ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Memorial Complex «Zditovskaya oborona»

To book a tour

Type: Memorial complex Date of Foundation: 1975 year Status: Regional value Republic of Belarus, Brest region, Bereza district, Zditovo

The memorial complex «Zditovskaya oborona» is located in the village Zditovo, Bereza district, Brest region, Republiс of Belarus. It was built on the site of the fighting near the village Zditovo in 1975 in honor of the 30th anniversary of the victory over the Nazi invaders as a memorial monument to the heroism and courage of the fallen and living partisans. It is here on April,3-11 1944 Partisans Brigade "Sovetskaya Belorussia" kept the defense. Avengers were unable to overcome the brave fighters.

The compositional center of the architectural and sculptural ensemble - the majestic figure of the partisan (height of 6 m) with his hands in a gesture of victory (in the right hand he's got a submachine gun). For the main monument is set in terms of the arcuate wall-stele (the height of one side is 2.4 m, on the other - 1.6 m) with a bas-relief panels, on which are reflected episodes of defense. To the right of the sculpture is a triangular block with a laurel wreath and the names of the deads.
On the side of the road Bereza-Drogitshin and from the central street of the village to the memorial are 2 approaches, lined with concrete slabs. At the entrance to the central alley of the complex establishment of Stella with plates on which is carved text dedicated defense developments.

Monument was entered in the state list of Belarusian historical and cultural heritage.

reveal all text

Location map - Memorial Complex «Zditovskaya oborona»

Address Republic of Belarus, Brest region, Bereza district, Zditovo GPS Google: 52.423374′ N, 25.255432′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Мемориальный комплекс «Здитовская оборона»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Мемориальный комплекс Дата основания: 1975 г Статус: Регионального значения Республика Беларусь, Брестская обл., Березовский р-н, д. Здитово

Мемориальный комплекс «Здитовская оборона» находится в д. Здитово, Березовского р-на, Брестская обл., Республике Беларусь. Он был сооружен на месте боев у д. Здитово в 1975 г. к 30-летию победы над немецко-фашистскими захватчиками как мемориальный комплекс-памятник героизму и мужеству павших и живых партизан. Именно здесь 3-11 апреля 1944 г. партизаны бригады «Советская Белоруссия» держали оборону. Каратели так и не смогли одолеть мужественных бойцов.

Композиционный центр архитектурно-скульптурного ансамбля - величественная фигура партизана (высота 6 м) с поднятыми в победном жесте руками (в правой руке автомат).За главным монументом установлена дугообразная в плане стена-стела (высота с одной стороны 2,4 м, с другой - 1,6 м) с барельефным панно, отражающим эпизоды обороны. Справа от скульптуры трехгранный блок с лавровым венком и именами погибших.
Со стороны автодороги Береза-Дрогичин и от центральной улицы деревни к мемориалу ведут 2 подхода, выложенные бетоными плитами. При входе на центральную аллею комплекса установленна стелла с плитами, на которых высечен текст, посвященный событиям обороны.

Памятник внесён в Государственный список историко-культурного наследия Республики Беларусь.

раскрыть весь текст

Расположение на карте - Мемориальный комплекс «Здитовская оборона»

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Брестская обл., Березовский р-н, д. Здитово GPS Google: 52.423374′ N, 25.255432′ E