ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

To book a tour

Type: Departmental Location: Minsk, Minsk region
The Museum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus for the implementation of cultural activities are not of a commercial nature with use of museum resources in order to create the museum visitors of objective historical knowledge of the internal troops, propaganda of the Belarusian people heroic traditions, meet the spiritual needs of education, education and organization of cultural activities of servicemen and their families.

In the first phase the museum was built on a gratuitous donation of military formations and units, civil defense units, as well as through sponsorship.

Photographs, documents, medals, clothing samples, and other exposition materials were transferred to the museum veterans and their families. Great help in the formation of the museum had a staff of the Central Museum of Interior Ministry troops of Russia. For temporary storage of samples of small arms of World War II were handed over, medals, battle flag of the NKVD, which are exposed to the present time. The first exposition hall of the museum was opened on May 8, 2001. In this great personal achievement of the previous chief of the Museum of Lieutenant Colonel Ivanov Vladislav Anatolievich.

Today, the museum consists of two exhibition halls, which houses 465 exhibits, including: Orders - 9; medals - 40; Marks - 31; weapons - 46; clothing - 28; documents - 11; photographic - 300. In recent years, the trend of annual increase museum visits by 15-20% compared with previous years. Central Museum of internal troops established and maintained by business interaction with the management and employees of the Central Museum of the Interior Ministry, the Belarusian State Museum of the Great Patriotic War, Military History Museum "Stalin Line" museum and the history of the Armed Forces.

Photo - Museum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

    Location map - Museum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

    Address 220030, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, st. Gorodskoy Val 7 GPS Google: 53.898977′ N, 53.898977′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Ведомственный Расположение: Минск, Минская область
Музей Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь предназначен для осуществления культурной деятельности не коммерческого характера с использованием музейных средств в целях формирования у посетителей музея объективных исторических знаний о внутренних войсках, пропаганды героических традиций белорусского народа, удовлетворения духовных потребностей, просвещения, воспитания и организации культурного досуга военнослужащих и членов их семей.

На первом этапе музей строился на безвозмездные пожертвования военнослужащих соединений и воинских частей, подразделений гражданской обороны, а также за счет спонсорской помощи.

Фотоматериалы, документы, ордена и медали, образцы обмундирования, другие экспозиционные материалы передавались в дар музею ветеранами и членами их семей. Большую помощь в формировании экспозиции музея оказали сотрудники Центрального музея внутренних войск МВД России. На временное хранение были переданы образцы стрелкового оружия времен Великой Отечественной войны, ордена и медали, Боевые Знамена войск НКВД, которые экспонируются и по настоящее время. Первый экспозиционный зал музея был открыт 8 мая 2001 года. В этом большая личная заслуга предыдущего начальника музея подполковника Иванова Владислава Анатольевича.

Сегодня музей состоит из двух экспозиционных залов, в которых размещено 465 экспонатов, из них: орденов - 9; медалей - 40; знаков - 31; оружия - 46; обмундирования - 28; документов - 11; фотоматериалов - 300. В последние годы наметилась тенденция ежегодного увеличения посещений музея на 15-20 % по сравнению с предыдущими годами. Центральным музеем внутренних войск налажено и поддерживается деловое взаимодействие с руководством и сотрудниками Центрального музея МВД, Белорусским государственным музеем истории Великой Отечественной войны, военно-исторического музея «Линия Сталина» и музеем истории Вооруженных Сил.

Фото - Музей Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь

    Расположение на карте - Музей Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь

    Адрес 220030, Республика Беларусь, Минск, ул. Городской Вал, 7 GPS Google: 53.898977′ N, 53.898977′ E