ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

In 2020 the Republic of Belarus celebrates the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War

Belarus was the first country, which was attacked by the Nazi invaders in June 1941. The Second World War involved 61 states of the world and became the most terriable in the history of mankind, claimed about 50 million lives, it changed the political map of the world and the history.

During the war Belarus lost every third inhabitant, 209 out of 270 Belarusian cities were destroyed, more than 5,000 villages were destroyed. At the territory of Belarus, the Nazi invaders created more than 260 death camps, conducted over 140 punitive operations, but the Belarusians and the entire Soviet people did not give up, but defended their homeland with all their strength and courage! Everyone, from the old man to the schoolboy, took part in the largest partisan movement in Europe.

When you arrive to Belarus, you will see the sense of the memory of the World War II and how they protect the world conquered by millions of lives ... In Belarus, after many decades, the memory of the heroism of the people is sacred! Every Belarusian family remembers their fathers and grandfathers who fought for freedom. We are grateful to them for our lives!

Belarus Belarus Belarus Belarus Belarus

In honor of the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War in Belarus a lot of military-patriotic events and memory actions are held, museum exhibits, photo exhibitions, parades are organized, and by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus the medal «75 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945» was established. Belarusian excursion portal Ekskursii.by offers to pay tribute to the participants of the Great Patriotic War and visit the heroic places of Belarus: a symbol of courage and grief Brest fortress, a memorial to the burnt villages Khatyn, complex Stalin Line with defenses and military equipment, hero-cities Brest and Minsk, as well as other iconic military sights.

During 2020 guests and residents of Belarus can join group tours of Ekskursii.by and learn more about the feat of their grandfathers and fathers!

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Великой Победе - 75! В 2020 году Республика Беларусь отмечает 75-ую годовщину Победы в Великой Отечественной войне

Эта победа досталась нам дорогой ценой... Именно Беларусь в июне 1941 года первой встретила удары немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Вторая Мировая война, которая затронула 61 государство мира и стала самой кровопролитной в истории человечества, унесла около 50 миллионов жизней, она перекроила политическую карту мира, изменила ход истории и несоизмеримой болью запечатлилась в памяти людей.

За годы войны Беларусь потеряла каждого третьего жителя, 209 из 270 белорусских городов были разграблены и разрушены, более 5000 деревень уничтожены. На территории Беларуси немецко-фашистские захватчики создали более 260 лагерей смерти и мест массового уничтожения людей, провели свыше 140 карательных операций, но белорусы и весь советский народ не сдавался, а стойко и мужественно всеми силами защищали свою Родину! Участие принимали все - от старика до школьника - в Беларуси развернулось крупнейшее в Европе партизанское движение.

Приехав в Беларусь, Вы увидите, как трепетно здесь относятся к памяти о Великой Отечественной войне и как берегут мир, завоеванный ценой миллионов жизней… В Беларуси спустя многие десятилетия память о подвиге народа - священна! В каждой белорусской семье помнят своих отцов и дедов, которые самоотверженно сражались за свободу. Именно им мы благодарны за нашу жизнь!

Беларусь Беларусь Беларусь Беларусь Беларусь

В честь 75-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне в Беларуси проходят множество военно-патриотических мероприятий и акций памяти, организованы музейные экспозиции, фотовыставки, парады, а Указом президента Республики Беларусь установлена юбилейная медаль «75 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941 – 1945 годов». Белорусский экскурсионный портал Ekskursii.by предлагает отдать дань памяти участникам Великой Отечественной войны и посетить героические места Беларуси: символ мужества и скорби Брестскую крепость, мемориал в память сожженных деревень Хатынь, комплекс Линия Сталина с оборонительным сооружениями и военной техникой, города-герои Брест и Минск, а также другие знаковые достопримечательности военной тематики.

Весь 2020 год гости и жители Беларуси могут присоединиться к сборным экскурсиям Ekskursii.by и узнать больше о подвиге своих дедов и отцов!