ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum

To book a tour

Type: Historical The exhibition: 7 Location: Dyatlovo, Grodno region

August 29, 1966 in accordance with the decision of the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee based Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum. The museum organizes regular exhibitions of folk and professional artists. Systematically themed excursions, meetings with the participants of the Great Patriotic War, artists and other cultural events. In 1984 it completed the creation of a new exhibition. Now she is 8 halls with a total area of 284 square meters. m, of which 48 sq.m. allocated for temporary exhibitions. Funds of the museum includes exhibits of the main 13460 and 2832 exhibits scientific support fund. Continuing an exhibition of artistic ceramics member of the Union of Artists of the Republic of Belarus Nikolai Lavrent'evich Nesterevskogo. A variety of tastes, original techniques and ways of working with clay is allowed to create a unique master ceramic compositions. Visitors can see the shapes of people, animals, vases of various shapes and volumes, masks, reflecting different feelings. M.L.Nestsyarevski - one of the authors of decorative ceramic layers that adorn Metro station "Yakub Kolas" in Minsk. The exhibition presents the first products of these layers. In 2006 the museum acquired the status of a legal entity and the cultural institutions "Diatlovo State History Museum". In the museum you can buy souvenirs and take pictures.

Photo - Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum

    Exposure - Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum

    1. «History of the region from the Stone Age to the ХХ centuries». revealed history of the region from the Stone Age to the middle of the XIX century are exhibited stone tools and weapons of prehistoric man, the remains of animals that were hunted by our ancestors. Exhibits archaeological finds of the Mesolithic and Neolithic, canoe XVI century diorama village Dyatlovo and objects of different religious denominations of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania.
    2. «The national-liberation movement in Western Belarus in 1920-1930 years». are underground newspapers, banners, flyers, brochures, documents, photographs, personal belongings and IPPC members of the Communist Youth League of Western Belarus. With Dyatlovschinoy related activities Sergei Pritytskogo Khoruzhey, Maxim Tank Belarusian and other prominent figures.
    3. «The material culture of the inhabitants of our land since the late of XIX to early XX centuries». visitors are introduced to the material culture of the region late XIX - early XX century. Here are the products of local craftsmen, tools, farmers, ranchers, and artisans, samples of art weaving, pottery and carpentry, items of folk life.
    4. «Liberation battles at the beginning of the Great Patriotic War». display documents, photographs and personal belongings of participants defensive fighting on the Shchara in June 1941, the Soviet soldiers who died in the defense of Dyatlov, countrymen - the defenders of Moscow, Leningrad and Stalingrad. Includes photographs, weapons, household goods, personal effects and awards guerrillas. The museum is wide open topic Dyatlova release. Numerous documents, photographs and other materials reflect the exposure period when the war-shattered economy.
    5. «The partisan movement in Dzyatlava area». Disclosed the theme of deployment of partisan movement in Dyatlovo land. Creation of the first partisan units. The activities of Dyatlovo underground workers. Creation of an underground anti-fascist Dyatlovo committee.
    6. «Liberation of Dyatlovo land. Soldiers of Victory». Reveals theme of the of liberation of Dyatlovo district by 169th Infantry Division under the command of Lieutenant colonel P. Katchura. The story of our fellow countrymen - soldiers of the Polish Army. The stand is dedicated to rebuilding the economy and restoring a peaceful life.
    7. «Artistic ceramics of the member of the Artists` Union of the Republic of Belarus N. L. Nesterevskogo». A permanent exhibition which presents works of Belarusian artist-ceramist N. L. Nesterevskogo.

    Schedule Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum

    Location map - Dyatlovo state historical- ethnographic museum

    Address 231471, Republic of Belarus, Grodno region, Dyatlovo, Pervomayskaya st., 12 GPS Google: 53.462207′ N, 53.462207′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Исторический Выставочные экспозиции: 7 Расположение: Дятлово, Гродненская область

29 августа 1966 года, в соответствии с решением Гродненского облисполкома был основан Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей и уже 5 мая 1968 г. был открыт для посетителей. Инициатором его организации были председатель Дятловского райисполкома С. Т. Кабяк и первый секретарь райкома КПБ И. В. Крижановский, а его непосредственным создателем – Михаил Фёдорович Петрикевич.
В музее организуются постоянные выставки народных и профессиональных мастеров. Систематически проводятся тематические экскурсии, встречи с участниками Великой Отечественной войны, творческими работниками и другие культурно-массовые мероприятия. В 1984 году было закончено создание новой экспозиции. Сейчас она располагается в 8 залах, общая площадь которых составляет 332 кв. м., из которых 48 кв.м. выделено под временные выставки. Фонды музея насчитывают 13460 экспонатов основного и 2832 экспонатов научно-вспомогательного фонда. Постоянно работает выставка художественной керамики члена Союза художников Республики Беларусь Николая Лаврентьевича Нестеревского. Разнообразный вкус, неординарные приемы и формы работы с глиной позволили создать мастеру неповторимые керамические композиции. На выставке можно увидеть фигуры людей, животных, вазы различных форм и объемов, маски, отражающие различные чувства людей. М.Л.Несцярэвски - один из авторов декоративных керамических слоев, которые украшают станцию ​​метро "Площадь Якуба Коласа" в Минске. На выставке представлены первые изделия этих слоев. В 2006 году музей получил статус юридического лица и название Учреждение культуры "Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей". В музее можно приобрести сувенирную продукцию и сделать фотографии.

Фото - Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей

    Экспозиции - Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей

    1. «История края от времён каменного века до ХХ вв.». раскрывается история края со времен каменного века до начала ХХ вв., где экспонируются каменные орудия труда и оружие первобытных людей, останки животных, на которых охотились наши предки. Представлены археологические находки эпохи мезолита и неолита, челн XVI века, диорама местечка Дятлово и предметы разных религиозных конфессий времен Великого княжества Литовского. Коллекции: археология, вещественные, печатные издания, документы и источники, предметы быта.
    2. «Национально-освободительное движение в Западной Беларуси в 1920-1930 годы». представлены подпольные газеты, транспаранты, листовки, брошюры, документы, фотографии, личные вещи членов КПЗБ и Коммунистического союза молодежи Западной Беларуси. С Дятловщиной связана деятельность Сергея Притыцкого, Веры Хоружей, Максима Танка и других видных белорусских деятелей. Коллекции: документы, письменные и печатные издания, вещественные памятники.
    3. «Материальная культура жителей нашего края с к. ХIХ – нач. ХХ вв». посетители знакомятся с материальной культурой края конца XIX - начала XX века. Здесь представлены изделия местных мастеров, орудия труда земледельцев, ремесленников, кузнецов, образцы художественного ткачества, гончарные и столярные изделия, предметы народного быта.
    4. «Освободительные бои в начале Великой Отечественной войны». выставлены документы, фотографии, личные вещи участников оборонительных боев на реке Щара в июне 1941 года, советских воинов, погибших при обороне Дятлова, земляков - защитников Москвы, Ленинграда и Сталинграда. Помещены фотографии, оружие, предметы быта, личные вещи и награды партизан. Экспозиция рассказывает о спаленных деревнях, об истории международного пионерского лагеря в Новоельне и Дятловского детского приюта, о жителях Дятловщины, которые принимали участие в обороне Москвы, Ленинграда, Кавказа и Сталинграда. В музее широко раскрыта тема освобождения Дятлова. Многочисленные документы, фотоснимки и другие материалы экспозиции отражают период восстановления разрушенного войной народного хозяйства.
    5. «Партизанское движение в Дятловском районе». раскрывается тема развёртывания партизанского движения на Дятловщине. Создание первых партизанских отрядов. Деятельность Дятловских подпольщиков. Создание антифашистского подпольного комитета в Дятлово
    6. «Освобождение Дятловщины. Солдаты Победы». Раскрывается тема освобождения Дятловщины 169-й стрелковой дивизией под командованием подполковника П. И. Качура. Рассказ о наших земляках - солдатах Армии Польской. Стенд, посвящен воссозданию народного хозяйства, налаживанию мирной жизни.
    7. «Художественная керамика члена союза художников Республики Беларусь Н.Л.Нестеревского». Постоянная выставка, на которой представлены работы белорусского художника-керамиста Н. Л. Нестеревского.

    График работы Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей

    Расположение на карте - Дятловский государственный историко-краеведческий музей

    Адрес 231471, Республика Беларусь, Гродненская обл., г. Дятлово, ул. Первомайская, 12 GPS Google: 53.462207′ N, 53.462207′ E