ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

House-Museum of Eliza Ozheshko

To book a tour

Type: Personal The exhibition: 2 Location: Grodno, Grodno region

House of Eliza Ozheshko in Grodno is created in the House of the writer, where she lived from 1894 to 1910 years. In the House are placed Juniors Division and Division publications in foreign languages GUK "Grodno Regional Library named after E.F.Karski." In 1967, in the reading room of the Youth branch was established exhibition dedicated to the life and Eliza Ozheshko creativity. In 2001, in the rooms where during the life of the writer housed an office and lounge were recreated interiors of the surviving photographs. rooms are furnished furniture and Eliza Ozheshko era. Of the surviving original items Here are a fireplace and mirror, herbaria, made ​​the most Ozheshko, lifetime Photos and book writer. The house also preserved the original wooden elements of the entrance vestibule and balcony railings. In March 2009, after the reconstruction of the house, the rooms were reopened to the public visits. Display area halls is 34.1 sq. m. The main fund of the museum consists of 70 items.

Photo - House-Museum of Eliza Ozheshko

    Exposure - House-Museum of Eliza Ozheshko

    1. Аuthoress lounge Small interior cabin reconstructed from the surviving photos. There are paintings, original stones and mirror Eliza Ozheshko, original filing Weekly (1881), newspaper "Tygodnik ilustrowany" (1907), cabinet 19. The total number of exhibits 35 units.
    2. Аuthoress сabinet authoress сabinet and furnishings (furniture, desk accessories, 18-19 cc.) reconstructed from the surviving photos. The total number of exhibits has 35 units. Visitors can view the submitted portraits, herbaria, lifetime editions and photo Eliza Ozheshko.

    Schedule House-Museum of Eliza Ozheshko

    Location map - House-Museum of Eliza Ozheshko

    Address 230023 Republic of Belarus, Grodno, Eliza Ozheshko Street , 17 GPS Google: 53.685678′ N, 53.685678′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Персональный Выставочные экспозиции: 2 Расположение: Гродно, Гродненская область

Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно создан в Доме писательницы, где она жила с 1894 по 1910 годы. В Доме размещаются Юношеский филиал и отдел изданий на иностранных языках ГУК «Гродненской областной библиотеки имени Е.Ф.Карского». В 1967 году в читальном зале Юношеского филиала была создана экспозиция, посвященная жизни и творчеству Элизы Ожешко. В 2001 году в комнатах, где при жизни писательницы размещались рабочий кабинет и малый салон, были воссозданы интерьеры по сохранившимся фотоснимкам. Комнаты обставлены мебелью и предметами эпохи Элизы Ожешко. Из сохранившихся оригинальных предметов здесь находятся: камин и зеркало, гербарии, сделанные самой Ожешко, прижизненные фото и книги писательницы. В доме сохранились также оригинальные деревянные элементы входного тамбура и балконное ограждение. В марте 2009 года после проведенной реконструкции всего дома, комнаты были вновь открыты для посещений. Демонстрационная площадь залов составляет 34,1 м. кв. Основной фонд музея насчитывает 70 предметов.

Фото - Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

    Экспозиции - Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

    1. Малый салон писательницы интерьер малого салона воссоздан по сохранившимся фото. Здесь представлены картины, оригинальные камни и зеркало Элизы Ожешко, оригинальные подшивки еженедельника (1881 г.), газеты "Tygodnik ilustrowany" (1907 г.), шкаф 19 в. Общее количество экспонатов 35 единиц.
    2. Рабочий кабинет писательницы кабинет писательницы и обстановка (мебель, письменные принадлежности, 18-19 вв.) воссозданы по сохранившимся фото. Общее количество экспонатов насчитывает 35 единиц. Посетители могут ознакомиться с представленными портретами, гербариями, прижизненными издания и фото Элизы Ожешко.

    График работы Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

    Расположение на карте - Домик Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

    Адрес 230023 Республика Беларусь, г. Гродно, улица Элизы Ожешко,д. 17 GPS Google: 53.685678′ N, 53.685678′ E