ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum of History and Culture of Orsha

To book a tour

Type: Historical The exhibition: 1 Location: Orsha, Vitebsk region

Museum of History and Culture of Orsha opened on 13 December 1992 and is a branch of the museum complex «History and culture of Orshanschyna».

The museum is located in the historic center of the city on its main street. At the end of XIX - early XX century, it was here they began to build the first brick houses, open private shops. There were cognac shop, Urban governance, fire tower, pharmacy and haberdashery. Then it was the street throughout the kilometer, now - five and a half. For the museum was allocated a former civil defense headquarters. In the first half of the XX century the building was a house and a small haberdashery. In 1949 he was attached another building, which housed the radio center of the city.

On January 1, 2014 in the museum there were 35 collection, which collected 34370 items of fixed assets. The exposition of the museum was a coherent overview of the past, focusing on the key events in the region, ranging from the primitive communal system, ending the second half of the 80s of the twentieth century, allowing you to lift the veil of time and find yourself on the most interesting pages of the history of our homeland.

Photo - Museum of History and Culture of Orsha

    Exposure - Museum of History and Culture of Orsha

    1. the exhibition includes models of the ancient city, home furnishings - the old dresser, desk clock made in Germany, trunk, pasted trademarks and configured to travel, stereoscope 1830, giving the effect of depth, a unique copy of the "ancestor" of modern "Orsha newspaper" sample passports 1910, high school diplomaand others. Guides will show some dishes served dinner, what they cooked jam, tea ceremonies will tell about different cultures and about the features of the Slavyanskyi, which until recently was unthinkable without the samovar.

    Schedule Museum of History and Culture of Orsha

    Location map - Museum of History and Culture of Orsha

    Address Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk region, Orsha, st. Lenin, 9 GPS Google: 54.507629′ N, 54.507629′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей истории и культуры города Орши

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Исторический Выставочные экспозиции: 1 Расположение: Орша, Витебская область

Музей истории и культуры города Орши открыт 13 декабря 1992 года и является филиалом музейного комплекса «История и культура Оршанщины».

Музей расположен в историческом центре города на главной его улице. В конце XIX – начале XX века именно здесь стали строить первые кирпичные дома, открывать частные магазины. Здесь размещались коньячная, градоуправление, пожарная вышка, аптека и галантерея. Тогда это была улица протяженностью всего километр, сейчас – пять с половиной. Для музея было выделено здание бывшего штаба гражданской обороны. В первой половине XX века в здании находился жилой дом и небольшая галантерея. В 1949 году было пристроено ещё одно здание, в котором размещался радиоузел города.

На 1 января 2014 года в музее насчитывалось 35 коллекций, в которой собрано 34 370 предметов основного фонда. Экспозиция музея представляла собой последовательный обзор исторического прошлого с акцентом на ключевые события региона, начиная от первобытно-общинного строя, заканчивая второй половиной 80-х годов ХХ века, позволяя приоткрыть завесу времени и очутиться на самых интересных страницах истории нашей малой родины.

Фото - Музей истории и культуры города Орши

    Экспозиции - Музей истории и культуры города Орши

    1. в экспозиции представлены макеты древнего города, предметы интерьера - старинный комод, настольные часы немецкого производства, дорожный сундук, обклеенный марками и настроенный на путешествия, стереоскоп 1830 гг, дающий эффект объемной картинки, уникальный экземпляр «предка» современной «Оршанской газеты», образец паспорта 1910 года, аттестат об окончании гимназии и др. Экскурсоводы покажут, какой посудой сервировали ужин, в чем варили варенье, поведают о чайных церемониях разных культур и об особенностях славянской, которая до недавнего времени была немыслима без самовара.

    График работы Музей истории и культуры города Орши

    Расположение на карте - Музей истории и культуры города Орши

    Адрес Республика Беларусь, Витебская область, г. Орша, ул. Ленина, 9 GPS Google: 54.507629′ N, 54.507629′ E