ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Belarusian State Archive Museum of Literature and Art

To book a tour

Type: Literary The exhibition: 2 Location: Minsk, Minsk region

Belarusian State Archives-Museum of Literature and Art was created June 9, 1960 as the Central State Archive of Literature and Art of the Byelorussian SSR, but March 24, 1976 the museum was reorganized in Central State Archive-Museum of Literature and Art of the BSSR. From 21 May 1993 and to this day the museum is known as the Belarusian State Archives-Museum of Literature and Art. This archive museum is renowned for being one of the leading national archival organizations in Belarus, the most important source for the history of culture of Belarus. There are widely presented the documents related to the history of formation and development of Belarusian literature, performing and visual arts, the musical life of the national cinema.

The total number of museum items: 109 462, of which 583 - museum objects; Scientific and reference library has 31,597 books, 23,296 journals, 18,654 newspaper. Chronologically, the exhibits cover the period from 1812 to the present, some of the materials are copies of documents XIII-XIX centuries. The exhibits presented in the museum were collected from the archives of not only in Belarus, but also in the former provinces of the Russian Empire, which was brought from Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Russia, Australia, the Czech Republic, the USA, France and England.

The composition of funds: most of the archive of museum-up funds of personal origin of culture of Belarus, the documents covering the period XIX-XX centuries. The earliest of them are documents of M. Bogdanovich, Bogushevich F., J. Braitseva, C. Veras, I. Grigorovich, A. Hurynovich, Dreyztina Yu, V. Dunin-Marcinkiewicz, K. Kagantsa (K.K Kostrovitsky) Ya Lucino, A. Nekanda-Trails, B. Epimah-Shipilov and many others.

The arhve Belarusian State Museum of Literature and Art contains a unique and highly valuable documents and materials on the history of Belarusian culture. Among them: notebook father of writer and artist K. Kagantsa, "Belarusian archive of ancient letters" A. Grigorovich, a chronicle of the parish church Dukorskogo Peter and Paul Church, the ethnographic record A. Hurynovich and others.

Research activities: Museum archive is preparing a collection of documents and publications on teaching Archeology, Archaeological writing publications, articles and prepares reports for the international and national conferences, organizes and conducts Uzvyshevskie traditional and historical reading in May and October, on the basis of the collections gives readings. In addition, the Belarusian State Archives-Museum of Literature and Art holds literary evenings at the opening of exhibitions.

Photo - Belarusian State Archive Museum of Literature and Art

    Exposure - Belarusian State Archive Museum of Literature and Art

    1. «Chronicler memorable days: the 115th anniversary of Michael Lynkov» The temporary exhibition, which presents a selection of materials of the exhibition «The chronicler of memorable days: to the 115th anniversary of the birth of Mikhail Lynkov», which was opened in BGAMLI December 11, 2014.
    2. «Exhibition on the 90th anniversary of Belarusian cinema» The exhibition is devoted to just three significant for national cinema dates: the 90th anniversary of Belarusian cinema, the 130th anniversary of the birth of George Tarich (1885 - 1967) and the 115th anniversary of the birth of Vladimir Korsch-Sablin (1900 - 1974).

    Schedule Belarusian State Archive Museum of Literature and Art

    Location map - Belarusian State Archive Museum of Literature and Art

    Address 220030, Minsk, Cyril and Methodius str., 4 GPS Google: 53.904836′ N, 53.904836′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Литературный Выставочные экспозиции: 2 Расположение: Минск, Минская область

Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства был создан 9 июня 1960 года как Центральный государственный архив литературы и искусства БССР, но уже 24 марта 1976 года музей был реорганизован в Центральный государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства БССР. С 21 мая 1993 года и по сегодняшний день музей известен под названием Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства. Этот архив-музей знаменит тем, что является одной из ведущих республиканских архивных организаций Беларуси, важнейшим источником по истории культуры Беларуси . Здесь широко представлены документы, связанные с историей становления и развития белорусской литературы, изобразительного и театрального искусства, музыкальной жизни, отечественного кинематографа.

Общее количество музейных предметов: 109 462, из них 583 - музейные предметы; научно-справочная библиотека насчитывает 31 597 книг, 23 296 журналов, 18 654 газеты. Хронологически экспонаты охватывают период с 1812 года по настоящее время, некоторые из материалов являются копиями документов XIII-XIX вв. Экспонаты, представленные в музее были собраны из архивов не только на территории Беларуси, а также на территории бывших губерний Российской империи, привезены из Литвы, Латвии, Польши, России, Австралии, Чехии, США, Франции и Англии.

Состав фондов: большую часть фондов архива-музея составляют фонды личного происхождения деятелей культуры Беларуси, документы которых охватывают период XIX-XX вв. Наиболее ранние из них представлены документами М. Багдановича, Ф. Богушевича, Я. Брайцева, З. Верас, И. Григоровича, А. Гуриновича, Ю. Дрейзтина, В. Дунина-Мартинкевича, К. Каганца (К.К. Костровицкого), Я. Лучины, А. Неканда-Трепки, Б. Эпимах-Шипиллы и многих других.

В БГАМЛИ хранятся уникальные и особо ценные документы и материалы по истории белорусской культуры. Среди них: записная книжка отца писателя и художника К. Каганца, «Белорусский архив древних грамот» Г. Григоровича, церковная летопись приходской Дукорской Петропавловской церкви, этнографические записи А. Гуриновича и другие.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность: музей-архив занимается подготовкой сборников документов и методических изданий по археографии, написанием археографических публикаций, артикулов, подготавливает доклады для международных и республиканских конференций, организовывает и проводит традиционные Узвышевские и архивные чтения в мае и октябре, по итогам выдает сборники чтений. Кроме того, Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства проводит литературные вечера во время открытия выставок.

Фото - Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства

    Экспозиции - Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства

    1. «Летописец достопамятных дней: к 115-летию со дня рождения Михаила Лынькова» Временная экспозиция, в которой представлены избранные материалы выставки «Летописец достопамятных дней: к 115-летию со дня рождения Михаила Лынькова», открытие которой состоялось в БГАМЛИ 11 декабря 2014 года.
    2. «Выставка к 90-летию белорусского кино» Временная выставка посвящена сразу трем знаменательным для отечественного киноискусства датам: 90-летию белорусского кино, 130-летию со дня рождения Юрия Тарича (1885 - 1967) и 115-летию со дня рождения Владимира Корша-Саблина (1900 - 1974).

    График работы Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства

    Расположение на карте - Белорусский государственный архив-музей литературы и искусства

    Адрес 220030, г. Минск, ул. Кирилла и Мефодия, 4 GPS Google: 53.904836′ N, 53.904836′ E