ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Confectionary ”Kommunarka”

To book a tour

Type: Industrial buildings Date of Foundation: 1905 year Status: Regional value The Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Minsk, Trostenets Street, 3

History Factory «Kommunarka» began Ja. 11, 1905 when the Minsk city government for the first time received a trade certificate "Coffee with confectionery products, bakery confections George Vikentievich Raczkowski." And already in 1910, the coffee shop was renamed "sweet shop and bakery shop" George Vikentievich Raczkowski.

However, the store did not last long: the First World War and confectionery was closed. And just after the Civil War, in 1926, the purpose of employment of the unemployed on the basis of the former enterprise, Minsk Labour Exchange created trudokollektiv pastry called "the first Belarusian confectionery factory". But in 1929 the decision was made in honor of the 12th anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution rename the company in Minsk confectionary factory "Kommunarka".

May 1, 1930 the factory was put into operation, and May 3 began operating myagkoshokoladny shop, and a few months and caramel. And in 1935, the factory has achieved initial success: the developed technologies candy factory "Belarusian potato" and "Kommunarka" were included in the first reference standardized recipes of confectionery in the Soviet Union.

With each subsequent year, the company's specialists began to emphasize the development of new formulations of confectionery. It was then that have produced some of the best varieties of chocolates and chocolate. Subsequently, "Chocolate bottle", "Roasted nuts peanut", "Souffle", "Capital", "Alenka", "Little Red Riding Hood" is rightly considered a classic steel.

reveal all text

Location map - Confectionary ”Kommunarka”

Address The Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Minsk, Trostenets Street, 3 GPS Google: 53.885862′ N, 27.577882′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Кондитерская фабрика «Коммунарка»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Производственные здания и объекты Дата основания: 1905 г Статус: Регионального значения Республика Беларусь, Минская область, Минск, Тростенецкая ул. 3

История фабрики «Коммунарка» началась 11 января 1905, когда в Минской городской управе впервые получила торговое свидетельство «Кофейня с кондитерскими продуктами, пекарня кондитерских продуктов Георгия Викентьевича Рачковского». А уже в 1910 году кофейня была переименована в «Магазин кондитерский и кондитерская мастерская» Георгия Викентьевича Рачковского.

Однако магазин проработал не долго: началась Первая Мировая война и кондитерская была закрыта. И только после окончания гражданской войны, в 1926 году с целью трудоустройства безработных на базе бывшего предприятия, Минской биржей труда создан трудоколлектив кондитеров, названный «Первой белорусской кондитерской фабрикой». Но в 1929 году было принято решение в честь 12-ой годовщины Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции переименовать предприятие в Минскую кондитерскую фабрику «Коммунарка».

1 мая 1930 года фабрика вступила в строй действующих, а 3 мая начал функционировать мягкошоколадный цех, а через несколько месяцев и карамельный. И вот в 1935 году фабрика добилась первых успехов: разработанные технологами фабрики конфеты «Белорусская картошка» и «Коммунарка» были включены в первый справочник унифицированных рецептур кондитерских изделий по Советскому Союзу.

С каждым последующим годом специалисты предприятия стали придавать особое значение разработке новых рецептур кондитерских изделий. Именно тогда были созданы одни из самых лучших сортов конфет и шоколада. Впоследствии «Шоколадные бутылочки», «Грильяж на арахисе», «Суфле», «Столичные», «Аленка», «Красная шапочка» по праву стали считаться классическими.

раскрыть весь текст

Расположение на карте - Кондитерская фабрика «Коммунарка»

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Минская область, Минск, Тростенецкая ул. 3 GPS Google: 53.885862′ N, 27.577882′ E