ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Legends of Belarusian industry (3 days)

To book a tour

The excursion will introduce you to the Belarusian brands, widely known all over the world. You will see with your own eyes how the giants of the Belarusian and world engineering are born at the BELAZ plant; taste the products of the brewery "Alivaria", successfully passed the way from a small wooden brewery to a large industrial enterprise; learn how tractors with a world name "BELARUS" are born; and visit one of the four UNESCO sites – Mir castle.
Show program excursions

The excursion program- Legends of Belarusian industry (3 days)

  • 1day
  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group at the railway station Minsk
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Minsk city tour

    During the excursion Minsk will open before you the person: wide avenues and cozy streets, a variety of architectural complexes and parks. For the long story of existence the city was repeatedly destroyed, burned, but every time it revived and built up. And today Minsk is a modern European megalopolis with the multimillion population. He develops and becomes promptly more beautiful, combining greatness of heritage of old times and an innovatorsky thought of the present.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Attraction
    Attraction Minsk Tractor Plant
    The Minsk tractor plant – a leader of mechanical engineering of Republic of Belarus. MTZ keeps the chronicle since 1946 – it is eventful stories of creation, development and formation of the plant. And now the enterprise is ready to lower a curtain and to show "behind the scenes". You will pass on enterprise streets where there are stops, sidewalks and infrastructure. You will enter shops where do details with an accuracy of micron. Directly before you, on conveyors tractors with the world name "BELARUS" will come to life. And you will see the models which earlier descended from them on the exhibition platform where it is possible to make impressive photos in a cabin of "Belarusian", and in the square of the 70 anniversary of MTZ – very unusual photo exhibit and "firstborn" of the Minsk tractor plant is presented there.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Beer factory «Alivaria»

    We offer you to get acquainted with all stages of the production of beer "live", to walk in all the main production shops of hops drink, hear the story of the factory grounds, stages of its rise and fall, to learn how much did for the plant and Minsk in general Count Czapski. The excursion will end with a rest in the brewery's guest room, decorated in a corporate style, and tasting four main beers, which will be served with the seeds of the crops, from which the beer is cooked, and hops.

  • Check in
    Check in
  • 2day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Secrets of jewelers

    Every connoisseur of jewelry art has asked himself the question: how beautiful works are born? Do not miss the unique opportunity to plunge into the world of stones, gold and silver and discover the secrets of jewelry production. Visit the jewelery factory Zorka - one of the largest jewelery manufacturers in the CIS countries.

  • Moving
    Moving in Zhodino (65 km)
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour BELAZ - brand of Belarus

    The excursion will spend you through the modern industrial city – Zhodino where you with own eyes will see as giants of the Belarusian and world mechanical engineering – BELAZ are born. They work in dozens of the countries of the world. Production of the plant won not one prestigious award of the international level and became the repeated champion of the Guinness Book of Records. Today "BELAZ" not only brand of the career equipment, but also brand symbol of independent Belarus.

    You will see: BELAZ plant
    Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (65 km)
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Minsk theatrical

    «The theater has a great future as at everything that had the great past» - Carel Capek has told once and was right. Both hundreds years ago, and today incalculable number of admirers of theater around the world. They continually hurry to majestic halls to enjoy art of transfer of emotions in dance and opera singing, in acting. Today the theater has stepped further away - we suggest to glance in a behind the scenes and to learn as each theatrical history is born, to get acquainted with actors and to learn about the great theatrical past about which the Czech writer, on the example of Belarus and Minsk spoke.

    You will see: Minsk Town Hall (visual inspection), Freedom Square (visual inspection), The complex of the former Holy Spirit Monastery of Basilian (visual inspection), Ruins of Minsk ancient castle (visual inspection), Trinity suburb (visual inspection), National academic theatre of Opera and ballet,
    Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction Attraction
  • 3day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Moving
    Moving in Mir (100 km)
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Mir Castle

    The world and Mir Castle Complex - two inseparably linked names. Tourists gather here from different corners of the planet that personally will enjoy idle greatness of the medieval giant. One of perfect examples of fortification of the time and an object of the World heritage of UNESCO will undoubtedly strike with both architectural wealth, and magnificent interiors, and fascinating history. However costs attention and the town – it is at least one century more senior than the lock and has not less interesting story opened by archeologists. Touch also you century history.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (100 km)
  • Free time
    Free time
  • Transfer to the railway station
    Transfer to the railway station
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions

The cost of the tour Legends of Belarusian industry (3 days) for individual and corporate groups

  • New tour
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 13'371 93'595
8-19 from 10'567 200'770
20-52 from 8'670 450'853
53-68 from 8'287 563'527
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • entrance tickets
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • certified guide services
  • transport services
  • supply

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
  • accommodation

Map of the tour route Legends of Belarusian industry (3 days)

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Легенды белорусской промышленности (3 дня)

Заказать экскурсию

Экскурсия познакомит Вас с белорусскими брендами, широко известными во всем мире. Вы своими глазами увидите, как рождаются гиганты белорусского и мирового машиностроения на заводе БЕЛАЗ; продегустируете продукцию пивоваренного завода «Аливария», успешно прошедшего путь от небольшой деревянной пивоварни до крупного промышленного предприятия; узнаете, как появляются на свет тракторы с мировым именем «BELARUS»; а также посетите один из четырех объектов ЮНЕСКО – Мирский замок.
Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Легенды белорусской промышленности (3 дня)

  • 1день
  • Встреча группы
    Встреча группы на железнодорожном вокзале г. Минска
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Обзорная экскурсия по Минску

    Во время экскурсии Минск откроет перед вами свое лицо: широкие проспекты и уютные улицы, разнообразие архитектурных ансамблей и парков. За свою долгую историю существования город неоднократно разрушали, сжигали, но всякий раз он возрождался и отстраивался. И сегодня Минск – это современный европейский мегаполис с многомиллионным населением. Он стремительно развивается и становится все прекрасней, сочетая в себе величие наследия старины и инноваторскую мысль современности.

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Минский тракторный завод
    Минский тракторный завод – флагман машиностроения Республики Беларусь. МТЗ ведет свою летопись с 1946 года – она насыщена событиями истории создания, развития и становления завода. И теперь предприятие готово опустить занавес и показать «закулисье». Вы пройдете по улицам предприятия, где есть свои остановки, тротуары и инфраструктура. Вы войдете в цеха, где делают детали с точностью до микрона. Прямо перед Вами, на конвейерах будут оживать тракторы с мировым именем «BELARUS». А вот ранее сошедшие с них модели Вы увидите на выставочной площадке, где можно сделать впечатляющие фото в кабине «Белоруса», и в сквере 70-летия МТЗ – там представлена весьма необычная фото-экспозиция и «первенец» Минского тракторного завода.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Пивоваренный завод «Оливария»

    Мы предлагаем Вам ознакомиться со всеми этапами производства пива «в живую», пройтись по всем основным цехам производства хмельного напитка, услышать историю основания завода, этапов его взлета и падения, узнать, как много сделал для завода и Минска в целом граф Чапский. Завершится экскурсия отдыхом в гостевом зале пивоваренного завода, оформленном в фирменном стиле, и дегустацией четырех основных сортов пива, угощением к которому послужат зерна культур, из которых это пиво сварено, и хмель.

  • Заселение в гостиницу
    Заселение в гостиницу
  • 2день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Секреты ювелиров

    Каждый ценитель ювелирного искусства хоть раз задавал себе вопрос: как же рождаются прекрасные произведения? Не упустите уникальную возможность окунуться в мир камней, золота и серебра и открыть для себя секреты ювелирного производства. Посетите ювелирный завод Zorka – один из крупнейших производителей ювелирных изделий среди стран СНГ. Расположен завод в 6 км от МКАД.

  • Переезд
    Переезд в Жодино (65 км)
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия БЕЛАЗ - бренд Беларуси

    Экскурсия проведет Вас через современный промышленный город – Жодино, где Вы своими глазами увидите как рождаются гиганты белорусского и мирового машиностроения – БЕЛАЗы. Они работают в десятках стран мира. Продукция завода завоевала не одну престижную награду международного уровня и стала многократным рекордсменом книги рекордов Гинесса. Сегодня «БЕЛАЗ» не только бренд карьерной техники, но и марка-символ независимой Беларуси.

    Вы увидите: БЕЛАЗ завод
    Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность Достопримечательность
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (65 км)
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Минск театральный

    «У театра великая будущность, как у всего, что имело великое прошлое» - сказал однажды Карел Чапек и был прав. Как сотни лет назад, так и сегодня несчетное количество поклонников театра во всем мире. Они то и дело спешат в величественные залы, чтобы насладиться искусством передачи эмоций в танце и оперном пении, в игре актеров. Сегодня театр шагнул еще дальше - мы предлагаем заглянуть в закулисье и узнать как рождается каждая театральная история, познакомиться с артистами и узнать о великом театральном прошлом, о котором говорил чешский писатель, на примере Беларуси и Минска.

  • 3день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Мир (100 км)
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Мирский замок

    Мир и Мирский замок - два неразрывно связанных наименования. Туристы съезжаются сюда с разных уголков планеты, чтобы воочию насладится праздным величием средневекового исполина. Один из совершенных примеров фортификации своего времени и объект Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО несомненно поразит и архитектурным богатством, и пышными интерьерами, и увлекательной историей. Однако стоит внимания и само местечко - оно как минимум на столетие старше замка и имеет не менее интересную историю, открытую археологами. Прикоснитесь и Вы к многовековой истории.

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (100 км)
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
  • Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
    Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий

Стоимость экскурсии Легенды белорусской промышленности (3 дня) для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Новая экскурсия
  • Включено питание
  • Включены билеты

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 13'634 95'437
8-19 человек от 10'775 204'719
20-52 человек от 8'841 459'722
53-68 человек от 8'450 574'612
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • входные билеты по программе завод "Оливария", БЕЛАЗ, театр оперы и балета, Зорка, Мирский замок, Минский тракторный завод
  • экскурсии по программе
  • проживание двухместные номера в гостинице туристического класса 2-3* в номерах с удобствами
  • встреча/проводы на вокзале
  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги
  • питание 3 завтрака, 3 обеда

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание ужины (по желанию)
  • входные билеты услуга "собери трактор" на МТЗ или услуга "катание на тракторе" ( по желанию)
  • проживание

Карта маршрута экскурсии Легенды белорусской промышленности (3 дня)