ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Tour Granite quarry and salt mountains

To book a tour

What is the brand and our idea of the country? Belarus is many-sided, beautiful and interesting. Among the famous brands you will find OJSC «Belaruskali» and RUE «Granit» - about them and will be discussed on this excursion.
Show program excursions

The excursion program- Granite quarry and salt mountains

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Soligorsk (140 km)
  • Museum

    Museum of Labor Glory «Belaruskaliy», is the historical, cultural, and educational center of the enterprise, city, and district. Here you can see more than a thousand exhibits characterizing the history, production, economy, social sphere of «Belaruskaliy», as well as objects of material and spiritual culture of historical, scientific, artistic and moral value.

  • Attraction
    Attraction Salt mountains (visual inspection)
    Terrikons, «Salt heaps», «Soligorsk Mountains», «Belarusian Iceland» - as soon as they do not call the local «landmark» of the city of Soligorsk. Indeed, amazing landscapes are breathtaking and attract the eye. Dangerous beauty looks like real mountains. For the sake of beautiful species, it is not necessary to go to forbidden territory, everything is visible from afar: huge salt dumps in the background of a densely populated young city.
  • Moving
    Moving in Mikashevichi (70 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Granite quarry
    Granite quarry in Mikashevichi is a unique place in Belarus not only because more than forty years of mining granite, but also because it is the largest granite quarry in Europe. Of course, the quarry impresses with its scale and resembles a huge industrial amphitheater. Even the huge 45-ton BELAZes seem small and slow. The quarry is actively expanding and only becomes deeper with the years. Vivid impressions and magnificent photos from viewing platforms on excursions are guaranteed to you!
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (210 km)
  • The end of the tour
To hide the program of excursions
Booking of the excursion «Granite quarry and salt mountains» is possible only in advance, due to the fact that on the granite quarry there are explosions.

The cost of the tour Granite quarry and salt mountains for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support

Prices:

The cost for person in group for the group
2-7 from 2'548 17'835
8-19 from 1'433 27'230
20-52 from 979 50'903
53-68 from 821 55'844
To book a tour

Included in the price

  • transport services
  • certified guide services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets:

Map of the tour route Granite quarry and salt mountains

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Экскурсия Гранитный карьер и соляные горы

Заказать экскурсию

Из чего складывается бренд и наше представление о стране? Беларусь многоликая, красивая и интересная. Среди знаменитых брендов Вы найдете ОАО «Беларуськалий» и РУПП «Гранит» - про них и пойдет речь на этой экскурсии.
Показать программу экскурсий

Программа экскурсии- Гранитный карьер и соляные горы

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Солигорск (140 км)
  • Музей
    Музей Трудовой Славы «Беларуськалий»

    Музей Трудовой Славы «Беларуськалий» – это исторический, культурный и воспитательный центр предприятия, города и района. Здесь вы сможете увидеть более тысячи экспонатов, характеризующие историю, производство, экономику, социальную сферу ОАО «Беларуськалия», а также предметы материальной и духовной культуры, представляющие историческую, научную, художественную и нравственную ценность.

  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Соляные горы (внешний осмотр)
    Терриконы, «Соляные отвалы», «Солигорские горы», «Белорусская Исландия» - как только не называют местную «достопримечательность» г. Солигорска. Действительно, удивительные пейзажи захватывают дух и привлекают глаз. Опасная красота выглядит как настоящие горы. Ради прекрасных видов не обязательно идти на запрещенную территорию, все видно издалека: огромные соляные отвалы на фоне густонаселенного молодого города.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Микашевичи (70 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Гранитный карьер
    Гранитный карьер в Микашевичах - уникальное место в Беларуси не только потому, что здесь более сорока лет добывают гранит, но еще и потому, что это самый большой гранитный карьер в Европе. Конечно, карьер впечатляет своими масштабами и напоминает огромный индустриальный амфитеатр. Даже огромные 45-тонные БЕЛАЗы кажутся маленькими и медленными. Карьер активно расширяется и с годами становится только глубже. Яркие впечатления и великолепные фотографии со смотровых площадок на экскурсии вам гарантированы!
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (210 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
Скрыть программу экскурсий
Бронирование экскурсии «Гранитный карьер и соляные горы» возможно только заблаговременно, в связи с тем, что на гранитном карьере проходят взрывы.

Стоимость экскурсии Гранитный карьер и соляные горы для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7

Цены в:

Стоимость за человека в группе за группу
2-7 человек от 2'564 17'950
8-19 человек от 1'442 27'406
20-52 человек от 985 51'231
53-68 человек от 826 56'204
Заказать экскурсию

В стоимость включено

  • транспортные услуги
  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание
  • входные билеты:

Карта маршрута экскурсии Гранитный карьер и соляные горы