ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Chausy district historical- ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Local History The exhibition: 9 Location: Chausy, Mogilev region

Chausy district historical-ethnographic museum was founded in April 1990 year by the decision of the Ministry of Culture and the Culture Department of the Mogilev District Executive Committee. Since 1993, the museum housed in a building built before the Revolution in 1902. May 7, 1996 the museum welcomed its first visitors.

The exhibition area museum premises of 334 m2, the total number of museum objects are 10 365, of which the main fund 3 809, 6 556 auxiliary science.

The museum is carried out research work: expeditions to villages of Chaussy District, training of scientific references for the collections, the completion of the new previously unknown facts and events from the history of Chaussy District, preparation of historical references about known and famous countrymen, the significant events and periods in the development of the district. Service is provided for the honeymooners on the wedding day - wedding ceremonies, traditions and omens, video in the museum exhibition.

Photo - Chausy district historical- ethnographic museum

    Exposure - Chausy district historical- ethnographic museum

    1. Nature of Chaussy District exhibited the stuffed animals, birds and their nests, the diorama "The Forest"
    2. The underwater world of our rivers a model of the "Aquarium", stuffed river birds, their nests, photos, pictures
    3. Nature and ecology biogroup "The wolf and deer", stuffed animals and birds, plants herbarium
    4. Archaeological sites of Chaussy District exhibited stone axes, flint scrapers, retouched plate, beaters, cores, coins, fragments of pottery ceramics, rushniki, stained-glass window with the emblem of St. Martin
    5. Ethnography of Chaussy District presented the model with household items and ethnography: pusher, a spinning wheel, a stupa, trough, plow, tubs, dezhki, rocker, millstone. Exposed the panorama "City Chausy. Late XIX century". Mannequins "Plowman", "Peasant girl in the Belarusian clothes", stained-glass windows "Chasing" (XIII-XIV centuries), "Emblem of Chaussy".
    6. The participants of the Revolution and the Civil War photocopies, copies of documents, maps, newspapers, models, photomontages, bas-reliefs, stained-glass window "Hammer and Sickle", pictures
    7. Great Patriotic War exhibited a schematic map, photocopy, the original documents, anniversary medals, helmets of Soviet and German soldiers, panorama "The War", a model of partisan dugout, stained-glass window "Red Star"
    8. Liberation of Chaussy District includes photographs, books, sculpture, diorama "The breakthrough in the German defense in Budino, Chaussy district, Mogilev region, the medals "For Military Merit", "For Bravery", "Order of Victory", "The Order of the Patriotic War"
    9. Postwar development of Chaussy District photocopies of exhibits, books, certificates, diplomas, certificates, pennants, pictures, busts

    Schedule Chausy district historical- ethnographic museum

    Location map - Chausy district historical- ethnographic museum

    Address 213206, Republic of Belarus, Mogilev region, Chausy, st. Sovetskaja, 1 GPS Google: 53.808533′ N, 53.808533′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Выставочные экспозиции: 9 Расположение: Чаусы, Могилёвская область

Учреждение культуры "Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей" основан в апреля 1990 г. по решению Министерства культуры и управление культуры Могилевского облисполкома. С 1993 г. экспозиции музея размещаются в здании дореволюционной постройки 1902 г. 7 мая 1996 г. музей принял своих первых посетителей.

Площадь экспозиционных помещений музея составляет 334 м2, общее количество музейных предметов 10 365, из них основного фонда 3 809, научно-вспомогательного 6556.

В музее проводится научно-исследовательская работа: экспедиции по деревням Чаусского района, подготовка научных справок по коллекциям, пополнение новыми ранее неизвестными фактами и событиями из истории Чаусского района, подготовка исторических справок об известных и знаменитых земляках, о значительных событиях и периодах в развитии района. Предоставляется услуга для молодоженов в день бракосочетания - свадебные обряды, традиции и приметы, видеосъемка в музейной экспозиции.

Фото - Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей

    Экспозиции - Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей

    1. Природа Чаусского района выставлены чучела животных, птицы и их гнезда, диорама "Лес"
    2. Подводный мир наших рек представлен макет "Аквариум", чучела речных птиц, их гнезда, фотографии, рисунки
    3. Природа и экология биогруппа "Волк и олениха", чучела животных и птиц, гербарии растений
    4. Археологические памятники Чаусского района Экспонируются каменные топоры, рубила, грузила, кремниевые скребки, пластины с ретушью, венчики, нуклеусы, льячки, монеты, фрагменты гончарной керамики, рушники, витраж с гербом Святого Мартина
    5. Этнография Чаусского района представлен макет с предметами быта и этнографии: толкач, прялка, ступа, корыта, плуг, соха, кадки, дежки, коромысло, жернов. Выставлена панорама "Город Чаусы. Конец XIX в.", манекены "Пахарь за сохой", "Девушка-крестьянка в белорусской одежде", витражи "Герб Погоня" (XIII-XIV вв.), "Герб г. Чаусы".
    6. Участники революции и Гражданской войны фотокопии, копии документов, карты, газеты, муляжи, фотомонтажи, барельефы, витраж "Серп и молот", рисунки
    7. Великая Отечественная война экспонируются карта-схема, фотокопии, ксерокопии, оригиналы документов, юбилейные медали, каски советских и немецких солдат, панорама "Война", макет партизанской землянки, витраж "Красная звезда"
    8. Освобождение Чаусского района представлены фотографии, книги, скульптуры, диорама "Прорыв немецкой обороны у д. Будино Чаусского района Могилевской области", медали "За боевые заслуги", "За отвагу", "Орден Победы", "Орден Отечественной войны"
    9. Послевоенное развитие Чаусского района экспонируются фотокопии, книги, грамоты, дипломы, удостоверения, вымпела, панно, бюсты

    График работы Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Чаусский районный историко-краеведческий музей

    Адрес 213206, Республика Беларусь, Могилевская область, г. Чаусы, ул. Советская, 1 GPS Google: 53.808533′ N, 53.808533′ E