ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Ancient Zaslavl

To book a tour

To him more 1000. He is a contemporary of Polotsk and Turov, Novgorod and Smolensk. Ancient Zaslavl... Exactly here for attempt of murder of the spouse, Kiev prince Vladimir, the proud Polotsk princess Rogneda with the son Izyaslav has been banished, I have adopted Christianity and has founded the first in Eastern Europe Christian monastery here. Two majestic ancient settlements, ancient temples and the unique museums store gray-haired history of the city. We suggest also you to get acquainted with it.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Ancient Zaslavl

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Zaslavl (25 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Tne settlement Zamechek
    Driving along the south-western outskirts of Zaslavl, one can not help paying attention to the ring shaft. It is located on the top of a hill, above the swampy bark of the river. The fortress, built more than a thousand years ago, was an important outpost of the north-western borders of Vladimir Svyatoslavovich. Since 985 the fortress is the same chronicle Izyaslavl, founded, according to legend, by Prince Vladimir for Rogneda and Izyaslav. About the dramatic events with the Polotsk princess Rogneda for centuries, remembered in Russia, chroniclers and epic owners. About what meanly and at the same time colorful narrations of ancient writings, about which numerous poetic and prose works are composed, theatrical performances and screen versions are put ...
  • Attraction
    Attraction The settlement Val
    After the destruction of the first Izyaslav fort, a new one was erected - on the high bank of Svisloch. Since the XI century, it has its history and keeps it in the ramparts and mighty walls of a defensive church - now the Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior, which proudly towers over the site of the ancient settlement. Man-made fortifications and obstacles in combination with natural obstacles made Zaslavsky Castle at that time almost impregnable. The castle was a military, administrative, political and religious center of the city. The history of the ancient settlement is closely connected with the history of the whole settlement. The walls of the site will help you remember those distant times when the inhabitants of the city fought here, protecting their property and freedom.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Spaso-Preobrazhensky church in Zaslavl (visual inspection)
    In an environment of Shaft, in the 16th century the church was built. Instead of distinguished scenery, till the 17th century it was decorated by powerful walls and loopholes. The mission of the temple was not only in service to God, but also in defense of citizens. Being constructed for Protestants, it belonged in due time and to Catholics, and after – returned to orthodox parish. In 1833, in memory of the Church of the Transfiguration which was in Zaslavla and burned down, the temple was consecrated under these a name.
  • Attraction
    Attraction The ethnographic complex «Mill»
    The 100th anniversary was celebrated by the oldest steam mill in Belarus. Today it is an ethnographic complex "Mlyn", which attracts guests with its authenticity and unique atmosphere. And the local steam mill is on the move. This is not a dead museum exhibit - the mill can be started at any time in a job that it has been doing for a long time - from 1910 to 1996, serving the people of Zaslavl reliably, and not only them. In addition, three floors of the mill occupy the most interesting exhibits.
  • Museum
    Museum
    Hunting, collecting, construction of the dwelling – the wood was the chief assistant to our ancestors, in severe living conditions. The fires, thunderstorms, predators, dense bogs – the wood was also their main threat. It is obvious that search of harmony with the nature became the main task of people. And, of course, the mythology of Belarusians has been directly connected with the wood. At will, you can visit the museum of mythology and the wood. Here you learn a lot of new about the World Tree, you will get acquainted with an animal and flora of the Zaslavsky woods, you learn about the highest deities of our ancestors and plunge into the world of darkness where you are waited by unexpected meetings with powers of darkness.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
    At the request of group, the lunch in national Belarusian style can be organized.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (25 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour Ancient Zaslavl for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 1'649 11'541
8-19 from 866 16'448
20-52 from 470 24'416
53-68 from 385 26'152
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • 64 / 48

Traveller's reviews

Map of the tour route Ancient Zaslavl

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Древний Заславль

Заказать экскурсию

Ему более 1000 лет. Он современник Полоцка и Турова, Новгорода и Смоленска. Древний Заславль... Именно сюда за попытку убийства своего супруга, киевского князя Владимира, была сослана гордая полоцкая княжна Рогнеда с сыном Изяславом, приняла христианство и основала здесь первый в Восточной Европе христианский монастырь. Два величественных городища, старинные храмы и уникальные музеи хранят седую историю города. Предлагаем и Вам познакомиться с ней.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Древний Заславль

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Заславль (25 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Городище Замэчек
    Проезжая по юго-западной окраине Заславля, нельзя не обратить внимания на кольцевой вал. Он расположился на вершине холма, над болотистой проймой реки. Возведенная более тысячи лет назад крепость была важным форпостом северо-западных рубежей державы Владимира Святославовича. С 985 г. крепость и есть тот самый летописный Изяславль, основанный, согласно преданию, князем Владимиром для Рогнеды и Изяслава. О драматических событиях с полоцкой княжной Рогнедой столетиями вспоминали на Руси летописцы и былинщики. О чем скупо и в то же время красочно повествуют древние письмена, о чем сложены многочисленные поэтические и прозаические произведения, поставлены театральные спектакли и экранизации...
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Городище Вал
    После разрушения первого Изяславского городища, возведено было новое – на высоком берегу Свислочи. С XI века оно ведет свою историю и хранит её в валах и могущественных стенах храма оборонительного типа – ныне Спасо-Преображенской церкви, что гордо возвышается на городище. Рукотворные укрепления и преграды в сочетании с естественными препятствиями делали Заславский замок по тем временам почти неприступным. Замок был военным, административным, политическим и религиозным центром города. История городища тесно связана с историей всего поселения. Валы городища помогут вам вспомнить те далекие времена, когда жители города сражались здесь, защищая свое имущество и свободу.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Заславская Спасо-Преображенская церковь (внешний осмотр)
    В окружении Валов, в XVI веке возведена была церковь. Вместо утонченных декораций, до XVI века её украшали мощные стены и бойницы. Миссия храма была не только в служении Богу, но и в обороне горожан. Будучи построенной для протестантов, она принадлежала в свое время и католикам, а после – вернулась к православному приходу. В 1833 году, в память о находившейся в Заславле и сгоревшей Спасо-Преображенской церкви, храм был освящен именно под эти именем.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Этнографический комплекс «Мельница»
    100-летний юбилей отпраздновала самая старая паровая мельница в Беларуси. Сегодня это этнографический комплекс «Млын», который манит гостей своей аутентичностью и неповторимой атмосферой. И здешняя паровая мельница на ходу. Это не мертвый музейный экспонат - мельницу в любой момент можно запустить в работу, которую она исправно выполняла долгое время - с 1910 до 1996 года, надежно служа жителям Заславля, и не только им. Кроме того, три этажа мельницы занимают интереснейшие экспонаты.
  • Музей
    Музей Детский музей мифологии и леса
    Охота, собирательство, постройка жилища – лес был главным помощником наших предков, в суровых условиях существования. Пожары, грозы, хищники, дремучие топи – лес же был и главной их угрозой. Очевидно, что главной задачей людей становились поиски гармонии с природой. И, конечно, мифология белорусов была напрямую связана с лесом. По желанию, Вы можете побывать в музее мифологии и леса. Здесь Вы узнаете много нового о Мировом Дереве, познакомитесь с животным и растительным миром Заславских лесов, узнаете о высших божествах наших предков и погрузитесь в мир тьмы, где Вас ждут неожиданные встречи с темными силами.
  • Обед
    Обед
    По желанию группы, может быть организован обед в национальном белорусском стиле.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (25 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии Древний Заславль для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 1'715 12'002
8-19 человек от 900 17'106
20-52 человек от 488 25'392
53-68 человек от 400 27'198
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • Этнографический комплекс Мельница в Заславле 67 / 50

Отзывы клиентов

Карта маршрута экскурсии Древний Заславль