ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Belarusian Chernobyl

To book a tour

On 26 April, 1986 there was an explosion at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. Over 600 thousand people took part in the elimination of the consequences of the accident, 60 thousand of them died. On the tour you will see how people live in the most affected Gomel region. You will learn about the life of the region before the disaster and after, get acquainted with the architectural heritage of Polissya. And in the end you will visit the zone where people no longer live - only from time to time run through the animals and birds fly by.

Special admissions are necessary for visit of the Polesia radiation and ecological reserve. For their registration, not less than in 10 days prior to a trip, we ask to provide copies of passports of all participants of an excursion. The admission you will be given out on entrance to a reserved zone.
Show program excursions

The excursion program- Belarusian Chernobyl

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group Belarus, Minsk, railway station, 1st floor, Central escalator, (metro station Ploshcha Lenina)
  • Moving
    Moving in Khoiniki (330 km)
  • Museum
    Museum
    After visiting the Polessky Museum of Radiation and Ecology Reserve you will see objects that have not left the territory of the Chernobyl Zone near several tens years. You will be told the details of the disaster because of which thousands of people were injured. And also you will learn how the soil, flora and fauna have changed after long years of protection of this territory.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Attraction
    Attraction Polessky radiation-ecological reserve
    To enter the territory of the Polessky radiation-ecological reserve you will be issued special passes. Having traveled along the overgrown roads, you have the opportunity to see animals that live in the area affected by the Chernobyl disaster. The elk often go out to the road, meeting rare guests, blackcock flies. You will pass by villages that have long been inhabited by wild animals. Arriving at the scientific base you will see how the workers of the reserve live, the fire tower from which you can see the territory of the reserve, which, it seems, never ends. You will visit the museum in which materials are collected for 26 years of post-Chernobyl life, observations of scientists, as well as objects of life of Poleshuk from resettled villages.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (340 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

Schedule a group tour team Belarusian Chernobyl

  • New tour
  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meals included

Prices:

Date Adults / children
07:00 12-October (Saturday)
7'395 / 7'395
Book

Included in the price

  • supply
  • transport services
  • certified guide services
  • other services
  • excursions according to the program
For persons over 18 years old, booking not less than 10 days before the excursion.

The cost of the tour Belarusian Chernobyl for individual and corporate groups

  • New tour
  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 6'005 42'038
8-19 from 2'895 55'000
20-52 from 1'267 65'887
53-68 from 999 67'950
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
  • other services

Map of the tour route Belarusian Chernobyl

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Белорусский Чернобыль

Заказать экскурсию

26 апреля 1986 произошел взрыв на Чернобыльской АЭС. В ликвидации последствий аварии принимало участие более 600 тыс. человек, из них 60 тыс. погибло. На экскурсии вы увидите как живут люди на наиболее пострадавшей Гомельщине. Вы узнаете о жизни региона до катастрофы и после, познакомитесь с архитектурным наследием Полесья. А в завершение побываете в зоне, где люди больше не живут - лишь время от времени пробегают животные и пролетают птицы.

Для посещения Полесского радиационно-экологического заповедника необходимы особые пропуски. Для их оформления, не менее чем за 10 дней до поездки, просим предоставить копии паспортов всех участников экскурсии. Пропуска Вам будут выданы на въезде в заповедную зону.
Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Белорусский Чернобыль

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы Беларусь, г. Минск, ж/д вокзал, 1 этаж, центральный эскалатор, (ст. метро Площадь Ленина)
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Хойники (330 км)
  • Музей
    Музей Музей Полесского государственного радиационно-экологического заповедника
    Побывав в музее Полесского радиационно-экологического заповедника Вы увидите предметы, которые несколько десятков лет не покидали территории Чернобыльской зоны. Вам расскажут подробности о катастрофе из-за которой пострадали тысячи людей. А также Вы узнаете, как изменилась почва, флора и фауна после долгих лет охраны этой территории.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Полесский радиационно-экологический заповедник
    Чтобы въехать на территорию Полесского радиационно-экологического заповедника Вам выдадут специальные пропуска. Проехав по зарастающим дорогам у Вас есть возможность увидеть животных обитающих на территории пострадавшей от катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС. Часто выходят на дорогу лоси, встречая редких гостей, пролетают тетерева. Вы проедите мимо деревень, которые уже давно заселили дикие животные. Приехав в научную базу Вы увидите, как живут работники заповедника, пожарную вышку с которой можно посмотреть территорию заповедника, которая, кажется, никогда не заканчивается. Вы посетите музей в котором собраны материалы за 26 лет постчернобыльской жизни, наблюдения ученых, а также предметы быта полешуков из отселенных деревень.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (340 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий
Для лиц старше 18 лет, бронирование не менее чем за 10 дней до экскурсии.

Стоимость экскурсии Белорусский Чернобыль для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Новая экскурсия
  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Встреча у гостиницы

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 5'765 40'352
8-19 человек от 2'779 52'794
20-52 человек от 1'216 63'244
53-68 человек от 959 65'224
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты
  • другие услуги (дозиметрический контроль, пропуск в пограничную зону)

Карта маршрута экскурсии Белорусский Чернобыль