ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus

To book a tour

Type: Natural History The exhibition: 3 Location: Minsk, Minsk region
The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus was opened in May 1952 under the patronage of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus and on the initiative of Professor Gregory Hook, who organized and led a course of history of medicine at the Department of Health Organization, Minsk Medical Institute and was the head of the museum group. The first museum object was recorded in the book of receipts September 8, 1958 This date is considered to be the foundation of the museum. In 1990, on the basis of the museum's group of the Minsk Medical Institute was established National Museum of the History of Medicine of Belarus, which in 2006 was reorganized by joining the state institution "Republican Scientific Medical Library". In the period from 2013 to 2014. the museum has been renovated and reconstruction of exposure.

Photo - The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus

    Exposure - The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus

    1. ”Development of medicine in Belarus XVI -XVIII centuries” during this period on the territory of Belarus were numerous and bloody wars, dominated by various epidemic diseases. Sometimes it is dying from epidemics to 97% of the population of some towns and villages. To combat the epidemic were established quarantines prohibiting funeral procession, the authorities engaged in sanitary modernization of cities. At that time there were wooden bridge, the first aqueducts.
    2. ”The development of medicine and health care in Belarus in XIX - early XX centuries” here is the interior of the pharmacy of the early twentieth century. with this pharmacy utensils. At the beginning of the XIX century. on the territory of Belarus was made half of the pharmacy dishes of the Russian Empire. In the early twentieth century. Belarus had 297 pharmacies.
    3. ”The emergence of people”s health and healing in Belarus” it reflects the traditions and customs that relate to food hygiene and home, personal hygiene. Presented original traditional medicines, rational methods of treatment.

    Schedule The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus

    Location map - The Museum of the History of Medicine in Belarus

    Address 220007, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, st. Fabricius, 28 GPS Google: 53.886939′ N, 53.886939′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей истории медицины Беларуси

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Естественно-научный Выставочные экспозиции: 3 Расположение: Минск, Минская область
Музей истории медицины Беларуси был открыт в мае 1952 г. под патронажем Министерства охраны здоровья Республики Беларусь и по инициативе профессора Григория Крючка, который в 1952 г. организовал и возглавил курс истории медицины на кафедре организации здравоохранения Минского медицинского института, а также был руководителем музейной группы. Первый музейный предмет был зарегистрирован в книге поступлений 8 сентября 1958 г. Эту дату принято считать днем основания музея. В 1990 г. на базе музейной группы Минского медицинского института был создан Республиканский музей истории медицины Беларуси, который в 2006 г. был реорганизован путем присоединения к государственному учреждению «Республиканская научная медицинская библиотека». В период с 2013 по 2014 гг. в музее был произведен ремонт и реконструкция экспозиции.

Фото - Музей истории медицины Беларуси

    Экспозиции - Музей истории медицины Беларуси

    1. ”Развитие медицины в Беларуси в XVI -XVIII вв.” в этот период на территории Беларуси велись многочисленные и кровавые войны, господствовали эпидемии разных болезней. Иногда от эпидемий умирало до 97 % жителей некоторых городов и деревень. Для борьбы с эпидемиями устанавливались карантины, запрещались погребальные процессии, власти занимались санитарным благоустройством городов. В это время появились деревянные мостовые, первые водопроводы.
    2. ”Развитие медицины и охраны здоровья в Беларуси в XIX - начале ХХ вв.” здесь представлен интерьер аптеки начала ХХ в. с настоящей аптечной посудой. В начале XIX в. на территории Беларуси изготавливалась половина всей аптечной посуды Российской империи. В начале ХХ в. в Беларуси насчитывалось 297 аптек.
    3. ”Возникновение народной гигиены и врачевания в Беларуси” он отражает обычаи и традиции, которые относятся к гигиене питания и жилища, личной гигиены. Представлены самобытные средства народной медицины, рациональные приемы лечения.

    График работы Музей истории медицины Беларуси

    Расположение на карте - Музей истории медицины Беларуси

    Адрес 220007, Республика Беларусь, Минск, ул. Фабрициуса, 28 GPS Google: 53.886939′ N, 53.886939′ E