ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

House-Museum of Marc Chagall

To book a tour

Type: Art The exhibition: 2 Location: Vitebsk, Vitebsk region

House-Museum of Marc Chagall's created by Vitebsk City Council the decision in 1991 that time was opened Art Center Marc Chagall. In 1997 the artist in the family home has been finished and restoration of the exposition of the memorial house-museum of Marc Chagall. The museum is housed in three buildings of the demonstration area of 409 square meters of halls and includes two permanent and one temporary traveling exhibition. The total number of museum objects is 7290, of which the main fund is 6800, research and support is 490. Of cultural events in the museum annually Conference "International Chagall reading". Every year on July 7, the birthday of the artist is a holiday "At Mark and Bella". In the museum there is a printed, magnets, puzzles, cards, etc. with reproductions of works of Marc Chagall and images of the museum. Museum staff, studies of various issues Biography and Works by Marc Chagall. Research results and materials Chagall Readings published in the yearbook "Bulletin of the Museum of Marc Chagall" (published since 2000), as well as on the website of the museum.

Photo - House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    Exposure - House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    1. Art Center Marc Chagall present a collection of works of Marc Chagall, the European avant-garde artists, contemporary artists. In the collection there are a series of illustrations for the poem, N.V. Gogol's "Dead Souls" (1923-1925), a series of color lithographs on the theme "The Bible", created in 1956 and 1960, the cycle of color lithographs, "the 12 tribes of Israel" (1960) and other works by Marc Chagall.
    2. House-Museum of Marc Chagall the museum displays objects of everyday life abroad XIX-XX centuries, as well as copies of archival documents and works of the artist, telling of Marc Chagall's life and the family of his parents in Vitebsk.

    Group excursions - House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    Prices:

    Date Tour Adults / children
    08:00 23-November (Saturday) Vitebsk - Zdravnevo (2 days)
    6'150 / 5'810
    Book

    Individual and corporate excursions - House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    Schedule House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    Location map - House-Museum of Marc Chagall

    Address 210026, Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk, str. Pokrovskaya, 11 GPS Google: 55.200561′ N, 55.200561′ E

Музей Марка Шагала в Витебске

музеи
Быстрая навигация

Описание

Тип

Художественный

Выставочные экспозиции

2

Музей Марка Шагала создан решением Витебского горисполкома в 1991 г.. Тогда же был открыт Арт-центр Марка Шагала. В 1997 г. в родительском доме художника была закончена реставрация и создана экспозиция мемориального Дома-музея Марка Шагала.  Музей расположен в трех строениях демонстрационной площадью залов 409 кв.м. и включает в себя 2 постоянных и 1 временную передвижную экспозиции. . Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 7290, из них основного фонда - 6800, научно-вспомогательного - 490. Из культурно-массовых мероприятий в музее ежегодно проводится Научная конференция "Международные Шагаловские чтения". Каждый год 7 июля, в День рождения художника проходит праздник "В гостях у Марка и Беллы".  В наличии музея имеется печатная продукция, магниты, пазлы, открытки и т.д. с репродукциями работ М. Шагала и изображениями музея. Сотрудниками музея проводятся исследования различных вопросов биографии и творчества Марка Шагала. Результаты исследований и материалы Шагаловских чтений публикуются в ежегоднике "Бюллетень Музея Марка Шагала" (выходит с 2000 г.), а также на сайте музея.

Экспозиции

Арт-центр Марка Шагала представлена коллекция работ М. Шагала, художников европейского авангарда, современных художников. В коллекции имеются серия иллюстраций к поэме Н.В. Гоголя "Мертвые души" (1923-1925), серии цветных литографий на тему "Библия", созданные в 1956 и 1960 годах, цикл цветных литографий "12 колен Израиля" (1960) и другие работы Марка Шагала.

Дом-музей Марка Шагала в музее представлены предметы быта рубежа XIX-XX веков, а также копии архивных документов и работ художника, рассказывающие о годах жизни Марка Шагала и семьи его родителей в Витебске.

График работы

Администрация 09:00 - 18:00 выходные суббота, воскресенье

Касса 11:00 - 18:30 выходные понедельник

Экспозиции 11:00 - 19:00 выходные понедельник

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Музей Марка Шагала в Витебске

На карте

Адрес

Республика Беларусь, г. Витебск, Арт-Центр Марка Шагала: ул.Советская, 25; Дом-Музей Марка Шагала: ул.Покровская, 11