ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Cherven district ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Ethnographic The exhibition: 3 Location: Cherven, Minsk region

Сultural institution "Cherven District ethnographic Museum" was founded in 1992, the museum is housed in a former abbot of the county government of the early XX century. The decision on opening Chervensky district museum was made by the executive committee of the Council of People's Deputies of the District 1 January 1992. The exhibition is located in three rooms, the area of exhibition space is 329 m2, the total number of museum objects - 8012, of which the main fund - 7740, auxiliary science - 1131 (1 January 2012). The museum has 14 collections, including documents, numismatics, decorative arts, household items and ethnography, prints, photographs.

Since 2008, as a section of the exhibition in the museum's management Cherven handed Moniuszko Museum, the Belarusian and Polish composer, who was born in the village of Ubel on the territory of Belarus. In addition to thematic tours of the main exposition organized tours of temporary exhibitions throughout the year, the exhibits which are in the collections of other institutions, as well as stock-based collections. Designed museum and educational program "My region is called Belarus", an annual scientific conference of local lore, local history club "Bond".

Researcher at the museum is seeking little-known facts on the history of the region, recording memories of war veterans, former prisoners of concentration camps, the survivors of the occupation, the study of ethnography and folklore of Igumenschiny.Chervensky District Local History Museum collaborates with Museum district, Minsk region, the Museum of Maxim Bogdanovich Museum Yankees Kupala National Museum of History of the Belarusian literature.

Photo - Cherven district ethnographic museum

    Exposure - Cherven district ethnographic museum

    1. History of Igumenschina archaeological finds, demonstrating the development of the economy, arts and crafts, objects of peasant life and and instruments of craftsman of XIX-early XX centuries, photos, documents
    2. Great Patriotic War on Chervenschinа documents, photographs, paraphernalia, memories countrymen - Heroes of the Soviet Union, the former partisans
    3. Cultural achievements of Chervenschina presented material on famous countrymen: composer Stanislaw Monjushko, painter Haimu Sutinu, writer Mihasju Penkratu, etc.

    Schedule Cherven district ethnographic museum

    Location map - Cherven district ethnographic museum

    Address 223210, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Cherven, Svobody Square, 8 GPS Google: 53.706869′ N, 53.706869′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Червеньский районный краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Этнографический Выставочные экспозиции: 3 Расположение: Червень, Минская область

Учреждение культуры "Червенский районный краеведческий музей" было основано в 1992 г., музей разместился в здании бывшей Игуменской уездной управы постройки начала XX в. Решение об открытие Червенского районного краеведческого музея было принято исполкомом районного Совета народных депутатов 1 января 1992 года. Экспозиции размещаются в трех залах, площадь экспозиционных помещений составляет 329 м2, общее количество музейных предметов - 8 012, из них основного фонда - 7 740, научно-вспомогательного - 1 131 (на 1 января 2012 г.). Музей имеет 14 коллекций, среди которых документы, нумезматика, декоративно-прикладное исскуство, предметы быта и этнография, печатные издания, фотодокументы.

С 2008 года в качестве раздела экспозиции в ведение Червенского музея передан музей Станислава Монюшко, белорусского и польского композитора, родившегося в д. Убель на территории современной Беларуси. Кроме тематических экскурсий по основным экспозициям организовываются экскурсии по временным выставкам в течение года, экспонаты для которых находятся в фондах других учреждений, а также на основе фондовых коллекций. Разработана музейно-педагогическая программа “Мой край завецца Беларуссю”, ежегодно проводятся научные краеведческие конференции, работает краеведческий клуб «Бонда».

Научными сотрудниками музея ведется поиск малоизвестных фактов по истории края, запись воспоминаний ветеранов войны, бывших узников концлагерей, людей, переживших оккупацию; изучение этнографии и фольклора Игуменщины. Червенский районный краеведческий музей сотрудничает с районными музеями Минской области, музеем Максима Богдановича, музеем Янки Купалы, Национальным музеем истории белорусской литературы.

Фото - Червеньский районный краеведческий музей

    Экспозиции - Червеньский районный краеведческий музей

    1. История Игуменщины археологические находки, демонстирующих развитие хозяйства, ремесел и промыслов, предметы крестьянского быта и орудия ремесленников XIX- начала XX вв., фотоснимки, документы
    2. Великая Отечественная война на Червенщине документы, фотографии, личные вещи, воспоминания земляков - Героев Советского Союза, бывших партизан и подпольщиков
    3. Культурные достижения Червенщины представлены материалы, посвященные знаменитым землякам: композитору Станиславу Монюшко, художнику Хаиму Сутину, писателю Михасю Пенкрату и др.

    График работы Червеньский районный краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Червеньский районный краеведческий музей

    Адрес 223210, Республика Беларусь, Минская область, г. Червень, площадь Свободы, 8 GPS Google: 53.706869′ N, 53.706869′ E