ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Kopyl district ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Local History Location: Kapyl, Minsk region

History of Kopyl district ethnographic museum begins with December 1978, when it was decided Kopyl RCP (b) the opening of the regional museum in the area of 120 square meter in the building of the District Department of Statistics. Originally there were four thematic sections: "History of the region in the pre-Soviet period: Ethnography and Life", "The October 1917 event. The civil war and socialist construction", "Great Patriotic War", "Talented Kopylschina". May 14, 2000 after the renovation, the building of the museum, a historic monument of the late XIX century, (Former tannery workshop, where he started his career T. Gartny (S. Zhilunovicha)) - took the first visitors. In 2006 the museum was registered as a legal entity - State Institution "Kopyl District Local History Museum". The museum is housed in three buildings of the demonstration area of 292.2 square meters of halls The total number of museum objects is 25470, of which the main fund is 21412, scientific-support is 4058. All museum items are 7 permanent collections.

In 2005 the staff of the museum was awarded the diploma of the Culture Minoblispolkoma as the winner of the regional contest of the state of the state museums of the area devoted to the 60th anniversary of the liberation of Belarus from Nazi invaders and the Victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War in the "Research and Outreach". In 2006 the museum won the regional competition of the annual cultural departments of district executive committees and the cultural institutions of the best arrangement of the work on the development of culture in the "Best Museum of the Year". In 2008 Kopyl district ethnographic museum was nominated for a special prize of the President of the Republic of Belarus of culture and arts "For Spiritual Revival". In the 2009 decision of the Minsk regional executive committee staff of the museum was awarded a special prize in the category "Museology".

Of cultural events are held in the museum lecture "Culture and life of the Jewish population on the territory of Belarus in the XIX - early XX centuries", "Edward Voinilovich - educator Kapylskoy land", "History of weaving on Kapylschine", "Towel - bright medium traditions Weaving on Kopylschine"; based on museum collections in the form of interactive games are museum lessons: "Letter from 1944", "elementary school", "The things of my grandmother's attic", "Journey to the Past", every Saturday at the museum exposition held an event "Guardians of happiness" that reveals the role of ethnographic objects in the conduct of the Belarusian wedding. The research activities of the museum focused on the implementation of joint projects: "Contribution to world culture Kopylschiny natives who emigrated in the early twentieth century" (with Germany), "Green Route: rivers and Magee's fool" (with UNDP), "Guardians of Happiness" (with Germany), "The Jews: culture and way of life" (with Israel).

Note: every second Sunday of the month is free entry.

Photo - Kopyl district ethnographic museum

    Schedule Kopyl district ethnographic museum

    Location map - Kopyl district ethnographic museum

    Address 223927, Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Kapyl, Lenin Square, 4 GPS Google: 53.151551′ N, 53.151551′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Копыльский районный краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Расположение: Копыль, Минская область

История Копыльского районного краеведческого музея начинается с декабря 1978 года, когда было принято решение Копыльского РКП(б) об открытии районного краеведческого музея на площади 120 м. кв. в здании районного отдела статистики. Первоначально существовало четыре тематических раздела: «История края в досоветский период: этнография и быт», «Октябрьские события 1917 г. Гражданская война и социалистическое строительство», «Великая Отечественная война», «Талантливая Копыльщина». 14 мая 2000 года после реконструкции, здание музея-памятник истории конца XIX в., (бывшая кожевенная мастерская, где начинал свою трудовую деятельность Т. Гартный ( З. Жилунович)) – приняло первых посетителей. В 2006 г. музей зарегистрирован как юридическое лицо – Государственное учреждение «Копыльский районный краеведческий музей». Музей расположен в 3 строениях демонстрационной площадью залов 292.2 м.кв. Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 25470, из них основного фонда - 21412, научно – вспомогательного - 4058. Все музейные предметы расположены в 7 постоянных экспозициях.

В 2005 году коллектив музея был награждён дипломом управления культуры Миноблисполкома, как победитель областного смотра-конкурса состояния работы государственных музеев области, посвящённого 60-летию освобождения Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков и Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне в номинации «Научно-просветительская работа». В 2006 году музей стал победителем областного ежегодного соревнования среди отделов культуры районных исполнительных комитетов и учреждений культуры области на лучшую постановку работы по развитию культуры в номинации «Лучший музей года». В 2008 году «Копыльский районный краеведческий музей» был номинирован на специальную премию Президента Республики Беларусь деятелем культуры и искусств «За духовное возрождение». В 2009 году решением Минского областного исполнительного комитета коллективу музея была присуждена специальная премия в номинации «Музейное дело».

Из культурно-массовых мероприятий в музее проводятся лекции «Культура и быт еврейского населения на территории Беларуси в XIX – начале XX вв.», «Эдвард Войнилович – просветитель Капыльской земли», «История развития ткачества на Капыльщине», «Рушник – яркий носитель традиций ткачества на Копыльщине»; на основе музейных коллекций в виде интерактивных игр проходят музейные уроки: «Письмо с 1944 г.», «Начальная школа», «Вещи из бабушкиного чердака», «Путешествие в прошлое»; каждую субботу в экспозиции проходит музейное мероприятие «Опекуны счастья», раскрывающее роль предметов этнографии в проведении белорусской свадьбы. Научно-исследовательская деятельность музея направлена на осуществление совместных проектов: «Вклад в мировую культуру уроженцев Копыльщины, эмигрировавших в начале ХХ века» (с Германией), «Зелёный маршрут: междуречье Мажи и Морочи» (с ПРООН), «Опекуны счастья» (с Германией), «Евреи: культура и быт» (с Израилем).

Примечание: 2-ое воскресенье месяца - вход свободный.

Фото - Копыльский районный краеведческий музей

    График работы Копыльский районный краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Копыльский районный краеведческий музей

    Адрес 223927, Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., г. Копыль, пл. Ленина, 4 GPS Google: 53.151551′ N, 53.151551′ E