ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum Minsk Watch Plant «Luch»

To book a tour

Type: Historical The exhibition: 6 Location: Minsk, Minsk region

Minsk Watch Plant is more than 65 years of history of watchmaking, which made it possible for many years to produce reliable, high-quality watches «Luch». The factory has a full cycle of production of mechanical watches. During its existence, the factory has developed more than 20 mechanisms, and even more watch models have been released. To preserve the history of the only watch factory in Belarus and share it with everyone, it was decided to create the Minsk Watch Plant, which was opened in February 2020

Photo - Museum Minsk Watch Plant «Luch»

    Exposure - Museum Minsk Watch Plant «Luch»

    1. time devices - the collection contains watches produced from 1955 to the present. The funds contain the first models of small women's watches «Zarya» with a 1800 movement, a watch with a 1801 movement, the smallest women's watch with a 1300«Minsk» movement, an especially flat men's watch «Vympel» 2209, a watch with a movement from 1814, 1815, 1816 - from calendar and self-winding, medical watches, watches for miners, watches dedicated to the 1980 Moscow Olympics, watches with a quartz movement. The models reflect trends in watchmaking over different periods of time. The collection is constantly replenished with watches from new collections and special orders.
    2. photos - reflecting different periods of the history of the Minsk Watch Factory. Photos of employees, technological teams, buildings, photos of building construction, watch models. The collection is replenished with photographs provided by the employees of the plant and their relatives.
    3. equipment - the collection includes watchmakers' tools: screwdrivers, tweezers, oil dosing, stands, manual glass cutters, shovels. The funds also include a watchmaker's desk, a lathe, a projector for rejecting parts, a microscope, and laboratory scales.
    4. dials - the collection contains unique and rare hand-printed dials (dials with Lithuanian princes, flags, works of art, etc.).
    5. drawings, diagrams - drawings of the first watch models with the technical characteristics of the movement, technical projects and construction diagrams of factories.
    6. scientific auxiliary - postcards and flyers, product catalogs, boxes, warranty cards.

    Schedule Museum Minsk Watch Plant «Luch»

    Location map - Museum Minsk Watch Plant «Luch»

    Address 220012 Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Naturalistov Street, 3 GPS Google: 53.927698′ N, 53.927698′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей часового завода «Луч»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Исторический Выставочные экспозиции: 6 Расположение: Минск, Минская область

ОАО «Минский часовой завод» - это более 65 лет истории часового производства, которые дали возможность выпускать вот уже многие годы надежные, качественные, идущие в ногу со временем часы «Луч». Завод обладает полным циклом производства механических часов. За время существования на заводе разработали более 20 механизмов, а моделей часов выпустили еще больше. Чтобы сохранить историю единственного часового завода в Беларуси и поделиться ей со всеми желающими, было решено создать Музей Минского часового завода, который был открыт в феврале 2020 г.

Фото - Музей часового завода «Луч»

    Экспозиции - Музей часового завода «Луч»

    1. приборы времени - в коллекции находятся часы, выпускаемые с 1955 г. по настоящее время. В фондах находятся первые модели малогабаритных женских часов «Заря» с механизмом 1800, часы с механизмом 1801, самые маленькие женские часы с механизмом 1300 «Минск», особо плоские мужские часы «Вымпел» 2209, часы с механизмом 1814, 1815, 1816 - с календарем и автоподзаводом, медицинские часы, часы для шахтеров, часы, посвященные Олимпиаде в Москве 1980 г., часы с кварцевым механизмом. Модели отражают тенденции часового производства в различные периоды времени. Коллекция постоянно пополняется часами из новых коллекций и специальных заказов.
    2. фотографии - отражают различные периоды истории Минского часового завода. Фотографии сотрудников, технологических бригад, корпусов, фотографии строительства зданий, моделей часов. Коллекция пополняется фотографиями, переданными сотрудниками завода и их родственниками.
    3. оборудование - в коллекции представлены инструменты часовщиков: отвертки, пинцеты, маслодозировки, подставки, ручные стеклорезы, лопатки. Также в фондах находится стол часовщика, токарный станок, проектор для отбраковки деталей, микроскоп, лабораторные весы.
    4. циферблаты - в коллекции находятся уникальные и редкие циферблаты, напечатанные вручную (циферблаты с литовскими князьями, флагами, произведениями искусств и т.д.).
    5. чертежи, схемы - чертежи первых моделей часов с техническими характеристиками механизма, технические проекты и схемы строительства заводов.
    6. научно-вспомогательная - открытки и флаеры, каталоги с продукцией, коробки, гарантийные талоны.

    График работы Музей часового завода «Луч»

    Расположение на карте - Музей часового завода «Луч»

    Адрес 220012 Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Натуралистов, 3 GPS Google: 53.927698′ N, 53.927698′ E