ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Cottage M. Bogdanovich

To book a tour

Type: Objects of culture Status: Without a category Grodno, st. Bogdanovich, 1
Maxim Bogdanovich (November 27, 1891 - May 12, 1917) - Belarusian poet, essayist, literary critic, translator, a classic of Belarusian literature, one of the founders of the Belarusian literature and contemporary literary Belarusian language.

Museum Maxim Bogdanovich in Grodno opened in 1986 as the literary department of the Grodno State Historical and Archaeological Museum, the house where the family lived Bogdanovich.

The literary department is located in a 4-room house (exhibition area 56m ²). In this house from 1892 to 1896. lived Belarusian poet Mikhail Bogdanovich. The exhibition introduces the literary department with a view of Grodno late nineteenth - early. Twentieth centuries. Here, put family photos and personal belongings of the poet, the poet”s lifetime collection of ”Crown” (1913). The second section was devoted to a visit M.Bogdanovich Rakutevschiny. The exhibition presents the work of the newspaper ”Nasha Niva” and publishing group, ”the sun peep through the window in our.” Also, here represented by Ming period in the life and work of the poet and the last few months of life in Yalta. In one room, the interior room-apartment Bogdanovich.

The exhibition hall has: a portrait gallery of famous people, literary and social movement of the late nineteenth - early twentieth centuries, a period of family life Grodno Bogdanovich.

The house has four memorial rooms: an office of his father, mother”s room, kids room, living room, as well as the department of ”literary Grodno region: past and present.”

Among the exhibits - the poet”s personal belongings, documents, letters and other things Bogdanovich family, household items, the late nineteenth - early twentieth century., written evidence the social and literary life of the time. reveal all text

Location map - Cottage M. Bogdanovich

Address Grodno, st. Bogdanovich, 1 GPS Google: 53.687313′ N, 23.837834′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Домик М. Богдановича

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Объекты культуры Статус: Без категории Гродно, ул. Богдановича, 1
Максим Адамович Богданович (27 ноября 1891 — 12 мая 1917) - белорусский поэт, публицист, литературовед, переводчик; классик белорусской литературы, один из создателей белорусской литературы и современного литературного белорусского языка.

Музей Максима Богдановича в Гродно открыт в 1986 году, как литературный отдел Гродненского государственного историко-археологического музея, в доме, в котором жила семья Богдановичей.

Литературный отдел расположен в 4-х комнатах дома (площадь экспозиции 56м²). В этом доме с 1892 по 1896. жил белорусский поэт М. Богданович. Экспозиция литературного отдела знакомит с видом Гродно конца ХIХ - нач. ХХ веков. Здесь помещены семейные фотографии и личные вещи поэта, прижизненный сборник поэта ”Венок” (1913г.). Второй раздел был посвящен посещению М.Богдановича Ракутевщины. Экспозиция знакомит с деятельностью газеты ”Наша Нива” и издательской группы ”Заглянет солнце в наше оконце”. Также здесь представлен минский период жизни и творчества поэта и последние месяцы жизни в Ялте. В одной из комнат воссоздан интерьер кабинета-квартиры Богдановичей.

Экспозиция имеет залы: портретная галерея знаменитых людей; литературно-общественное движение конца ХIХ - начала ХХ веков; гродненский период жизни семьи Богдановичей.

В доме есть четыре мемориальные комнаты: кабинет отца, комната матери, детская комната, гостиная, а также отдел «Гродненщина литературная: прошлое и настоящее”.

Среди экспонатов музея - личные вещи поэта, документы, письма и другие вещи семьи Богдановичей, предметы быта конца ХIХ-го - начале ХХ в., письменные свидетельства общественной и литературной жизни того времени. раскрыть весь текст

Расположение на карте - Домик М. Богдановича

Адрес Гродно, ул. Богдановича, 1 GPS Google: 53.687313′ N, 23.837834′ E