ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Belovezhskaya Pushcha (from Brest)

To book a tour

The reserved wood – the untouched nature, surprising animal and flora. Bialowieza Forest – the oldest reserved wood of Europe entered in the list of the World heritage of UNESCO. Tourists from around the world gather in Bialowieza Forest to inhale air of the century wood, to see majestic bisons, wild horses, a red deer and a roe, bears and other animals – not only in open-air cages, but also in the wood, during walk on a reserved track.

Show program excursions

The excursion program- Belovezhskaya Pushcha (from Brest)

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group Brest, from the hotel Molodezhnaya, Komsomolskaya street 6 (near railway station)
  • Moving
  • Attraction
    Attraction Kamenets Tower (visual inspection)
    The Kamenetsky tower, White Vezha – differently call it. But the essence remains invariable is the most remained and highest tower of the Volynsk type - the witness of events of 8 centuries. She saw bloody fights, sieges by knights crusaders, storm of troops of the Polish prince Mazowiecki and the Lithuanian princes Vitovt and Yagaylo, heavy fighting between armies of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth and the Moscow state. Perhaps, it is also not the most beautiful architectural construction, but it "5 tiers of history" which White Vezha kept for us.
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of nature of National Park Belovezhskaya Puscha
    The museum of the nature of National park Bialowieza Forest – one of the most visited in Belarus. He will acquaint with seasonal features and the most striking traits of the nature in different time of the year and also with inhabitants of a dense forest during different historical eras. In it there are three main thematic halls with one thousand exhibits where against the background of history of Bialowieza Forest its nature is presented.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Demonstration open-air cages with wild animals
    Demonstration open-air cages are located near the Museum of the nature of Bialowieza Forest. On the area about 20 hectares you will see main types of the animals living in Bialowieza Forest. Here close it is possible to see also forest inhabitants, to treat with a bread piece, apple or a branch of the bisons who got used to visitors, elks, boars, a tarpanovidny horse or a bear.
  • Free time
    Free time
  • Moving
    Moving in Brest (71 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour Belovezhskaya Pushcha (from Brest) for individual and corporate groups

  • New tour
  • E-ticket
  • Payment card
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 1'806 12'645
8-19 from 1'009 19'177
20-52 from 590 30'706
53-68 from 453 30'840
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • museum of nature 161 / 129
    • aviaries 129 / 96

Map of the tour route Belovezhskaya Pushcha (from Brest)

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Беловежская пуща (из Бреста)

Заказать экскурсию

Заповедный лес – нетронутая природа, удивительный животный и растительный мир. Беловежская пуща - старейший лес Европы, внесенный в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. В Беловежскую пущу съезжаются туристы со всего мира, чтобы вдохнуть воздух векового леса, увидеть величественных зубров, диких лошадей, благородного оленя и косулю, медведей и других животных – не только в вольерах, но и в лесу, во время прогулки по лесной тропе.

Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Беловежская пуща (из Бреста)

  • Встреча группы
    Встреча группы г. Брест, от гостиницы Молодежная, ул. Комсомольская, 6 (недалеко от вокзала)
  • Переезд
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Каменецкая (Белая) вежа (внешний осмотр)
    Каменецкая башня, Белая Вежа – по-разному называют её. Но суть остается неизменной – это наиболее сохранившаяся и самая высокая башня волынского типа - свидетель событий 8 веков. Она видела кровопролитные битвы, осады рыцарями-крестоносцами, штурм войск польского князя Мазовецкого и литовских князей Витовта и Ягайло, ожесточенные бои между армиями Речи Посполитой и Московского государства. Возможно, она и не является самым красивым архитектурным сооружением, но это «5 ярусов истории», которые Белая Вежа сохранила для нас.
  • Музей
    Музей Музей природы Национального парка Беловежская пуща
    Музей природы Национального парка Беловежская пуща – один из самых посещаемых в Беларуси. Он познакомит с сезонными особенностями и наиболее яркими чертами природы в разные поры года, а также с обитателями пущи в разные исторические эпохи. В нем находятся три основных тематических зала с тысячей экспонатов, где на фоне истории Беловежской пущи представлена ее природа.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными
    Демонстрационные вольеры расположены вблизи Музея природы Беловежской пущи. На площади около 20 га Вы увидите основные виды животных, обитающих в Беловежской пуще. Здесь вблизи можно увидеть и лесных жителей, угостить кусочком хлеба, яблоком или веточкой привыкших к посетителям зубров, лосей, кабанов, тарпановидную лошадь или медведя.
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Брест (71 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии Беловежская пуща (из Бреста) для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Новая экскурсия
  • Электронная квитанция
  • Оплата картой
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 1'806 12'645
8-19 человек от 1'009 19'177
20-52 человек от 590 30'706
53-68 человек от 453 30'840
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • музей природы 161 / 129
    • вольеры Беловежская пуща 129 / 96

Карта маршрута экскурсии Беловежская пуща (из Бреста)