ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble

To book a tour

Type: Local History The exhibition: 25 Location: Gomel, Gomel region

State Historical and Cultural Institution "Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble» was founded in 1919 on the basis of the nationalized in 1917 the collections of Princess P. Paskevich. Since its inception and up to 22 June 1941 had the artistic profile. During World War II was destroyed. In 1945, opened as a local history. In 1952 he received the status of a regional museum. In January, 2006 a reorganization of the Gomel Regional Museum and from its structure has been allocated institution "Gomel Regional Museum of Military Glory", formerly part of the regional branch of the museum as a "Museum of Military Glory," and the museum in November 2006 by the institution called "Museum "Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble". In November 2006 the establishment of the "Museum" Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble "is renamed the State of historical and cultural institution" Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble "with the implementation of management functions municipal unitary enterprise to provide services" Gomel Park. " During June 2008 and the first quarter of 2009 from the State Historical and Cultural Institution "Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble" is released "Little House Hunter "with the transfer of ownership of the building in the Gomel City Council of Deputies and the opening at its base from 01.03.2009, the" museum of the history of the city of Gomel ».

Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble is located in the central part of the city and covers an area of ​​Gomel Palace and Park complex Rumyantsev-Paskevich a total area of ​​25 hectares. Includes Park and Palace of Rumyantsev-Paskevich. tomb-chapel of the book. Paskevich, administrative building (former chess and checkers club ),the winter garden and an observation tower ( buildings - monuments 2nd floor. XVIIIth - mid XIXth century.).

Palace of Rumyantsev-Paskevich built in the classical style, is the center of the palace and park ensemble. The architecture of the palace organically linked with the terrain and the layout of the park. It was founded in 1777, General Field Marshal P. D.Rumyantsevym Transdanubia (1725 1796), Who owned Gomel from 1775 to 1796 years, on-site earthworks and wooden castle of Prince M. Chartoriyski. Until 1834 belonged Rumyantsev, in 1834-1917 - Paskevich. The main building was built in the period from 1777 to 1796 years. Construction was led by Arch. I. Alekseev, in consultation arch. K.Blanca. After the death of P.A.Rumyantsev - Zadunajsky Gomel estate was inherited by his son, Count Nikolai Rumyantsev. In the 1800-1805 built two auxiliary wings flanking Ch. housing and furnished 4-columned portico of Ionic order.

In 1834, the palace has a new owner - Ivan Paskevich. In the 1837-1851 years. , the reconstruction of the palace and its completion (architect A. Idzikovsky, interior designer Vincento Vincenty). Are attached to the main body of galleries that flank the square in the pavilion. Rebuilt the side wings, changed the layout, built four-tiered tower and pavilion with overhead light. On the roofs of the main building and statues of galleries and cast-iron balustrades. palace was reconstructed in 1856 and 1919-1920, destroyed and burned by the Nazi invaders in 1941-1943., restored and renovated in 1969, restoration work was carried out in 1994-2004.

In the palace and park ensemble of monthly concerts of classical music (White Hall Palace of Rumyantsev-Paskevich, concerts and entertainment events (Central Park bandstand Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble), retrodiskoteki (Central Park playground D omel palace and park ensemble).

Photo - Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble

    Exposure - Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble

    1. Religious items exhibition set up in the room where a mid-XIXth century until 1917 was the home church in honor of St.. Elisabeth and John the Evangelist. Here are the unique items included in the collection of the Gomel Palace in pre-revolutionary period and exhibits describing the religious culture of the Gomel region (icons, old books, etc.).
    2. ”Red Hall” displays objects from the palace decoration: XIXth century mantel clocks, paintings, sculpture, porcelain, etc. It recreates the atmosphere of the living room of the Red Hall of the late XIXth and early XXth centuries.
    3. Hall receptions Portraits of famous people who have glorified Gomelyschinu in different historical periods: K.Turovskogo, II Grigorovich, Sukhoi, Andrei Gromyko, and others; in the exposition dedicated to Andrei Gromyko, you can see the real items that belonged to him personally - armchair furniture, books, souvenirs and paintings I. Glazunov.
    4. Exhibition ”Ancient history Gomel region” tells about the ancient history of the region shown, you can see the unique archaeological artifacts found in the Gomel region.
    5. Exhibition ”The Mysterious sea fantasy” devoted to the inhabitants of the seas and oceans, is exotic and very popular with visitors
    6. Exhibition ”The owners of the Gomel estate Rumyantsev-Paskevich” located in the tower of the palace. Historical and memorial exhibition opened July 3, 2003 Original paintings, sculptures, personal belongings, documents can show the history of Gomel Palace and Park late XVIII - early XX centuries, highlighting the role of the estate owners Gomel Rumyantsev-Paskevich in shaping the new face of Gomel, to reconstruct some of the interiors of the palace. The exposition is located in the eight rooms on four floors of the tower.
    7. Hall ”Rumyantsev” dedicated members of the noble family of Field Marshal Pyotr Alexandrovich Rumyantsev, his sons Nicholas n Sergei, who owned the estate of Gomel from 1775 to 1834 The exhibition features bronze busts of Peter Alexandrovich and Nikolai Petrovich Rumyantsev, copies of paintings by D.Levitsky and D. Doe made ​​the Gomel artists, watches, weapons (XVIII - XIX centuries)., Illustrations, copies of documents, a bronze statue of the Goddess of Peace.
    8. Hall ”Paskevichy and Gomel” reveals the theme of the reconstruction of the palace and the formation of the palace and park ensemble in the middle - II floor. XIX century. The exhibition shows Paskevich personal belongings, photographs of the palace, the park, the palace rooms, an inventory of the Gomel Palace in 1910, which is documentary evidence that luxury, which was present in the court rooms in the beginning. XX century. A unique exhibit is the book of honorable guests with the signatures of Russian emperors.
    9. ”Audience Hall” hall is a reconstruction of the interior of one of the rooms of the palace. The exhibition features a marble sculpture, fireplace suites, paintings, porcelain figurines XVIII-XIX centuries., A bronze table with miniature portraits of Louis XVI and the ladies of the court.
    10. ”Field Marshals” Hall” The theme of "N.F. Paskevnch - Field Marshal, a member of the Patriotic War of 1812, Russian-Turkish wars of the 1st half of the XIX century. The exhibition presents the battle painting, reading and writing about the construction of I.F. Paskevich, the Count and princely dignity, rewarding weapons, personal belongings of Field Marshal (uniform, award ribbon, first aid kit, trunk, telescopes). The centerpiece of the room is occupied formal portraits of Elizabeth and Ivan Paskevich Alekseevny, candelabra in the form of a bouquet of lilies, donated by Emperor Alexander II F. Paskevich when visiting Gomel Palace in 1857.
    11. ”Smoking room” stored pre-revolutionary name of the hall in which the pipes are exposed, a number of items of oriental character. Items from the collection are supplemented Paskevich gifts that were presented to the museum embassies of India and China in the Republic of Belarus.
    12. ”Parlor” is the interior of the palace office. The exhibition shows paintings I floor. XIX c., Clocks, chandeliers, furniture XIX - early XX centuries. Hunting rifles, made to order Paskevich-known European artists, edged weapons and Eastern European sample. Photographs and photocopies of documents provide information about the economic and charitable activities, F. and I. Paskevich.
    13. ”Library” placed on the third floor of the tower. Here the books are stored on the history, philosophy, science, works of Russian and foreign writers and poets, many of the original language. Established exhibition is a reconstruction of the palace. library, which shows the pre-revolutionary editions of collections of the museum.
    14. ”Exhibition Hall” presents changing exhibitions from the collections of institutions, museums republic private collections.
    15. Stock department The total number of exhibits: 92979. The meeting consists of a collection of archaeological materials found by experts in archaeological excavations in the Gomel region. It presents the most ancient finds (Berdyzh, Yurovichi), unique materials from the excavations I.I.Artemenko, materials on the history of ancient Gomel, the individual finds.
    16. Collection ”Paleolithic” are tools made of flint and bone, fossil bones characterize the history of development of the territory of the ancient man Gomelyschiny (30 - 10 thousand years ago).
    17. Collection ”Mesolithic” tools made of flint and bone, describing the history of exploration territory of the ancient people of Gomel (10-5 thousand years ago).
    18. Collection ”Neolithic” tools made of flint and bone, ceramics (5-3 thousand years ago).
    19. Collection ”Bronze Age” tools, weapons, ornaments made ​​of flint, stone, bronze, amber and bone, ceramics characterize the history of development of people of the Bronze Age site of Gomel region (end of the third - the first millennium BC.).
    20. Collection ”Early Iron Age” tools, weapons, ornaments made ​​of iron, bronze, glass, bone, ceramic characterize the life history of the early Iron Age tribes in the Gomel region (7 - early 2nd centuries).
    21. Numismatic collection number of exhibits: 9207 pcs., including coin treasures. The collection presents coins Russian, Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, Sweden, Germany, France, Italy, Poland, etc.
    22. Collection of documents and photographs documents and photos on topics of local history, describing the events in the Gomel region in different historical periods. The number of exhibits has 17990 units, incl. negatives.
    23. Collection of paintings and drawings, including a collection of icons The collection includes paintings, mostly painted by artists Gomelytsiny, the former USSR and relate to the period from the 50's of the XXth century to the present day. The collection also includes paintings 23 paintings of the XIXth century, were part of the collection of the palace princes Paskevnchey the pre-revolutionary period. Schedule includes the work of artists Gomelytsiny and the former Soviet Union. The collection of icons are icons that existed on Gomelytsine and received by the museum during the Soviet period from neighboring regions (Bryansk, Chernihiv region). Orthodox icons (folk and secular), Old Believer, Catholic, dating from the period of the late XVIIIth and early XXth centuries.
    24. Arts and crafts collection consists of items of contemporary arts and crafts, products, companies, and artistic profile of Gomel Gomelytsiny, original works of folk art, copper sculpture and religious articles containing precious metals. Of great interest is the treasure of religious objects found near the village Csonka Gomel region. For this collection also includes objects preserved palace decoration - artistic bronze (clock, candelabra), jewelry boxes, decorative tables, etc.
    25. Collection of early printed books and manuscripts early printed books of religious purpose, manuscripts and books church press the 16-early XXth centuries., prevailed in Gomelytsine and neighboring regions of Gomel region. Of greatest interest are early printed books published in the 16th century, handwritten books that existed in the Old Faith environment. The earliest edition is the "gospel" of Peter Mstislavets 1575.

    Schedule Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble

    Location map - Gomel Palace and Park Ensemble

    Address 246050, Republic of Belarus, Gomel region, Gomel, Lenin sq., 4 GPS Google: 52.422209′ N, 52.422209′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Выставочные экспозиции: 25 Расположение: Гомель, Гомельская область

Государственное историко-культурное учреждение «Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль» создан в 1919 г. на базе национализированных в 1917 г. коллекций княгини П. И. Паскевич. С момента образования и до 22 июня 1941 имел художественный профиль. В годы Великой Отечественной войны был уничтожен. В 1945 г. открыт как историко-краеведческий музей. В 1952 г. получил статус областного краеведческого музея. В январе 2006г. произошла реорганизация Гомельского областного краеведческого музея (ГОКМ) и из его состава было выделено учреждение «Гомельский областной музей военной славы», ранее входившая в состав областного музея как филиал «Музей воинской славы», а сам музей по ноябрь 2006 называется учреждение «Музей Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль». В ноябре 2006 учреждение «Музей Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль» переименовывается в государственное историко-культурное учреждение «Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль» с осуществлением управленческих функций коммунальным унитарным предприятием по оказанию услуг «Гомельский парк». В течении июня 2008 года и первого квартала 2009 г. из состава государственного историко-культурного учреждения "Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль» происходит выделение «домик Охотника» с передачей здания в собственность Гомельского городского Совета депутатов и открытием на его базе с 01.03.2009 г . «Музея истории г. Гомеля».

Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль находится в центральной части г. Гомеля и занимает территорию дворцово-паркового комплекса Румянцевых и Паскевичей общей площадью в 25 га и включает в себя парк и дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей, часовню-усыпальницу князей Паскевичей, административное здание, Зимний сад и смотровую башню (памятники архитектуры 2-й пол. XVIII - середины XIX вв.).

Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей построен в стиле классицизма, является центром дворцово-паркового ансамбля. Архитектура дворца органично связано с рельефом местности и планировкой парка. Заложен в 1777 генерал-фельдмаршалом П. Д.Румянцевым-Задунайским (1725-1796г.г.), который владел Гомелем с 1775 по 1796 годы, на месте земляных укреплений и деревянного замка князя М. Чарторийского. До 1834 г. принадлежал Румянцевым, в 1834-1917 гг. - Князей Паскевичей. Главный корпус был построен в период с 1777 по 1796. Строительством руководил арх. Я. Н. Алексеев, при консультации арх. К. И. Бланка. После смерти П.А.Румянцева - Задунайского Гомельское имение унаследовал его сын граф Николай Петрович Румянцев. В 1800-1805 гг. построены два служебных флигеля, фланкирующих главный корпус и оформленных 4-х колоннами портиками ионического ордера.

В 1834 г. возле дворца появился новый владелец - Паскевич Иван Федорович. В 1837-1851 гг. осуществляется реконструкция дворца и его достройка (арх. А. Идзиковский, оформитель интерьеров Винценто Винценти). К главному корпусу пристраиваются галереи, которые фланкируются квадратными в плане павильонами. Перестроен боковые флигели, изменена внутренняя планировка, построены 4-ярусная башня и павильон с верхним светом. На крышах главного корпуса и галерей установлены статуи и чугунные балюстрады. Дворец реконструировался в 1856 и 1919-1920 гг., разрушен и сожжен немецко-фашистскими захватчиками в 1941-1943 гг., восстановлен и реконструирован в 1969 г. Реставрационные работы проводились в 1994-2004 гг.

В дворцово-парковом ансамбле ежемесячно проводятся концерты классической музыки (Белая гостиная дворца Румянцевых и Паскевичей, концертно-развлекательные мероприятия (Центральная эстрада парка Гомельского дворцово-паркового ансамбля), ретрадискотеки (Центральная площадка парка Гомельского дворцово-паркового ансамбля).

Фото - Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль

    Экспозиции - Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль

    1. Культовые предметы экспозиция создана в помещении, где со средины XIX века вплоть до 1917 года находилась домовая церковь в честь св. Иоанна Богослова и св.Елизаветы. Здесь представлены уникальные предметы, входящие в собрание гомельского дворца в дореволюционный период и экспонаты, характеризующие религиозную культуру Гомельской области (иконы, старопечатные книги и др.).
    2. «Красная гостиная» представлены предметы из дворцового убранства: каминные часы XIX века, картины, скульптуру, изделия из фарфора и др. Здесь воссоздана атмосфера Красной гостиной дворца конца XIX-начала XX вв.
    3. Зал торжественных приемов Представлены портреты известных людей, прославивших Гомелыщину в разные исторические периоды: К.Туровского, И.И. Григоровича, П.О.Сухого, А.А.Громыко и др.; в экспозиции, посвященной А.А.Громыко, можно увидеть подлинным предметы, принадлежавшие ему лично - кабинетную мебель, книги, сувениры, а также картины И. Н. Глазунова.
    4. Экспозиция «Древнейшая история Гомелыцины» рассказывает о самом древнем периоде истории края, здесь можно увидеть уникальные археологические артефакты, найденные на территории Гомельщины.
    5. Экспозиция «Загадочные фантазии моря» посвящена обитателям морей и океанов, является экзотичной и пользуется большим интересом у посетителей
    6. Экспозиция «Владельцы Гомельского имения Румянцевы и Паскевичи» расположена в башне дворца. Историко-мемориальная экспозиция открыта 3 июля 2003 г. Подлинные картины, скульптура, личные вещи, документы позволяют показать историю Гомеля, дворца и парка конца XVIII - начала XX веков, раскрыть роль владельцев Гомельского имения Румянцевых и Паскевичей в формировании нового облика Гомеля, реконструировать некоторые из интерьеров дворца. Экспозиция размещена в восьми залах, на четырех этажах башни.
    7. Зал «Румянцевский» посвящен представителям дворянского рода Румянцевых фельдмаршалу Петру Александровичу, его сыновьям Николаю и Сергею, владевшими Гомельским имением с 1775 по 1834 г. В экспозиции представлены бронзовые бюсты Петра Александровича и Николая Петровича Румянцевых, копии картин Д.Г. Левицкого и Д. Доу, выполненные гомельскими художниками, часы, оружие (XVIII - XIX вв.), иллюстрации, копии документов, бронзовая статуя богини Мира.
    8. Зал «Паскевичи и Гомель» раскрывает тему реконструкции дворца и формирования дворцово-паркового ансамбля в середине - II пол. XIX в. В экспозиции показаны личные вещи Паскевичей, фотографии дворца, парка, дворцовых комнат, опись Гомельского дворца 1910 г., которые являются документальными свидетельствами той роскоши, которая присутствовала в дворцовых комнатах в нач. XX в. Уникальным экспонатом является книга почетных посетителей с подписями российских императоров.
    9. «Аудиенц-зал» зал является реконструкцией интерьера одной из комнат дворца. В экспозиции представлены мраморная скульптура, каминные гарнитуры, картины, фарфоровые статуэтки XVIII-XIX вв., бронзовый столик с миниатюрными портретами Людовика XVI и придворных дам.
    10. «Фельдмаршальский» зал посвящен теме «Н.Ф. Паскевнч - генерал-фельдмаршал, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-турецких войн 1-й половины XIX в. В экспозиции представлены батальная живопись, грамоты о возведении И.Ф. Паскевича в графское и княжеское достоинства, наградное оружие, личные вещи фельдмаршала (мундир, наградные ленты, аптечка, сундучок, подзорные трубы). Центральное место в зале занимают парадные портреты Ивана Федоровича и Елизаветы Алексеевны Паскевичей, канделябры в форме букетов лилий, подаренные императором Александром II Ф.И. Паскевичу при посещении Гомельского дворца в 1857 г.
    11. «Курительная» сохранено дореволюционное название зала, в котором экспонируются курительные трубки, ряд предметов восточного характера. Предметы из коллекции Паскевичей дополнены подарками, которые были преподнесены музею посольствами Индии и Китая в Республике Беларусь.
    12. «Кабинет» представляет собой интерьер дворцового кабинета. В экспозиции показаны живопись I пол. XIX в., часы, канделябры, мебель XIX - нач. XX вв., охотничьи ружья, выполненные по заказу Паскевичей известными европейскими мастерами, холодное оружие европейского и восточного образца. Фотографии и ксерокопии документов дают информацию о хозяйственной и благотворительной деятельности Ф.И. и И.И. Паскевичей.
    13. «Библиотека» размещена на третьем этаже башни. Здесь хранились книги по истории, философии, естествознанию, произведения русских и зарубежных писателей и поэтов, многие на языке оригинала. Созданная экспозиция является реконструкцией дворцовой. библиотеки, где представлены дореволюционные издания из собраний музея.
    14. «Выставочный зал» представлены сменные выставки из фондов учреждения, музеев республики, частных коллекций.
    15. Фондовый отдел общее количество экспонатов: 92979 ед. Собрание коллекции состоит из археологических материалов, найденных специалистами в результате археологических раскопок на территории Гомельской области. В нем представлены самые древние находки (Бердыж, Юровичи), уникальные материалы из раскопок И.И.Артеменко, материалы по истории древнего Гомеля, индивидуальные находки.
    16. Коллекция ”Палеолит” представлены орудия труда из кремня и кости, кости ископаемых животных характеризующие историю освоения древним человеком территории Гомелыщины (30 - 10 тыс. лет назад).
    17. Коллекция ”Мезолит” орудия труда из кремня и кости, характеризующие историю освоения древними людьми территории Гомельщины (10-5 тыс. лет назад).
    18. Коллекция ”Неолит” орудия труда из кремня и кости, керамика (5-3 тыс. лет назад).
    19. Коллекция ”Бронзовый век” орудия труда, оружие, украшения из кремня, камня, бронзы, янтаря и кости, керамика характеризующие историю освоения людьми эпохи бронзы территории Гомельщины (конец З - 1 тыс. до н.э.).
    20. Коллекция ”Ранний железный век” орудия труда, оружие, украшения из железа, бронзы, стекла и кости, керамика характеризующие историю жизни племен раннего железного века на территории Гомельщины (7 - начало 2 вв. н.э.).
    21. Коллекция нумизматики количество экспонатов: 9207 ед., в том числе монетные клады. В собрании представлены монеты России, Речи Посполитой, Швеции, Германии, Франции, Италии, Польши и т.д.
    22. Коллекция документов и фотоматериалов документы и фотографии по краеведческой тематике, характеризующие события на Гомельщине в разные исторические периоды. Количество экспонатов насчитывает 17990 ед., в т.ч. негативы.
    23. Коллекция живописи и графики, в том числе собрание иконописи в собрание входят картины, в основном написанные художниками Гомелыцины, бывшего СССР и относятся к периоду, начиная с 50-годов XX века до наших дней. В собрание живописи входят так же 23 картины XIX века, входившие в дворцовое собрание князей Паскевнчей в дореволюционный период. Графика включает работы художников Гомелыцины и бывшего СССР. В коллекции иконописи находятся иконы, бытовавшие на Гомелыцине, а также поступившие в фонды музея в советский период из соседних регионов (Брянская, Черниговская области). Иконы православные (народные и светские), старообрядческие, католические, относящиеся к периоду конца XVIII-начала XX-го вв.
    24. Декоративно-прикладное искусство коллекция состоит из предметов современного декоративно- прикладного искусства, продукции предприятий художественного профиля Гомеля и Гомелыцины, авторских произведений народных умельцев, медной культовой пластики и изделий, содержащих драгоценные металлы. Большой интерес представляет клад культовых предметов, найденный близ д. Чонки Гомельского района. К данной коллекции относятся также сохранившиеся предметы дворцового убранства - художественная бронза (часы, канделябры),шкатулки, декоративные столики и т.д.
    25. Коллекция старопечатных и рукописных книг книги культового назначения старопечатные, рукописные и книги церковной печати 16-начала XX-го вв., бытовавшие на Гомелыцине и соседних с Гомельской областью регионах. Наибольший интерес представляют старопечатные книги, изданные в 16 веке, рукописные книги, бытовавшие в старообрядческой среде. Самым ранним изданием является «Евангелие» Петра Мстиславца 1575 г.

    График работы Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль

    Расположение на карте - Гомельский дворцово-парковый ансамбль

    Адрес 246050, Республика Беларусь, Гомельская обл., г. Гомель, пл. Ленина, 4 GPS Google: 52.422209′ N, 52.422209′ E