ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum Ostrowiec District Centre of Crafts

To book a tour

Type: Ethnographic Location: Ostrovets, Grodno region

District Centre of Crafts opened on 29 December 2004 for the development, revival and popularization of folk crafts and trades. In January, 2013 reorganized into the State cultural institution "Ostrowiec District Centre of Crafts" with a branch in Gervyaty.

The Crafts Center - an original center of culture on the revival, preservation and dissemination of traditional crafts where not only revived the lost technology, but also creates new forms and genres crafts, art. In the center are presented such as traditional crafts Straw, applique, inlay strips, painting on wood and glass, traditional Belarusian embroidery, carpentry, batik (painting on cloth), decoupage. Crafts Center is actively involved in festivals and fairs of folk arts and crafts in regional and national events.

For groups of not more than 20 authors suggest services on the organization master classes. Skilled craftsmen will be introduced to various areas of traditional crafts, tourists will have the opportunity to feel and artisans with their own hands make a souvenir. For those who want to delve into the topic of folk art organized a three-month training course.

In the Center of crafts have the opportunity to buy handmade gifts isdelat order for an individual souvenir.

Photo - Ostrowiec District Centre of Crafts

    Schedule Ostrowiec District Centre of Crafts

    Location map - Ostrowiec District Centre of Crafts

    Address 231201, Belarus, Grodno region., Ostrowiec, Karl Marks str., 39 GPS Google: 54.622863′ N, 54.622863′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей Островецкий районный Центр ремёсел

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Этнографический Расположение: Островец, Гродненская область

Районный Дом ремёсел открыт 29 декабря 2004 года с целью развития, возрождения, популяризации народных ремёсел и промыслов. В январе 2013г. реорганизован в Государственное учреждение культуры «Островецкий районный Центр ремёсел» с филиалом в агрогородке Гервяты.

Центр ремесел — самобытный очаг культуры по возрождению, сохранению и распространению традиционных ремесел, где не только возрождаются утраченные технологии, но и создаются новые виды и жанры прикладного, художественного творчества. В центре представлены такие традиционные виды ремёсел как соломоплетение, аппликация, инкрустация соломкой, роспись по дереву и стеклу, традиционная белорусская вышивка, столярное ремесло, батик (роспись по ткани), декупаж. Центр ремёсел принимает активное участие в фестивалях-ярмарках народных промыслов и ремесел в областных, республиканских мероприятиях.

Для групп количеством не более 20 человек предлагаются услуги по организации мастер-классов. Опытные мастера познакомят с различными направлениями традиционных ремёсел, у экскурсантов будет возможность почувствовать себя ремесленниками и своими руками сделать сувенир на память. Для желающих углубиться в тему народного творчества организуются трехмесячные учебные курсы.

В Центре ремесел есть возможность приобрести подарки ручной работы исделать заказ на индивидуальный сувенир.

Фото - Островецкий районный Центр ремёсел

    График работы Островецкий районный Центр ремёсел

    Расположение на карте - Островецкий районный Центр ремёсел

    Адрес 231201, Республика Беларусь, Гродненская обл., г. Островец, ул. Карла Маркса, 39 GPS Google: 54.622863′ N, 54.622863′ E