ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Vileika ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Local History The exhibition: 8 Location: Vileika, Minsk region

Vileika Museum was established by the decree of the Central Committee of the PBC on July 30, 1982, the first exhibition was created in 1985, on May 7 this year, the museum opened its doors to visitors. Vileika Museum is located in a building which is a monument of the civil architecture of the early twentieth century. The total number of objects in the museum's 2010 totaled 24,092 units.

Expositions reflect the history and culture of Vileika region from ancient times until the second half of the twentieth century. Museum preserves archaeological excavations of settlements VI millennium BC and burial mounds and millennium The museum exhibits: Numismatic Collection, including coin treasures XVII century collection of documents from the church archives, objects of ethnography. Among the rarities are allocated treasure silicon knives Neolithic temple rings, jewelry X-XII a., telescope and iron core of Napoleon's army, badge Vileika assistant city mayor 1892. The exhibition contains works by the artist Ivan Zankovich, master Peter Straw Cooking, woodcarving masters Vladimir Subach.

Based Vileika museum works studio Vileika folk rituals and traditions "Landscape" - the national amateur team. Studio conducts ethnographic expedition in collecting folk ritual and festive songs write legends Vileyschiny collects household items, weaving. Participants in the studio, who visited dozens of villages Vileika District recorded a large number of wedding, midsummer, Peter, spring, Fall et al. songs that they sang for centuries our ancestors. Based on the findings of the collective studio Vileika museum has been developed and successfully the rite Vileika traditional wedding "Kiss - in Belarusian."

In 1997, according to the decision Vileika executive committee in a separate building open showroom named Nicodemus Silivanovich (1834-1919), Academician of the Russian Academy of Arts, painting, native Vileyschiny. Almost every month there opens new exhibition: artists, craftsmen, exhibitions from the collections of various museums. The exhibition hall is constantly exhibited copy of a picture of Nicodemus Silivanovich "Soldier with a Boy" (1866), the original of the National Art Museum of Belarus.

Vileika museum organized the project "Historical puteshestvinichki" which takes place in the form of training games for kindergarten and elementary school students and in the form of lectures, classes for high school students. His main goal: through entertainment games throughout the year to introduce and give an introduction to the Belarusian culture, traditions and rituals, arts and crafts, the Belarusian folklore.

ART-Vileika project was developed as a cultural and educational project of the modern Belarusian art. During the year, every Saturday of the month are lectures to a wide range of visitors facilities exhibitions in the question about contemporary visual art in Belarus (contemporary photography, painting, performances, animation, etc.). in an accessible and interesting for both spectators form.

Photo - Vileika ethnographic museum

    Exposure - Vileika ethnographic museum

    1. Belarusian House exposure characterizes national life, arts and crafts Vileyka edges are household items, icons, folk costumes.
    2. Vilia first settlements in the territory of Vileika, rafting fishing excavated material in the basin Vilia, treasures, manuscripts, sculpture.
    3. Count Tyszkiewicz Constantine and his journey history of living and traveling archaeologist and historian K. Tyszkiewicz, materials expeditions on the river Neris, travel card, the book "Vilia and its banks", documents, manuscripts, finds.
    4. Folk Art of Vileika pottery, straw, rod, creating musical instruments, the processing of hides and wool, blacksmithing.
    5. School and shop 2 exposure on urban life in Vileyka, the school of the twentieth century - furniture, desks, archival documents, photos, shop - shop Jew early twentieth century, the collection of samovars and household demand of citizens.
    6. Famous Neighbors of Vileika known in Belarus and abroad natives Vileyka District - N. Silivanovich - mosaics by St. Isaac's Cathedral in St. Petersburg, I. Hotko - a poet, a friend of Adam Mickiewicz, P. Orlik - Hetman of Ukraine, the author of the first constitution of the country, A. Gurinovich - poet-democrat, A. Novik - poetess, A. Alperovitch - artist, student of Repin.
    7. Exhibitions about 12 exhibitions a year - art, weapons, ethnography, sculpture and photography exhibitions.
    8. Suffering. Wars in Vileika region I and World War II in the life of the people, the October Revolution of 1917, the Civil War of 1918-1920, the guerrilla movement during the Great Patriotic War.

    Schedule Vileika ethnographic museum

    Location map - Vileika ethnographic museum

    Address 220410, Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Vilejka, Svobody sq., 1 GPS Google: 54.496135′ N, 54.496135′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Вилейский краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Выставочные экспозиции: 8 Расположение: Вилейка, Минская область

Вилейский краеведческий музей был учрежден на основании постановления ЦК КПБ от 30 июля 1982 г., первая экспозиция создана в 1985 году, 7 мая это года музей открыл свои двери для посетителей . Вилейский музей располагается в здании, которое является памятником гражданской архитектуры начала ХХ века. Общее количество предметов музейного фонда на 2010 год составило 24 092 единиц.

Экспозиции музея отражают историю и культуру Вилейского края от древнейших времен до второй половины ХХ века. Музей хранит материалы археологических раскопок поселений VI  тысячелетия до н.э. и курганных могильников И тысячелетия н.э. У музея экспонируются: нумизматическая коллекция, в т.ч. Костеневичский монетный клад XVII века, коллекция документов из церковных архивов, предметы этнографии. Среди раритетов выделяются клад кремниевых ножей эпохи неолита, височные кольца, женские украшения X-XII в., подзорная труба и   чугунное ядро ​​наполеоновской армии, нагрудный знак помощника вилейского городского старосты 1892. В экспозиции присутствуют произведения художника Ивана Занковича, мастера соломоплетения Петра Готовко, мастера резьбы по дереву Владимира Субоча.

На базе Вилейского музея работает студия вилейских народных обрядов и традиций «Пейзаж» - народный любительский коллектив. Студия проводит этнографические экспедиции по собиранию народных обрядовых и праздничных песен,    записывает легенды и предания Вилейщины, собирает предметы быта, ткачество. Участниками студии, которые посетили десятки деревень Вилейского района,  записано большое количество свадебных, купальских, петровских, весенних, осенних и др.. песен, что веками пели наши прадеды. На основе находок коллектива студии Вилейским музеем был разработан и успешно проводится обряд вилейской народной свадьбы "Горько - по-белорусски".

В 1997 г. согласно постановлению Вилейского райисполкома в отдельном здании открыто выставочный зал имени Никодима Силивановича (1834-1919),  академика живописи Российской Академии художеств, уроженца Вилейщины. Почти каждый месяц здесь открываются новые выставки: художников, народных мастеров, выставки из фондов различных музеев. В выставочном зале постоянно  экспонируется копия картины Никодима Силивановича "Солдат с мальчиком" (1866), с оригинала Национального художественного музея Беларуси.  

Вилейским музеем организуется проект «Исторические путешествинички", который проходит в виде занятий-игр для воспитанников детских садов и учащихся начальной школы  и в виде занятий-лекций для учеников старших классов. Его главная цель: в развлекательной форме   игры в течение года знакомить и давать первоначальные знания по белорусскому культуры, традициям и обрядам, народным промыслам и ремеслам, белорусскому фольклору.  

Проект ART-VILEYKA был разработан как культурно-образовательный проект о современном белорусском искусстве. В течение года каждую субботу месяца происходят лекции для широкого круга посетителей залы выставок, в рамках которых идет речь о современном визуальном искусстве Беларуси (современной фотографии, живописи, перформансе, мультипликации и др.). в доступной и одновременно интересной для  зрителей форме.  

Фото - Вилейский краеведческий музей

    Экспозиции - Вилейский краеведческий музей

    1. Белорусская хатка экспозиция характеризует народный быт, ремесла и промыслы Вилейского края, представлены предметы домашнего обихода, иконы, народная одежда.
    2. Вилия первые поселения на территории Вилейщины, сплавный промысел, материалы раскопок в бассейне реки Вилия, клады, рукописи, скульптура.
    3. Граф Константин Тышкевич и его путешествия история жизни и путешествий археолога и историка К. Тышкевича, материалы экспедиций по реке Вилия, карта путешествия, книга "Вилия и ее берега", документы, рукописи, находки.
    4. Народные промыслы Виленщины гончарство, соломоплетение, лозоплетение, создание музыкальных инструментов, обработка шкур и шерсти, кузнечное ремесло.
    5. Школа и магазин 2 экспозиции на тему городской жизни в Вилейке, школа ХХ века - мебель, парты, архивные документы, фото; магазин - лавка еврея начала ХХ века, коллекция самоваров и предметов бытового спроса горожан.
    6. Знаменитые земляки Вилейки известные в Беларуси и за ее пределами уроженцы Вилейского района - Н. Силиванович - автор мозаик Исакиевского собора в Санкт-Петербурге, И. Хотько - поэт, друг Адама Мицкевича, П. Орлик - гетман Украины, автор первой конституции этой страны, А. Гуринович - поэт-демократ, А. Новик - поэтэсса, А. Альперович - художник, ученик Репина.
    7. Выставки около 12 выставок в год - художественные, оружия, этнографии, скульптуры, фотовыставки.
    8. Страдания. Войны на Вилейщине I и II Мировые войны в жизни народа, Октябрьская революция 1917 г., гражданская война 1918-1920, партизанское движение в годы Великой Отечественной войны.

    График работы Вилейский краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Вилейский краеведческий музей

    Адрес 220410, Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., г. Вилейка, пл. Свободы, 1 GPS Google: 54.496135′ N, 54.496135′ E