ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Stankovo manor and park complex Czapski

To book a tour

Type: Palaces, Parks, squares Date of Foundation: 1 century Status: Regional value Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Dzerzhinsky district, village Stankovo

Manor in Stankovo - a monument to the manor and park architecture of the second half of XIX century belonged to czapski family, who conductes family tree since X century. Proud motto «Life - to Fatherland, honor - to no one» is charted on the Emblem of Czapski «Leliva»

The Estate included a stone palace, the kitchen wing, «skarbchik» residential outbuilding, brick barn, the economic court, chapel, the entrance of Brahma, the greenhouse, heated greenhouse, park. The palace hasn't preserved. Gate arches in a form of three-bay is located at the eastern entrance, where there was a family crest - hexagonal star above a crescent on a blue background. Kitchen wing is well-preserved , built in 1880 in the classical style. Now there is a medical prison in the building. Water tower and a residential wing - Г-shaped building, erected in 1900 in Neo-Gothic style, have been partially preserved. The barn is built of hewn stone quarry with high pitched roof. Time has been kind to outbuildings, cowshed has been also preserved. There was a breeding factory in the estate, where the Swedish-Tyrolean and Dutch cows were breeded.

Special interest represents «Skarbchik». The building was constructed in 1880 and was associated with the Palace an underground passage, is a two-story medieval castle with four corner towers. Skarbchik was built as a museum. Emerik Czapski has been an avid collector and turned his house into the center of the museums in Belarus. The museum has 8 departments: Archaeology, numismatics, heraldry, sphragistics, manuscripts, old printed books, jewelry, vintage clothing, weapons, tools, antique furniture, tapestries, paintings, ceramics. During the war, a rich collection was evacuated to Krakow.

Stankovo landscape park is partially preserved. The presence of rare species of trees - Exotics is a speciality of museum. Also there were wonderful trees growing back up in the park .

reveal all text

Photo - Stankovo manor and park complex Czapski

Individual and corporate excursions - Stankovo manor and park complex Czapski

Location map - Stankovo manor and park complex Czapski

Address Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Dzerzhinsky district, village Stankovo GPS Google: 53.635313′ N, 27.218907′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Станьковский усадебно-парковый комплекс Чапских

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Дворцы и усадьбы, Парки, скверы Дата основания: 1 век Статус: Регионального значения Республика Беларусь, Минская область, Дзержинский район, дер. Станьково

Усадьба в Станьково - памятник усадебно-парковой архитектуры второй половины XIX в. Принадлежала роду Чапских, ведущему свою родословную с X в. На гербе Чапских «Лелива» начертан гордый девиз «Жизнь - Отчизне, честь - никому».

Усадьба включала каменный дворец, кухонный флигель, «скарбчик», жилой флигель, кирпичный амбар, хозяйственный двор, каплицу, въездные брамы, оранжерею, отапливаемые теплицы, парк. Дворец не сохранился. У восточного въезда расположена брама в виде трехпролетной стрельчатой арки, где располагался фамильный герб - шестиугольная звезда над полумесяцем на голубом фоне. Хорошо сохранился кухонный флигель, построенный в 1880 г. в стиле классицизма. Сейчас в здании находится медицинский изолятор. Частично сохранилась водонапорная башня и жилой флигель - Г-образное в плане здание, возведенное в 1900 г. в псевдоготическом стиле. Амбар построен из тесаного бутового камня с высокой двухскатной крышей. Время пощадило и хозяйственные постройки, уцелел коровник. В имении был племенной завод, разводились коровы шведско-тирольской и голландской пород.

Особый интерес представляет «Скарбчик». Здание построено в 1880 г. и связывалась с дворцом подземным переходом, представляет собой двухэтажный средневековый замок с четырьмя угловыми башнями. Скарбчик был построен как музей. Эмерик Чапский был страстным коллекционером и превратил свою усадьбу в центр музейного дела в Беларуси. Музей имел 8 отделов: археологический; нумизматика, геральдика, сфрагистика, рукописи; древние старопечатные книги; украшения; старинная одежда, оружие, инструменты; старинная мебель; гобелены, картины; керамика. Во время войны богатейшая коллекция была эвакуирована в Краков.

Станьковский пейзажный парк сохранился частично. Особенностью его являлось наличие редких пород деревье - экзотов. Были в парке и чудо-деревья, растущие корнями вверх.

раскрыть весь текст

Фото - Станьковский усадебно-парковый комплекс Чапских

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Станьковский усадебно-парковый комплекс Чапских

Расположение на карте - Станьковский усадебно-парковый комплекс Чапских

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Минская область, Дзержинский район, дер. Станьково GPS Google: 53.635313′ N, 27.218907′ E