» (в рамках фестиваля «Интермузей 2011», г. Москва); Диплом за первое место в номинации «Лучшее научное проектирование экспозиции» на конкурсе «Музеи Беларуси – третьему тысячелетию» (в рамках первого национального форума «Музеи Беларуси», г. Гродно, 2012 г.).

Научно-исследовательская работа проводится в музее с целью создания научно обоснованных экспозиций, выставок и мультимедийных презентаций на основе изучения материалов фондов музея, архивов, библиотек, а при необходимости – других профильных музеев, а также на основе материалов научных экспедиций. Научными исследованиями занимаются: научно-исследовательский отдел фондовой работы, экспозиционный и научно-просветительный отделы. В основе исследований лежит изучение фондовых коллекций музея. Результатом являются научные справки, содержание которых позволяет восполнить пробелы в отдельных вопросах, раскрыть музейные и исторические проблемы в работе над экспозицией и с посетителями музея в пределах тематики музея. С момента открытия музея - 22 октября 1944 года - научными сотрудниками музея написано около 500 научных справок на темы оккупации Беларуси, партизанского движения, фронтовой истории и истории создания музея. Научные справки носят как общий, познавательный характер, как, например: “Военные специальности партизан”, так и полемический характер: научная справка “Гастелло и Маслов: неизвестное об известном”, написанная в связи с появлением новых документов и фактов. Научные обзоры фондовых коллекций также находят отражение в научных разработках: “Военные деньги Второй мировой войны”, “Плакаты Великой Отечественной войны”, “Советское и немецкое обмундирование в фондах Белорусского государственного музея истории Великой Отечественной войны” и другие. Научные исследования проводятся и в целях подготовки изданий, выступлений в СМИ, квалифицированных экскурсий, лекций, методических разработок и мультимедийных презентаций, которые приобретают все более широкие формы во время проведения лекций и выступлений на конференциях. Создано более 150 мультимедийных презентаций, наиболее популярными из них являются: “Боевые награды СССР и Германии”, “Оружие Победы”, “Эта недетская война”, “Герои минщины”, “Палитра памяти”, “Афганистан…” и другие. В последние годы научно-исследовательская работа направлена на создание новой экспозиции музея и ее научной обоснованности. Так, в новой экспозиции будет установлена диорама, выполненная Студией военных художников им. М.Б. Грекова (г.Москва”) “Оборона Минска 26 – 28 июня 1941 г.”, где будет представлен важнейший эпизод обороны – бои в районе Заславля. Научная справка по этой теме составлена и по событиям, и по представленным материалам. Научные справки музея отличаются богатой музейной источниковедческой базой. Исследованы далеко не все фондовые коллекции, которые в будущем станут базой для других научных разработок.

Примечание: в среду и воскресенье касса музея работает с 11:00 до 18:00, экспозиция - с 11:00 до 19:00.

Фото - Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны

    Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны

    График работы Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны

    Расположение на карте - Белорусский государственный музей истории Великой Отечественной войны

    Адрес 220004, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, пр. Победителей, 8 GPS Google: 53.916235′ N, 53.916235′ E