ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Republican Centre of Sport and Physical Education Students

To book a tour

Type: Sports-entertaining objects Date of Foundation: 1957 year Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Winners Avenue, 2

This building is remembered as the citizens of Minsk «House of Physical Culture «Labor Reserves ». It was built in the 50s years. In the post-war Minsk was one of the first buildings designed specifically for physical training and sports.

Belarusian branch of the sports society ”labor reserves” was established in 1944 year, the year of liberation of Minsk. United students and workers” vocational education system. His aim was the education of physically healthy replenishment of the working class.

In the early 90”s (1992) years based on the home gym set up an institution «National Center of Physical Education and Sport Students». The work is based on the performance of institutions of government programs aimed at further improvement of physical education pre-school children, students.

The building now houses a dedicated control room, a games hall, sports acrobatics, rowing pool, gym, health and recreation center, lounge bar, batutny room, gym kollanetikoy. In his spare time is granted and pay sports and health services to the public. Different organizations on a rental basis in the building can hold sports competitions, cultural and entertainment events.

reveal all text

Photo - Republican Centre of Sport and Physical Education Students

Individual and corporate excursions - Republican Centre of Sport and Physical Education Students

Location map - Republican Centre of Sport and Physical Education Students

Address Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Winners Avenue, 2 GPS Google: 53.907043′ N, 27.552686′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Республиканский центр физического воспитания и спорта учащихся и студентов

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Спортивно-развлекательные объекты Дата основания: 1957 г Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, проспект Победителей, 2

Это здание минчане помнят как «Дом физкультуры «Трудовые резервы». Оно было построено в 50-е годы. В послевоенном Минске это было одно из первых зданий, предназначенных специально для занятий физкультурой и спортом.

Белорусское отделение спортивного общества «Трудовые резервы» было создано в 1944 г., в год освобождения Минска. Объединяло учащихся и работников системы профтехобразования. Его целью было воспитание физически здорового пополнения рабочего класса.

В начале 90-х годов (1992 г.) на базе Дома физкультуры создано учреждение «Республиканский центр физического воспитания и спорта учащихся и студентов». Работа учреждения строится на выполнении государственных программ, направленных на дальнейшее совершенствование физического воспитания дошкольников, учащихся, студентов.

В здании сегодня размещаются: специализированный зал борьбы, игровой зал, зал спортивной акробатики, гребной бассейн, тренажерный зал, медико-восстановительный центр, зал штанги, батутный зал, зал для занятий колланетикой. В свободное время здесь предоставляются также платные физкультурно-оздоровительные услуги населению. Различные организации на арендной основе могут проводить в здании спортивные соревнования, культурно-зрелищные мероприятия.

раскрыть весь текст

Фото - Республиканский центр физического воспитания и спорта учащихся и студентов

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Республиканский центр физического воспитания и спорта учащихся и студентов

Расположение на карте - Республиканский центр физического воспитания и спорта учащихся и студентов

Адрес Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, проспект Победителей, 2 GPS Google: 53.907043′ N, 27.552686′ E