ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

The museum of Soviet - Polish military unity

To book a tour

Type: Memorial The exhibition: 6 Location: Gorki, Mogilev region

Museum of Soviet-Polish military cooperation was opened October 15, 1968 in honor of the 25th anniversary of the Battle of Lenin was the first Polish infantry division of T. Kosciuszko together with Soviet divisions against the Nazi invaders. At the memorial complex consists of the museum building and a number of monuments: the common grave of Soviet soldiers, Polish mass grave of soldiers and two field tomb, where he buried the soldiers. The museum was built under the project of Moscow Architects J. Belopolsky, Havin, V. Tsigolya sculpture. At the entrance to the museum - a sculpture that symbolizes the brotherhood of nations. The museum building is constructed in the form of a soldier's helmet demonstration area of ​​907 square meters. The total number of museum objects is 7370 items, including general fund - 6313, research and support - 1057.

Of cultural events at the museum each year on Victory Day, Independence Day, 12 October, the anniversary of the Battle of Lenine held a meeting at which a delegation from Poland. Each year, held a meeting of veterans of the Polish, Belarusian and Russian forces with students Goretskogo Teachers College and the Lenin School, lectures on military issues and lessons of courage, which tells of the exploits of soldiers with the museum exhibition. The research work carried out in the museum's libraries and museums of the Republic of Belarus, in Warsaw Museum of the Polish Army, conducted correspondence with the club I veterans PPD of T.Kostyushka with the Board of Veterans 42, 290, 344, 195 infantry divisions.

Note: the museum is open on Sunday from 10:00 to 15:00.

Exposure - The museum of Soviet - Polish military unity

  1. ”Clothes, Shoes & Accessories” collection includes uniforms of the Soviet period Soviet and Polish soldiers, hats, shoes, Patches, badges, equipment.
  2. collection includes decorations, medals, badges, badges, commemorative medals issued to the memorable events and dates.
  3. ”Weapon” the museum has 26 units and one unit training knives.
  4. ”Ceramics, glass, metal” includes crystal, ceramics (pottery and porcelain), glass, metal products in different shapes and artistic features. Displays objects of issue, the urn with earth taken from the place of burial of the Soviet soldiers who died for the liberation of Polish cities.
  5. ”Photographic” includes photographs (identity of the participants of the Battle of Lenine, certificates for awards of Soviet and Polish soldiers), photographic negatives.
  6. collection consists of books and periodicals, Soviet and Polish newspapers.

Schedule The museum of Soviet - Polish military unity

Location map - The museum of Soviet - Polish military unity

Address 213421, Republic of Belarus, Mogilev region, Goretskiy district, Agrotown Lenine GPS Google: 54.407692′ N, 54.407692′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей советско-польского боевого содружества

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Мемориальный Выставочные экспозиции: 6 Расположение: Горки, Могилёвская область

Музей советско-польского боевого содружества был открыт 15 октября 1968 года в честь 25-летней годовщины битвы под Ленино Первой Польской пехотной дивизии им.  Т. Костюшко совместно с советскими дивизиями против немецко-фашистских захватчиков. В мемориальный комплекс входят здание музея и ряд памятников: Братская могила советским воинам, братская могила польским воинам и две полевые могилы, где тоже похоронены воины. Музей сооружен по проекту московских архитекторов Я. Белопольского, Хавина, скульптура В. Циголя. У входа в музей - скульптура, символизирующая братство народов. Здание музея сооружено в форме солдатской каски демонстрационной площадью 907 кв.м. Общее количество музейных предметов составляет 7370 единиц хранения, из них основного фонда - 6313, научно-вспомогательного - 1057.

Из культурно-массовых мероприятий в музее ежегодно в День Победы, День Независимости, 12 октября, в очередную годовщину битвы под Ленино проводятся митинги, на который приезжает делегация из Польши. Ежегодно проводятся встречи ветеранов Польского, Белорусского и Российского Войск с учащимися Горецкого педагогического колледжа и Ленинской средней школы, лекции на военную тематику и уроки мужества, на которых рассказывается о подвигах воинов с использованием музейной экспозиции. Научно-исследовательская работа музея осуществляется в библиотеках и музеях Республика Беларусь, в Варшавском музее Польского Войска, ведется переписка  с клубом ветеранов I ППД им. Т.Костюшка, с советом ветеранов 42, 290, 344, 195 стрелковых дивизий.

Примечание: в воскресенье музей работает с 10:00 до 15:00.

Экспозиции - Музей советско-польского боевого содружества

  1. ”Одежда, обувь, аксессуары” коллекция включает военную форму советского периода советских и польских воинов, головные уборы, обувь, нарукавные знаки, эмблемы, снаряжения.
  2. коллекция включает ордена, медали, значки, нагрудные знаки, памятные медали, выпускаемые к памятным событиям и датам.
  3. ”Оружие” в фондах музея насчитывается 26 единиц учебного и одна единица холодного оружия.
  4. ”Керамика, стекло, металл” включает хрустальные, керамические (фаянс, фарфор), стеклянные, металлические изделия разных форм и художественных особенностей. Представлены предметы чеканки, урны с землей, взятой с места захоронения советских воинов, погибших за освобождение польских городов.
  5. ”Фотоматериалы” включает фотодокументы (удостоверение личности участников битвы под Ленино, удостоверения к наградам советских и польских воинов), фотонегативы.
  6. коллекция состоит из книжных и периодических изданий, советских и польских газет.

График работы Музей советско-польского боевого содружества

Расположение на карте - Музей советско-польского боевого содружества

Адрес 213421, Республика Беларусь, Могилевская обл., Горецкий район, а/г Ленино GPS Google: 54.407692′ N, 54.407692′ E