ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

National ski center «Silichi»

To book a tour

Type: Sports-entertaining objects Date of Foundation: 2005 year Status: Athletic facilities Republic of Belarus, Minsk region , Logoisk, St. Proletarian, 1

Ski center «Silichi» - one of the largest ski resorts in Belarus. Ski Center is located 32 km from Minsk, on picturesque terrain Logoisk district.

This sports center has put a range of services on the territory of sport complex has three ski slopes varying degrees of length 650 m, 700 m and 920 m there are separate line for snowboard 270 m long, children run the length of 70 m, tubing track. There are chair and drag lifts. It is possible to ride a snowmobile on the ball Zorba.

elevation change on the ski slopes reaches more than 100 m In the evening all the tracks covered. There is a system of artificial osnezhivaniya, which allows the snow, start with a temperature of -3 ° C.

There is also a means of accommodation, food items are organized: there is a hotel with 100 rooms, guest houses kottezhnogo type, two restaurants and cafes. Operates on 850 free parking Car seats. Since January 2007 year opened a sports hall, which in winter is used as an indoor skating rink.

reveal all text

Photo - National ski center «Silichi»

Individual and corporate excursions - National ski center «Silichi»

Location map - National ski center «Silichi»

Address Republic of Belarus, Minsk region , Logoisk, St. Proletarian, 1 GPS Google: 54.156805′ N, 27.834635′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Республиканский горнолыжный центр «Силичи»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Спортивно-развлекательные объекты Дата основания: 2005 г Статус: Спортивные сооружения Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., г. Логойск, ул. Пролетарская, 1

Горнолыжный центр «Силичи» - один из самых крупных горнолыжных комплексов Беларуси. Горнолыжный центр расположен в 32 км от Минска, в живописной местности Логойского района.

Этот спортивный комплекс предлагает широкий спектр услуг, на его территории есть три горнолыжные трассы различной степени сложности протяжённостью 650 м, 700 м и 920 м. Есть отдельная трасса для сноуборда протяжённостью 270 м, детская трасса протяженностью 70 м, тюбинговая трасса. Имеются кресельный и бугельный подъёмники. Есть возможность покататься на снегоходах, в шаре зорб.

Перепад высот на горнолыжных трассах достигает более 100 м. В вечернее время все трассы освещены. Имеется система искусственного оснеживания, позволяющая производить снег, начиная с температуры -3 °C.

Есть также средства размещения, организованы пункты питания: имеется гостиница на 100 мест, гостевые домики коттеджного типа, два ресторана, кафе. Действует бесплатная автостоянка на 850 автомобильных мест. С января 2007 открылся спортивный зал, который в зимний период используется как крытый каток.

раскрыть весь текст

Фото - Республиканский горнолыжный центр «Силичи»

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Республиканский горнолыжный центр «Силичи»

Расположение на карте - Республиканский горнолыжный центр «Силичи»

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., г. Логойск, ул. Пролетарская, 1 GPS Google: 54.156805′ N, 27.834635′ E