ekskursii.by

Belarusian excursion portal

Factory plastic toys Polesye»

To book a tour

Type: Industrial buildings Status: Factories and plants Republic of Belarus, Brest region, Kobrin, st. Soviet, 141

Plastic toys factory Polesye are well known in the market of Russia, Belarus, CIS countries and Europe as a manufacturer of high-quality plastic toys environmentally friendly materials using advanced technology. The company manufactures and sells children's toys that delight children for more than 10 years.

The history of the enterprise begins its countdown to 1998 in Kobrin, where the leased area of 200 square meters of the staff of a dozen people at a single blow machine manual issued its first products - a pyramid. Progressively, from year to year, the company grow in quantity and quality, increased production facilities, improve technology, growing range of products.

Since 2001 Polissya was reorganized into a joint venture with a foreign investor, after which the company started to create products for export to Russia and Ukraine, and in 2007 the quality management system has received European certificate with the same period began the active promotion of enterprise products to the EU market.

Today "Polesie" - the brand that mothers and fathers more than 30 countries around the world trust the most precious - their children. The industrial complex of the enterprise, without exaggeration, is one of the best in Europe in its segment of the market and allows to produce a wide range of toys and household goods. The number of employees as of April 2015 more than 2 250 people.

The company, in addition to the range of its own design, has been issuing licensed products such European brands as: Molto CIA (Spain), Palau Hermanos SL (Spain), Wader Quality Toys KG (Germany), Coloma Y Pastor (Spain), Cavallino Giocattoli Srl (Italy ), Vista (Czech Republic). In 2011 it was acquired the rights to release products and trademarks Cavallino Giocattoli Srl (Italy). Polesie has an active exhibition activities, participating in major exhibitions in Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Germany, the Netherlands.

Excursions on the production at the plant in Kobrin will be interesting not only for adults, who since childhood dream to find yourself in a place where they produce toys, and children - they will be able to learn how their favorite cars and designers get life and fall into their children's rooms.

reveal all text

Photo - Factory plastic toys Polesye»

Individual and corporate excursions - Factory plastic toys Polesye»

Location map - Factory plastic toys Polesye»

Address Republic of Belarus, Brest region, Kobrin, st. Soviet, 141 GPS Google: 52.205303′ N, 24.323163′ E

ekskursii.by

Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Завод пластмассовых игрушек «Полесье»

Заказать экскурсию

Тип: Производственные здания и объекты Статус: Фабрики и заводы Республика Беларусь, Брестская область, г.Кобрин, ул. Советская, 141

Игрушечная компания "Полесье" хорошо известна на рынке России, Беларуси, стран СНГ и Европы как производитель высококачественных пластмассовых игрушек из экологически чистых материалов с использованием передовых технологий. Компания производит и реализует детские игрушки, которые радуют детей уже больше 10 лет.

История предприятия начинает свой отсчет с 1998 года в городе Кобрине, где на арендованной площадке в 200 квадратных метров коллектив из десяти человек на единственном ручном выдувном станке выдал первую продукцию - пирамидки. Поступательно, из года в год, предприятие прирастало количественно и качественно, увеличивались производственные площади, совершенствовалась технология, рос ассортимент выпускаемой продукции.

С 2001 года Полесье было реорганизовано в совместное предприятие с участием иностранного инвестора, после чего предприятие начало создавать продукцию на экспорт в Россию и Украину, А в 2007 году система менеджмента качества получила европейский сертификат, с этого же периода началось активное продвижение продукции предприятия на рынок Евросоюза.

На сегодня "Полесье" – торговая марка, которой папы и мамы более чем в 30 странах мира доверяют самое дорогое - своих детей. Производственный комплекс предприятия без преувеличения является одним из лучших в Европе в своем сегменте рынка и позволяет выпускать широчайший ассортимент игрушек и хозяйственно-бытовых товаров. Численность работников предприятия по состоянию на апрель 2015 года составляет более 2 250 человек.

Предприятие, кроме ассортимента собственной разработки, осуществляет выпуск лицензионных продуктов таких европейских брендов, как: Molto CIA (Испания) , Palau Hermanos S.L.(Испания), Wader Quality Toys KG (Германия), Coloma Y Pastor (Испания), Cavallino Giocattoli Srl (Италия), Vista (Чехия). В 2011 году были приобретены права на выпуск изделий и на товарную марку Cavallino Giocattoli Srl (Италия). Полесье осуществляет активную выставочную деятельность, участвуя в крупнейших выставках Беларуси, России, Украины, Польшы, Германии, Нидерландов.

Экскурсии на производство на завод в Кобрине будут интересны не только взрослым, которые с детства мечтают очутиться в месте, где производят игрушки, но и детям - ведь они смогут узнать, как их любимые машинки и конструкторы получают жизнь и попадают в их детские комнаты.

раскрыть весь текст

Фото - Завод пластмассовых игрушек «Полесье»

Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Завод пластмассовых игрушек «Полесье»

Расположение на карте - Завод пластмассовых игрушек «Полесье»

Адрес Республика Беларусь, Брестская область, г.Кобрин, ул. Советская, 141 GPS Google: 52.205303′ N, 24.323163′ E