ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda»

To book a tour

Type: Local History Location: Mozyr, Gomel region

Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda» - a department of the museum, which is part of the Joint regional museum of the cultural department of the Mozyr district executive committee. This museum allows you to touch the spiritual heritage left to us from our ancestors, our genetic memory, which stores the ancestral heritage of Polissya culture, which brought up and educated inhabitants of these places, inspired creative pursuits than one generation of scientists and ethnographers, helped the development of poetic talent many Belarusian poets.

Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda» opened its doors in 1999, in view of the direction of the Joint ethnographic museum of local lore of the culture department of the Mozyr district executive committee. «Paleskaya Veda» - by analogy - VEDA, is a system of epistemological, mythological, astrological and folk knowledge about the world and human existence in it. Museum means an attempt to revive the picture of a bygone era through the world of women and men in the world of the infinite wheel of days from birth to death, with no beginning, no end, only the eternal repetition. Under this name refers to the entire system of practical, mythological, astrological and folk knowledge about the universe and the existence of man in it, which was characteristic of the separate and unique space of human culture, which is the region is described.

The museum is located in the same building demonstration area of 184 rooms m2. The total number of museum exhibits is 181. The exhibition is based on the chronological order, thematically related, and shows its visitors the whole life of a man or woman of Polesie from start to finish. In the museum visitors can explore a collection of towels, traditional clothing, tools and household Mozyr Polesye, dive into the world of the past, to learn about age-old customs and traditions of rural residents.

Photo - Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda»

    Schedule Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda»

    Location map - Museum of folk culture «Paleskaya Veda»

    Address 247760, Mozyr, Gomel region., st. Komsomolskaya, 15 GPS Google: 52.046485′ N, 52.046485′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Музей народной культуры «Палеская веда»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Краеведческий Расположение: Мозырь, Гомельская область

Музей народной культуры «Палеская веда» - это филиал музея, который входит в состав Объединенного краеведческого музея отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома. Этот музей позволяет прикоснуться к тому духовному наследию, которое осталось нам от предков, к нашей генетической памяти, где хранятся исконные достояния полесской культуры, которые вырастили и воспитали жителей этих мест, воодушевили на творческие поиски не одно поколение ученых-этнографов, помогли развитию поэтического таланта многих белорусских поэтов.

Музей народной культуры Мозырщины «Палеская веда» открыл свои двери в 1999 году, ввиду развития этнографического направления в Объединенном краеведческом музее отдела культуры Мозырского райисполкома. «Палеская веда» - по аналогии со старожитноарийской - VEDA, представляет собой систему гносеологических, мифологических, астрологических и фольклорных знаний об окружающем мире и существовании человека в нём. Музейными средствами сделана попытка возродить картину минувшей эпохи через мир женщины и мир мужчины в бесконечном колесе дней от рождения до смерти, где нет начала, нет конца, только вечный повтор. Под этим названием имеется в виду вся система знаний о Вселенной и существовании человека в ней, которое было характерным для этого обособленного и уникального пространства человеческой культуры, которым является Полесье.

Музей расположен в одном строении демонстрационной площадью залов 184 м2. Общее количество музейных экспонатов составляет 181. Экспозиция построена по хронологическому принципу, тематически связана и показывает своим посетителям всю жизнь мужчины или женщины из Полесья от начала до конца. В музее гости смогут осмотреть коллекции рушников, традиционной одежды, орудий труда и быта Мозырского Полесья, погрузиться в мир прошлого, узнать о стародавних традициях и преданиях сельских жителей.

Фото - Музей народной культуры «Палеская веда»

    График работы Музей народной культуры «Палеская веда»

    Расположение на карте - Музей народной культуры «Палеская веда»

    Адрес 247760, г. Мозырь, Гомельская обл., ул. Комсомольская, 15 GPS Google: 52.046485′ N, 52.046485′ E