ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Republican center of the Olympic preparation for winter sports «Raubichi»

To book a tour

Type: Sports-entertaining objects Date of Foundation: 1974 year Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, p/o Ostroshitsky Gorodok

Sports Complex «Raubichi» - one of the most beautiful resting place in Belarus, where the preparation for international competition biathletes, skiers, arrows, skaters. It is well known in Eastern Europe, an international center for the development of winter sports and has a full range of sports facilities that allow for year-round training of high-class sportsmen.

It was built by architects V. Aladov and S. Neumyvakin . February 24, 1974 opening ceremony of the Olympic Sports Complex «Raubichi».

Among the unique topography, characterized by rugged, contrast, the presence of large and small hills, springs and ponds, are the Olympic sports complex buildings. The name of the complex obtained from the village, located close by. The total area of more than 50 hectares.

The complex has a hotel and a medical rehabilitation center, slalom track with overpass to disperse, ski jumps, a sports chassis and biathlon stadium, which go from the ski slopes. More than thirty years sports complex «Raubichi» is an athlete and all the people who come here to relax.

reveal all text

Photo - Republican center of the Olympic preparation for winter sports «Raubichi»

Individual and corporate excursions - Republican center of the Olympic preparation for winter sports «Raubichi»

Location map - Republican center of the Olympic preparation for winter sports «Raubichi»

Address Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, p/o Ostroshitsky Gorodok GPS Google: 54.059816′ N, 27.740772′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки по зимним видам спорта «Раубичи»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Спортивно-развлекательные объекты Дата основания: 1974 г Республика Беларусь, Минская область, п/о Острошицкий Городок

Спортивный комплекс «Раубичи» – одна из красивейших баз Беларуси, где проходят подготовку к международным соревнованиям биатлонисты, лыжники, стрелки, конькобежцы. Он является известным в Восточной Европе международным центром по развитию зимних видов спорта и располагает всем набором спортивных сооружений, позволяющих вести круглогодичную подготовку спортсменов высокого класса.

Он построен по проекту архитекторов В. Аладова и С. Неумывакина. 24 февраля 1974 г. состоялось торжественное открытие олимпийского спортивного комплекса «Раубичи».

Cреди уникального рельефа, отличающегося сильной пересеченностью, контрастностью, наличием крупных и мелких холмов, родников и водоемов, находятся спортивные сооружения олимпийского комплекса. Название комплекс получил от деревни, находящейся рядом. Площадь комплекса более 50 га.

На территории комплекса есть гостиница и медико-восстановительный центр, слаломная трасса с эстакадой для разгона, лыжные трамплины, спортивный корпус и биатлонный стадион, от которого уходят лыжные трассы. Более тридцати лет спортивный комплекс «Раубичи» служит спортсменам и всем людям, которые сюда приезжают отдохнуть.

раскрыть весь текст

Фото - Республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки по зимним видам спорта «Раубичи»

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки по зимним видам спорта «Раубичи»

Расположение на карте - Республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки по зимним видам спорта «Раубичи»

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Минская область, п/о Острошицкий Городок GPS Google: 54.059816′ N, 27.740772′ E