ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

House Museum Kupriyanova

To book a tour

Type: Military and Historical Location: Zhodino, Minsk region

House Museum Kupriyanova was opened in 1980 in the house where Anastasia Fomichna Kupriyanova lived the last years of his life. This house tells the story of the family, as an example we can talk about the national resistance of the Belarusians during the Great Patriotic War, about the life of people during the Nazi occupation of the courage and heroism of soldiers, guerrillas, and connected to the heroism of our women breast.

In 1942, the eldest son of Michael Anastasia Fomichny established contact with the guerrilla group "Death to fascism." With his direct participation were released two groups of Soviet prisoners of war, who also went to the partisans. Two other sons, Vladimir and Peter engaged in the exploration, gathering information for the guerrilla group "The defeat".

In January 1944, Michael, performing a combat mission, was ambushed by the Nazis. He ordered his scouts to depart, and he left them with machine-gun cover. I shoot to the last bullet. But when the Nazis surrounded him, Michael threw himself at his feet last grenade. The Germans captured him, seriously wounded, but still alive and taken to jail in Borisov.

A few days later, Vladimir was in touch with the underground and was ambushed near the village to enlist. He tried to escape, but the Germans opened fire and wounded him. Vladimir was captured. He also drove in Borisov prison. There he saw a bit of the living brother Michael. But none of the brothers did not show that they are familiar with. Michael died in front of his brother, and when he died, his body was handed Volodya from the camera and silently bade him farewell. In 1949, Vladimir tragically died in a German concentration camp.

After the liberation of Belarus Piotr was drafted into the Soviet Army. We went to the front and senior her sons Stepan and Nicholas. The mother was alone. But in July 1944, he came to the funerals middle son Stepan. In February 1945, missing senior Nicholas. November 2, 1944 died in Latvia, repeated the feat of Alexander Matrosov, her youngest son, Peter, 3 infantry battalion scout 53 motorized rifle brigade of the Red Banner Order of Suvorov.

Photo - House Museum Kupriyanova

    Schedule House Museum Kupriyanova

    Location map - House Museum Kupriyanova

    Address 222160, Minsk., Zhodino, Moskovskaya str., 15 GPS Google: 54.098980′ N, 54.098980′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Дом-музей А.Ф. Куприяновой

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Военно-исторический Расположение: Жодино, Минская область

Дом-музей А.Ф. Куприяновой был открыт в 1980 году в доме, где Анастасия Фомична Куприянова, во время Великой Отечественной войны проводившая на войну пятерых своих сыновей, проживала последние годы свой жизни. Этот дом повествует о семье, на примере которой мы можем говорить о всенародном сопротивлении белорусов в годы Великой Отечественной войны, о жизни народа в годы фашисткой оккупации, о мужестве и героизме воинов, партизан, связных и о материнском подвиге наших женщин.

В 1942 году старший сын Анастасии Фомичны Михаил установил связь с партизанским отрядом «Смерть фашизму». При его непосредственном участии были освобождены две группы советских военнопленных, которые также ушли к партизанам. Два других сына, Владимир и Петр, занимались разведкой, собирали информацию для партизан отряда «Разгром».

В январе 1944 года Михаил, выполняя боевое задание, попал в засаду фашистов. Он приказал своим разведчикам отходить, а сам с пулеметом остался их прикрывать. Стрелял до последнего патрона, а когда фашисты окружили его, Михаил бросил себе под ноги последнюю гранату. Немцы схватили его, тяжело раненого, но еще живого, и отвезли в борисовскую тюрьму.

Через несколько дней Владимир шел на связь с подпольщиками и попал в засаду под деревней Заручье. Пытался бежать, но фашисты открыли огонь и ранили его. Владимир был схвачен. Его также отвезли в борисовскую тюрьму. Там он увидел чуть живого брата Михаила. Но никто из братьев не подал вида, что они знакомы. Михаил умирал на глазах брата, а когда умер, Володя вынес его тело из камеры и молча простился с ним. В 1949 году Владимир трагически погиб в немецком концлагере.

После освобождения Беларуси Петр был мобилизован в Советскую Армию. Ушли на фронт и старшие ее сыновья Степан и Николай. Мать осталась одна. Но уже в июле 1944 года пришла похоронка на среднего сына Степана. В феврале 1945-го пропал без вести старший Николай. 2 ноября 1944 года погиб в Латвии, повторив подвиг Александра Матросова, ее младший сын Петр, разведчик 3 мотострелкового батальона 53 мотострелковой Краснознаменной ордена Суворова бригады.

Фото - Дом-музей А.Ф. Куприяновой

    График работы Дом-музей А.Ф. Куприяновой

    Расположение на карте - Дом-музей А.Ф. Куприяновой

    Адрес 222160, Минская обл., г. Жодино, ул. Московская, 15 GPS Google: 54.098980′ N, 54.098980′ E