ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Zhodino Museum of Regional Studies

To book a tour

Type: Local History Location: Zhodino, Minsk region
Zhodino Museum of Regional Studies is located in the old part of town in a building that previously to the Council of Deputies. This building has preserved the originality of the Soviet era the 50s of the twentieth century and of itself is of architectural value. Museum guests will appreciate the well adjacent to the museum area - the town square. The city authorities plan to run here Set a memorial monument to the founder of Zhodino Bohuslav Radziwill. The section "Nature of our region" is located on the first floor of the museum, also located here Storage Facility, and administrative and household premises. Climbing up the stairs to get to the gallery Tripper, consisting of several exhibitions and museum caught. Creative evenings, exhibitions of young artists, photo exhibitions, presentations and conferences are held in the lobby on the second floor.

As part of the museum's activities, the following cultural events:

  • Once a month, visitors can participate in the campaign "Рarties at the Museum", which was held during a meeting with interesting people.
  • At the request of group visitors to the museum can visit the video lectures "The Great Patriotic War. The collapse of the fascist plan Blitzskrig" in which tourists can analyze the events of the first months of World War II.
  • In addition, by appointment of the museum, guests can visit the lecture "Zhodino during the war", which highlights the history of Zhodino during World War II, reveals the theme of clandestine and guerrilla movements, he tells about heroes Zhodino land.
  • Also monthly at the city's exhibition hall organized a new exhibition of works by professional artists, but in the Small hall displays works of non-professional artists.
  • Photo - Zhodino Museum of Regional Studies

      Schedule Zhodino Museum of Regional Studies

      Location map - Zhodino Museum of Regional Studies

      Address 222160, Minsk region, the town of Zhodino, Kupriyanov street, 15 GPS Google: 54.097908′ N, 54.097908′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Жодинский краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Расположение: Жодино, Минская область
Жодинский краеведческий музей расположен в старинной части города в здании, построенном ранее для Совета депутатов. Эта постройка сохранила своеобразие всей советской эпохи 50-х годов ХХ столетия и сама по себе представляет архитектурную ценность. Гости музея смогут по достоинству оценить также и прилегающую к музею территорию - городскую площадь. Власти города планируют в перспективе здесь установить мемориальный памятник основателю Жодино Богуславу Радзивиллу. Раздел «Природа нашего края» расположен на первом этаже музея, кроме того здесь же размещены фондохранилище, а также административные и бытовые помещения. Поднимаясь вверх по лестнице экскурсанты попадают в галерею, состоящую из нескольких экспозиций и музейных залов. Творческие вечера, выставки молодых художников, фотоэкспозиции, презентации и конференции проводятся в фойе на втором этаже.

В рамках музейных занятий проводятся следующие культурно-массовые мероприятия:

  • Один раз в месяц посетители музея могут поучаствовать в акции «Вечарыны ў музеі», во время которой проходят встречи с интересными людьми, известными жодинцами.
  • По желанию группы гости музея могут посетить видеолекции «Начало Великой Отечественной войны. Срыв фашистского плана Блитцкриг», в рамках которой экскурсанты могут проанализировать события первых месяцев Великой Отечественной войны.
  • Кроме того, по предварительной записи гости музея могут посетить лекцию «Жодино в годы войны», которая освещает историю Жодино в годы ВОВ, раскрывает тему подпольного и партизанского движения, рассказывает о героях Жодинской земли.
  • Также ежемесячно в городском выставочном зале организовывается новая выставка работ профессиональных художников, а в малом зале выставляются работы непрофессиональных художников.
  • Фото - Жодинский краеведческий музей

      График работы Жодинский краеведческий музей

      Расположение на карте - Жодинский краеведческий музей

      Адрес 222160, область Минская, город Жодино, улица Куприянова, дом № 15 GPS Google: 54.097908′ N, 54.097908′ E