ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus

To book a tour

Type: Musical The exhibition: 10 Location: Minsk, Minsk region

Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus has been created in Minsk in 23th of March 1990. Originally it was located in a building on Starovilenskaya street, 14 (today it is branche of the museum - "Vladislav Golubok's parlour"). In 2001, the museum moved to a specially restored for him building at Music lane, 5 (former "House Masons"). The first exhibition - "The origins of theater and music culture on the territory of Belarus" - has opened its doors to visitors in 2002. In 2006, the exposition "The theatrical culture of Belarus XX century.", Which is dedicated to becoming a professional Belarusian theater during the XX century. In 2010, it opened its doors to the memorial room of the composer E. Glebov. There is a room devoted to the history of the Belarusian puppet theater. The museum was transferred to the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus as a branch in 2014. Display area halls of the museum is 362 m2. The total number of museum objects is 25 960 units, of which 23 458 general fund, auxiliary science in 2 502. There are 5 permanent and 1 temporary exhibition.

There are 10 collections in fund structure: "Musical Instruments" "Music manuscripts", "Documentaries" (personal documents, directing the development, performance texts with notes of performers), "Photos, pictures and negatives," "posters and programs," "Visual Materials" (set and costume designs, models of scenery, puppets, art portraits of theater and culture musical, sculptural images, sketches and drawings of Belarusian artists set designers), "Recordings", "Videos" (concerts, plays), "Rare prints", "memorabilia" (personal items Belarusian officials theater and music culture). The most important collection - "Fine Arts". Among the latest materials that were processed by: memorabilia, documentaries, photographs, rare printed editions: 1st edition of the drama Kupala "scattered nest", Vilnius 1919., 2nd edition pieces Y.Kupala "Pavlinka" Vilnius, 1927. "Cornflowers" Albert Pavlovich, Vilna, 1919., artist A. Kashkurevich's esklibrisy to Kupala's poem "Bandarovna" from the personal archives of theatre experts, doctors of arts A.V. Sobolev.

Photo - Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus

    Exposure - Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus

    1. The origins of theatrical and musical culture on the Belarusian land Exposition is located in two rooms on the first floor of the museum. It shows musical instruments (self-sounding, string, wind, membrane, etc.), items, accessories folk festivals and ceremonies, archaeological findings with the image of musical instruments, fragments Radziwill Chronicle illustrated by representations of buffoons, violin, tambourine, accordion, cimbalom Activities of the Belarusian People's Theatre "Batleika" in a separate room, where various kinds of it (Vitebsk goon Yaselka, Mogilev Batleika).
    2. Belarusian musical culture of the ХХth century. presented musical manuscripts of works of Belarusian composers, musical instruments, memorabilia leaders of the Belarusian musical culture, costumes, posters and programs of performances, paintings and sculptural portraits of Belarusian composers, photographs and other materials on the history of the musical culture of Belarus from the creators of musical groups of the early ХХth century, composers U.Terovsky, A. Bogatyrev, A.Turankov, R.Pukst, M.Churkin to the work of contemporary music ensembles. Exposition on both a concert, in it you can directly enter the world of live music.
    3. Musical and theatrical culture X-XIXst. exhibition dedicated to the development of the largest Christian music (Orthodoxy, Catholicism, Uniate, Protestant), and non-Christian (Judaism and Islam) religions that existed on the territory of Belarus, as well as school activities and aristocratic theatres. Features original characters nevmennoy notation, the first manuscript collections of psalms, page collection of secular music "Polotsk notebook" in the middle of the XVII. Presents a schematic map of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania XVII-XVIII centuries, which marked the city, which housed the school theater, school theater scene layout, copy prints of the artist M. Zhukovsky to works Frantishka Urshula Radziwill, copies of musical manuscripts Y.Golland, dolsl characters of the play F.U. Radziwill "Witty love."
    4. exhibition hall devoted to creativity of two prominent figures of the XIX century. - Vincent Dunin-Martsinkevich (1808-1884), poet, playwright, theater director and Stanislav Moniushko (1819-1872), Belarusian and Polish composer, conductor and teacher.
    5. Theatrical culture of Belarus of XXth century. history of the formation of the Belarusian professional theater in the twentieth century. displayed through the most important events, performances, historical documents, posters, programs, and photos related to the activities of the National Academic Theater named after Yanka Kupala National Academic Drama Theater named Ya.Kolas, National Academic Drama Theater named after M. Gorky, the Belarusian National Theatre for Young spectator, the Belarusian State Puppet Theatre and other Belarusian theatres.
    6. ”Belarusian puppet Theatre of ХХth century” visitors may find themselves in a fantastic environment, see the heroes of popular performances, learn about the kinds of dolls and try yourself in the role of actor-puppeteer.
    7. memorial room devoted to the work of people's artist of the USSR and Belarus, actress Belarusian National Academic Yanka Kupala Theatre S.M. Stanyuta (1905-2000).
    8. memorial room devoted to the work of L.P. Alexanderovskaya (1904-1980) - people's artist of the USSR and Belarus, singer, director, social activist, actress of the National Theatre of Opera and Ballet, the singer leading roles in the classical and the national repertoire.
    9. memorial room devoted to the work of people's artist of the USSR and Belarus, the belarusian actor of the National Academic Yanka Kupala Theatre N.N. Eremenko (1926-2000).
    10. memorial room devoted to the work of the teacher, composer, social activist, People's Artist of Belarus (1973), people's artist of the USSR (1984), winner of the State Prize of Belarus (1970) E.A. Glebov (1929 - 2000). The programs, posters, greeting address, musical manuscripts, books, music tools - guitar, harmonica which played music composer. The interior decor of the memorial office close to the one in which the composer worked.

    Schedule Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus

    Location map - Museum of history of theatre and music culture of Republic of Belarus

    Address 220030, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Music lane, 5. GPS Google: 53.905198′ N, 53.905198′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Музыкальный Выставочные экспозиции: 10 Расположение: Минск, Минская область

Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь был создан в городе Минске 23 марта 1990 года. Первоначально он располагался в здании по улице Старовиленская, 14 (сегодня там находится один из двух филиалов музея - "Гостиная Владислава Голубка"). В 2001 году музей переехал в специально отреставрированное для него здание по адресу Музыкальный пер.,5. (бывший "дом масонов"). Первая экспозиция музея - "Истоки театральной и музыкальной культуры на белорусских землях" - открыла свои двери для посетителей в 2002 году. В 2006 году открылась экспозиция "Театральная культура Беларуси XX в.", которая посвящена становлению профессионального белорусского театрального искусства на протяжении XX в. В 2010 году открыла свои двери для посетителей мемориальная комната композитора Е. Глебова. Имеется зал, посвященный истории развития белорусского кукольного театра. С 2014 года музей перешел в состав Национального исторического музея Республики Беларусь как филиал. Демонстрационная площадь залов музея составляет 362 м2. Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 25 960 единиц, из них основного фонда 23 458 единиц, научно-вспомогательного 2502 единиц. Действует 5 постоянных и 1 временная экспозиция.

Всего в структуре фондов насчитывается 10 коллекций: "Музыкальные инструменты", "Нотные рукописи", "Документальные материалы" (личные документы, режиссерские разработки, тексты ролей с пометками исполнителей), "Фото, репродукции и негативы", "Афиши и программы", "Изобразительные материалы" (эскизы декораций и костюмов, макеты декораций, театральные куклы, художественные портреты деятелей театра и музыкальнай культуры, скульптурные образы, этюды и зарисовки белорусских художников сценографов), "Аудиозаписи", "Видеозаписи" (концертов, спектаклей), "Редкие печатные издания", "Мемориальные вещи" (личные вещи деятелей белорусской театральной и музыкальной культуры). Наиболее значительная коллекция - "Изобразительное искусство". Среди последних материалов, которые поступили на обработку: мемориальные вещи, документальные материалы, фотоматериалы, редкие печатные издания: 1-е издание драмы Я. Купалы "Разбросанное гнездо", Вильно 1919г., 2-е издание пьесы Я. Купалы "Павлинка", Вильно, 1927г., "Васильки" Альберта Павловича, Вильно, 1919г., эсклибрисы художника А. Кашкуревича к поэме Я. Купалы "Бандароўна" из личного архива театроведа, доктора искусств Соболевского А. В.

Фото - Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь

    Экспозиции - Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь

    1. Истоки театральной и музыкальной культуры на белорусских землях экспозиция размещена в двух залах на первом этаже музея. В ней показаны музыкальные инструменты (самозвучащие, струнные, духовые, мембранные и др.), предметы, аксессуары народных праздников и обрядов, археологические находки с изображением музыкальных инструментов, фрагменты Радзивилловской летописи с иллюстрациями представлений скоморохов, скрипка, бубен, гармонь, цимбалы/ Деятельности белорусского народного театра "Батлейка" посвящен отдельный зал, где представлены различные его виды (Витебский жлоб, Яселка, Могилёвская батлейка).
    2. Белорусская музыкальная культура ХХ в. представлены нотные рукописи произведений белорусских композиторов, музыкальные инструменты, мемориальные вещи деятелей белорусского музыкальной культуры, сценические костюмы, афиши и программы спектаклей, живописные и скульптурные портреты белорусских композиторов, фотографии и другие материалы по истории музыкальной культуры Беларуси , создателей музыкальных коллективов начала ХХ в., творчества композиторов У.Тэровского, А. Богатырева, А.Туранкова, Р.Пукста, М.Чуркина и современных музыкальных коллективов. Зал экспозиции одновременно является концертным, в нем можно непосредственно окунуться в мир живой музыки.
    3. Музыкальная и театральная культура X-XIX вв. экспозиция посвящена развитию музыки крупнейших христианских (православия, католицизма, униатства, протестантизма) и нехристианских (иудаизма и ислама) конфессий, существовавших на территории Беларуси, а также деятельности школьных и магнатских театров. Представлены оригинальные знаки невменной нотации, первые рукописные сборники псалмов, страницы сборника светской музыки "Полоцкая тетрадь" середины XVII в. Представлены карта-схема ВКЛ XVII-XVIII вв., на которой обозначены города, где размещались школьные театры, макет сцены школьного театра, копии гравюр художника М. Жуковского к произведениям Франтишки Уршули Радзивилл, копии нотных рукописей Я . Голланда, куклы героев пьесы Ф.У. Радзивилл "Остроумная любовь".
    4. выставочный зал посвящен творчеству двух выдающихся деятелей XIX в. - Винцента Дунина-Марцинкевича (1808-1884), поэта, драматурга, театрального деятеля и Станислава Монюшко (1819-1872), белорусского и польского композитора, дирижера, педагога.
    5. Театральная культура Беларуси ХХ в. история становления белорусского профессионального театрального искусства на протяжении ХХ в. показывается через наиболее значимые события, спектакли, исторические документы, афиши, программы и фотографии, связанные с деятельностью Национального академического театра имени Я.Купалы, Национального академического драматического театра имени Я.Коласа, Национального академического драматического театра имени М. Горького, Белорусского республиканского театра юного зрителя, Белорусского государственного театра кукол и других белорусских театров.
    6. ”Белорусский кукольный театр ХХ века” посетители могут оказаться в сказочном окружении, увидеть героев популярных спектаклей, узнать о видах кукол и попробовать себя в роли актера-кукольника.
    7. мемориальная комната посвящена творчеству народной артистки Беларуси и СССР, актрисы белорусского Национального академического театра имени Я.Купалы С.М. Станюты . (1905-2000).
    8. мемориальная комната посвящена творчеству Л.П. Александровской (1904-1980) - народной артистки Беларуси и СССР, певицы, режиссера, общественного деятеля, актрисы Национального театра оперы и балета, исполнительницы ведущих партий в классическом и национальном репертуаре.
    9. мемориальная комната посвящена творчеству народного артиста Беларуси и СССР, актера белорусского Национального академического театра имени Я. Купалы Н.Н. Еременко (1926-2000).
    10. мемориальная комната посвящена творчеству педагога, композитора, общественного деятеля, народного артиста Беларуси (1973), народного артиста СССР (1984), лауреата Государственной премии Беларуси (1970) Е.А. Глебова (1929 - 2000). Представлены программы, афиши, поздравительные адреса, нотные рукописи, книги, музыкальные инструметы - гитара, гармошка на которых музицировал композитор. Внутренняя обстановка мемориального кабинета приближена к той, в которой работал композитор.

    График работы Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь

    Расположение на карте - Музей истории театральной и музыкальной культуры Республики Беларусь

    Адрес 220030, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, Музыкальный пер., 5. GPS Google: 53.905198′ N, 53.905198′ E